Parade Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Parade
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Great selection of products that my husband and boys love. I received my order quickly despite the fact that it had to be shipped internationally. Lots of cool stuff!"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great selection of products from stores all over the world. Got my delivery quickly and without problems. Also the content on the website is top. Recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"great selection of products, from shops im happy to support, communication of delivery times was spot on. nailing it!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery to USA. Photo ordered arrived in great condition due to thorough packaging. Please keep doing those special releases!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product selection with fast checkout + delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bunch of items (thirsty, badges etc) from different places but they all arrived promptly and with no issues. I'd happily order from Parade again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rad service from these dudes always! ❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is really easy to use and customer service was fantastic. Super fast delivery too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products from different shops and super fast shipping to Europe (Sweden)."
Posted 1 week ago
"so sick being able to search all the skate stuff online so fast love it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, quick delivery and a great welcome And thank you note... would definitely be use them again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Board arrived swiftly and safely! Great board-classic Chris Miller.. Looking forward to riding it on the streets of Drpitwich !"
Posted 1 week ago
"i love the idea of Parade and the site is clean and well laid out"
Posted 1 week ago
"Peak Preakness"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great brands and varied stock all on one site! I ordered from two shops in the UK - fast and easy checkout, delivered on time with a lovely note from the skate shop. Will visit to browse and buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping. Great products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product on the site, received my purchases really quickly Would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Parade is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews