Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Probably best to start with the pasta. It is as good as the reviews say and very easy to prepare. Can’t knock it. BUT The portion sizes are tiny. Around 150 g per portion, so way less than a restaurant meal but for the same price. For something shop bought. Point off. Which comes to the price. If you go grande to ensure a reasonable portion size you’ll be paying comfortably more than restaurant prices and that just can’t be right. Unless they sort their price points out, this venture will fail, which would be a shame. Two more points off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely pasta and quick and easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely scrummy restaurant quality easy to cook and enjoyed every bit !!! I will definitely be ordering again excellent x 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delicious, restaurant standard food you can make at home, so simple to make, love the colour coding on the items in the box so you know what goes with what. Very clever concept. I would order again, but it's a little expensive for me at full price. Great idea though, might get again as a special treat for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the portion sizes and ease of these. So simple to cook and quick! Slowly working my way through the menu!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious and creative pasta, excellent customer service. Look forward to it every week now !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely loved my first few orders from here! Easy to make and came when expected. Loved the flavours and the variety of choices each week. Delicious flavours 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and arrange delivery; product packed well; food was simple to prepare with easy instructions and tasted delicious! Will def order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure about the breadcrumbs (pangrattato?) but enjoyed the tagliatelle. Not sure about the hazelnuts thought they'd be roasted a bit more (I guess I could've done that).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very tasty, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried the beef shin ragu and the carbonara which both tasted absolutely incredible! The only downside is the pricing, but if you see a special offer like I did then definitely give it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious food! Such a clever concept. Delivery was on time and we were given a free dessert just because! Prices are higher than a supermarket but a far superior product and better value and quality than most takeaways! xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely food, really well made. Need to ditch DHL though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The pasta is superb, the customer service excellent, the delivery firm has let down an amazing Italian experience in your own home. Sort out the delivery of the pasta and you have a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love it, the taste is amazing, the delivery is fast and i love everything about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased to have found Pasta Evangelists. I am very fussy about my pasta and to have restaurant quality dishes delivered to my door has been a game changer! I would recommend giving them a try unreservedly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the variety, effortless great pasta.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such tasty pasta! So much flavour and easy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews