Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, innovative Company producing tasty grub. Pity there isn't more pasta of any type each week. Gnocchi are rather stodgy, repetitive and dull. Otherwise 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice pasta.
Posted 1 year ago
I just love it, handmade pasta better than some restaurants, fresh and super tasty. A lot of variety and nice combination of flavours :)
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly didn't know that I could ever serve such wonderful and tasty paste in my own house! What a treat!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good pasta, swift delivery and good customers service :-) as George would say, what else ?
Posted 1 year ago
outstanding quality and dead easy to cook. We keep on ordering more....
Posted 1 year ago
Great food. Easy to cook. Have been ordering for a few weeks, have no plan to stop any time soon
Posted 1 year ago
I thought i was getting 2 servings but realised it was 1 and you had to eat it within a day! very expensive.

Food tasted good.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious food, and with plenty of discounts available it's affordable too.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing food, I've only had to speak to customer service once and when I did I got a reply within five minutes. Can't fault them. Just to reiterate though, the pasta is amazing. I love it. I want to live inside of it.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the colour coded ingredients (we ordered 4 pasta recipes and it was very helpful to match which pasta went with which sauce). I'm not a super fan of the dairy-free cheese, I mean what's the point? Better no cheese at all than fake cheese really :) The pasta is good, the tagliatelle were especially lovely, and if you have not time to prepare food yourself this is a great way to have a fabulous looking dinner for your friends ready in under 10 minutes. I found the ravioli a bit heavy, but the orecchiette were very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, packaged to a high standard that kept the food fresh! Portion size very generous and the recipe card easy to follow! I’m not a huge foody at all, I would say borderline fussy but the slow cooked lamb shoulder ragu was delicious! With the seasoning you would expect in a top notch Italian!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic pasta and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
The service, the pasta and the deliveries are perfect and I cannot fault the pasta that I have received. I enjoyed it so much that I can’t wait for my next delivery. Superb quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing pasta and quick turnaround - will be using these guys again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of pasta.
So very easy to cook.
Restaurant quality in your own home.
Posted 1 year ago
The pasta is delicious, so much so I have subscribed. I particularly love the gnocchi which is better than I’ve had in any restaurant in UK. The website isn’t user friendly but apparently it will be enhanced in May. Looking forward to that as a subscriber as it takes far too long to manage my order currently
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta was tasty but wrong for a carbonara. Linguine would have been more suitable. Sauce aroma was better than the taste which was the wrong side of bland. The pancetta promised more than it delivered. Again, it had no real punch within the dish. Lastly, the cheese supplied was insufficient in quantity and nothing special in taste. Overall, no more than average; it could have been a lot better with relatively minor adjustments. That suggests a lack of thought and effort. Would to buy.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly silky pasta with sumptuous fillings and sauces. My order was slightly wrong but this was dealt with so well that it more than made up for the small mistake. Will definitely be ordering again! Yum! 😋
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support, Rebecca! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
Great pasta. Great customer service. Who needs a swanky Italian restaurant when you can have it at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Lawson, thank you so much for your support, very much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews