PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Pandatree for teaching our daughter (now 3) Spanish for several months, and we absolutely love the program! She loves her tutor (she calls her Teacher Denisse) and enjoys all of the sessions. We did the 25 minute sessions because that’s about her attention span! We look forward to enrolling our twins when they’re at the right age!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful teachers. My son enjoys both Chinese and Spanish classes with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our children’s have taken panda tree lessons twice weekly for several years now and have an impressive knowledge of mandarin. We have used one teacher consistently and the support staff have been fantastic at helping us if we are late or accidentally miss a class or can’t connect online. The teacher is wonderful—creative, full of energy to keep the learning fun and engaging.she only responds in Mandarin so when the child is reluctant to speak at least she is hearing the language consistently. Such a valuable, well structured learning program for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing tutoring session, my daughter constantly reminds me to set up her next session with her favourite tutor! She is always asking when is the next session right after she literally just finishes her session! I highly recommend this! Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lessons are great and super engaging for my 4 year old. The interface is easy to use and I can schedule (and reschedule) lessons so easily. Love that you only use the lessons when your children have time and the lesson credits do not have an expiry. I have tried many different Chinese lessons with my 4 children and Pandatree has been one that I continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son has been receiving tutoring over PandaTree over the past 15 months, and I have been very pleased with how his Chinese (reading pinyin and speaking full sentences) has improved. Shasha has been very encouraging and engaging, and I would highly recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been a great resource for our kids. The teachers are all experienced and understand how to tailor the education to the child. In addition, the content itself is extremely fun and engaging for our 5-year-old. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 2 boys love the tutors at Panda Tree. The class are fun and engaging. The tutors are patient, kind, and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My three year old has been in their preschool program for several months and loves it! She looks forward to her sessions with teacher Denisse and gets fantastic interaction to learn from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree seems too good to real! After 2 months, we've had nothing short of an excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved working with PandaTree--they have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. They make it extremely easy to book lessons, and they care about your experience. My son is in a dual immersion program and always struggled a bit more in his Spanish class. After starting PandaTree, his school experience completely changed. He had much more confidence and had a much more enjoyable time in class. The tutors are amazing. They seem to genuinely care about my son--and he can tell too! I ask him what his favorite part is and he always says how nice it is to chat with the tutors. Thanks PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing online tutoring! My daughter is constantly asking when is her next session even right after her lesson is done! Thank you Panda!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter started lessons twice a week at age 6 with no previous Spanish experience. A year and a half later, she's speaking at a conversational level and teaching her younger siblings. She has a genuine relationship with her tutor, who has been an absolute gift to us throughout the past year, and she is always thrilled to do her lessons because it means playing games and chatting with "Mrs. Faith". We absolutely love Pandatree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is an excellent learning platform for Chinese (and other languages). We are very impressed with the curriculum as well as the quality of teachers. My almost 4-year-old son loves his teacher and looks forward to his classes. His teacher is patient and knows how to motivate him so he does not get bored. We highly recommend PandTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing interaction, customer service and teachers! Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter (10) has been taking Spanish for a few months now and loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy the ease of using PandaTree! Teacher Lydia is very patient with my children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful platform! Love the flexibility of virtual lessons. My kids have learned so much so quickly through their private 1-on-1 classes. I appreciate that they offer both languages my kids’ are learning (Chinese & Spanish). I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tool for teaching our 1st grader Spanish. Tutors are very skilled at working with young kids. Tutor availability after school and on weekends is good and we like that its pretty seamless to switch to a different instructor from lesson to lesson if we want to try someone new. They're platform/curriculum makes it very smooth. Practice tools between lessons are pretty weak and that's the part of their platform that could use the most work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 305 reviews