Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would never use maple parking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
would never use this parking again at Belfast international airport. Paid for 2 weeks parking to find out a day later i was being offed it cheaper via a e-mail when contacted i was told that my price paid would stand
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Having used this car park many times over the years & been satisfied, our last experience was not very good, on collecting the car we found mud over the drivers door shut and into the foot well, also a vehicle which had been just dropped off was driven away by one of your staff at speed blasting the horn all the way he went, which is unacceptable behaviour to anyones standard
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was 15 minutes late and got charged an extra 16 pound, very unsatisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Having used this service many times, was disappointed with the very high "last minute booking" price applied because I booked the day before travel. This made the cost £14 for a day. I would not use this service again on principle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I felt that the cost of the car parking for the week, during an off peak time was still quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Read the small print, I made the mistake of parking in the wrong car park, and because of that was charged £60 by that company. I did'ent use bcp facility, but because I did'ent read the small print, was told I would'ent be entitled too a refund. Would'ent recommend this lot to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bcp car park at Leeds Bradford Airport not signposted at all so parked in error on long stay and, on calling BCP after arrival in Spain, was told nothing could be done. Had to pay full price for long stay.. Although appreciate I should have read the notes more thoroughly I still feel that car park should be better signed..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The stansted branch left my car unlocked for a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My car was returned with the seat position and rake adjusted, my keyring modified and Radio 1 on the Radio - I was expecting my car and possessions to be returned to me in the same condition as I left them. It took me quite a while to get things back to how I like them, not at all happy with this element of the service - otherwise the service was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We had to wait the best part of an hour before we got the car and the driver found it a joke!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It took 45 minutes to get our car back. it was due to accident, would have been OK if they had contacted us to let us know it was going to take some time. Just left us waiting. Previous time took 35 minutes to collect car. I will not be using you again. John Pettafor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I kept being logged out and got logged out on the payment page!!! I don't know if the booking has gone through or not!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The drop-off went well, and normally would have merited a "Very Good" rating, however on my return from Estonia, I WAITED NEARLLY FIFTY MINUITES FOR THE RETURN OF MY CAR ON LANDING! Two different excuses were given, a Car-crash on the M25, and Baggage problems at the Airport, neither of these should have impacted on a premium service. This is disgraceful...I could have picked up my car from any other car park in person and been on the road for my 140 mile journey home. I paid for a premium service, and did not receive that service. This is the second time this Company has given me cause for complaint. A great shame as I fly regularly from various airports, and had in the past readily recommended B.C.P "Meet and Greet" to all my friends. Nigel Taylor 1st.October 2014
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I wouldn't normally complain but the service on returning to get my car tonight was appalling. We waited for around 20-25mins for the bus to show up. Then had a driver with a very poor customer service skills. He throw the bags in to the van (which is nowhere near big enough. I went to get on the van, but there were no seats. He said that I could stand couldn't I, like we were being stupid. I said can I put this hand luggage in the back and he said couldn't I just hold it! I then stood, or should I say stooped in between people and bags. The driver by this point was having an argument with some other passengers (I say passengers as they decided to get a taxi rather than wait for the bus to come back around due to not being able to get themselves and all their luggage on). It took us over an hour to get back to the car. Really poor service, wouldn't use them again. regards Aaron McCrone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was unable to use your facility due to a death in the family. I was told that there was 100% cancellation fee so could not get my money back. Every other service had returned my money due to the circumstances, so I will not be using your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We had to wait for over 1 hour to have our car brought to Gatwick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
my car by scratch. ...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We booked with BCP and, as there were only some incorrect directions, we did not know that we had in fact bought places in the Airport car park itself. If the directions explained that and told you to follow "Cardiff Airport" signs, all would have been well. Instead we spent 1 1/2 hours trying to [a] follow the bad directions and [b] find a BCP car park in vain. A major fault is that Long Stay 2 is not signposted at all and if the directions had referred to that we would have saved time. Finally the car number plate recognition equipment failed to work, as it did for three other cars that arrived at the same time as us. We each had to kneel and shout at a communication grill set far too low in a post. A terrible, terrible start to our long awaited holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We haven't been yet, that is the problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews