PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 229 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the quality and how good everything works!! We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life. The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also Clue it to the fridge :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product. Best Regards Mary Wood Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Love them. The home pack is just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love to read reviews like this, thank you for leaving a review Belinda. Glad you like your products! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"easy ordering, quick delivery and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear that you like our goods and services :) - Koen
Posted 2 months ago
"Mooi product, snelle levering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
"Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays. Quick response, on time delivery, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery has been very fast and the products are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
"Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good experince"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 229 reviews