Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.43 Rating 818 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
801 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
73 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
194 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
43 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
86 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am so amazed with the custom painting I have received from PWD, the quality is outstanding, I will not go to anyone else for my future custom painting! Thank you so much Torrie"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This company offers "Oh Shit" insurance which is fantasti"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have ordered five custom prints since ordering my first, for a total of six prints in all. I followed the instructions about the the size of the custom print determining the clarity of the print. So all of my orders have been rather large. I have ordered for myself and gifts for others. I have not encountered any missing diamonds as of yet. (Still awaiting three of the six prints.) The seller as been most helpful in responding to my request. I am truly pleased with my inter actions with this website and this company. I have highly recommend this site to my family members and friends who are interested in custom diamond painting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love this website! Always order from Paint With Diamonds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My order came broken and it took a month and a half to get here and I still have not received the other part"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Kit came packages perfectly in the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recieved mine with diamond bags broken (more then one bag of different colors). So before i even start i am missing diamonds. The diamonds are square drilled but dont match the graph in size or are same size as each other. The gems keep popping off. I have done 2 other by different companies had no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a light pad for diamond painting. It came in a cardboard box, stuffed into an envelope that barely fit the package. The whole thing was completely squashed . Not even one FRAGILE or DO NOT BEND sticker on the package. If this is how they send something breakable, then I hate to see how they send diamond paintings and more. Disappointed with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This was a fun gift to give to my mom for her birthday! She has a beach themed room and she enjoyed watching my progress as I worked. The diamonds were nice, and the insurance came in handy to replace diamonds easily. I got it in 30 by 30 cm"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have great picture's to choose from. Also, I had to contact them once for replacement diamond's that were missing from my kit, it shipped out the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"15x20, Full, square drill. I was disappointed at first for getting such a small picture. But it grew on me. I enjoyed doing it and from across the room the picture looks good. I think the pixelated look adds to the charm a little bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"SO EXCITED TO GET STARTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was shown a “New Customer” special that included a starter kit with 4 diamond pictures with option to buy the tools and cups as an add on. I ordered both and only got what the tool and cups nothing else. I emailed them and they were no help to me. The lady just told me I didn’t order anything else but I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the most beautiful "art". But I put the "diamonds" on a scrap of fabric in a plastic lid with sides. I couldn't use that little plastic tray. If I happen to bump it even a tiny bit, they jumbled around & I would have to redo them turning them all pointy side up again. I use the point of a Zacto knife to turn them over. Works great. That was frustrating but the problem went away using that scrap of fabric to keep them in place. Well worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I live in Oregon and got my kit in about 3 weeks. Never received any tracking updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"30 days and counting, I hope I get my order before I am to old to do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This so much fun, im addicted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been off of work for 6 months, due to having ankle surgery, and doing this has filled alot of my time. I enjoy doing it and doing the custom ones for family. Its a great pass time for anyone, and lots of pictures to choose from. I get bored with computer sometimes, so i doing my diamond painting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the most amazing art fun to do and calms down your anxiety i highly recommend to anyone suffering from anxiety /panic attacks to try this it truly works Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"If you need missing diamonds they make it super easy to order online it's free just enter your previous order number takes about 3-4 weeks to get but no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.43 based on 818 reviews