Parade Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Parade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Parade Review Delivery was faster than estimated
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parade Time....Excellent!!!
Posted 6 hours ago
A trustworthy experience
Posted 15 hours ago
Came in five days would buy from here again
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast and great product
Posted 1 day ago
perfect fast shipping product came in perfect condition
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase from Parade. Not only did they have the item I was looking for forever, they shipped it super quick! Love it will do business here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Parade got my new trucks to me exceptionally fast. Their customer service was helpful and super quick to respond to my question before I purchased them. Thank you parade!
Posted 1 day ago
I got my board early and for a really good price
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was faster than expected products were amazing and the customer service is brilliant. Would purchase from again
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping vast choice good way to support smaller retailers
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and good you support local shops.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, had that hard-to -find deck I was after. Safe delivery, all good.
Posted 2 days ago
First-time purchases from Parade's US and UK sites, surprisingly fast shipping and quick responses from customer services. Will buy from Parade again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. They emailed me at every stage of the shipping process, and when my shoes came there was a hand signed thank you note.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery service is very poor
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery and packaged well!
Posted 2 days ago
Parade is rated 4.83 based on 1,192 reviews