PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 8 months ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 8 months ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
nice materials, fast delivery!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
It is amazing

We use it for organazing our orders at the bakery

And the best part is that we can use different colors for different orders.

Great quality
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving this review. Very nice to hear that the products are used in all different ways and can help you keep track of the orders and things to do. Thanks again and keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Great items. Prompt service and delivery. They are a great asset to assist is structuring our task and team weekly - yearly overview
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Donna! Great to read that our products help you to keep a clear view. Also happy to hear you like our service :) - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and good product
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jonathan! Glad to hear you are happy with both product and service. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality !
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Thomas! Enjoy the products. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome product
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Joanna, thanks! Great to read you're happy with the product. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast Delivery!
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to hear you received the products fast, enjoy working with it! - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
everything was perfect !
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ester, thank you very much! - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Ottima soluzione
Posted 9 months ago
Ciao Monica. Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Love this product
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Nadia! Enjoy your PATboard products and keep working efficiently. - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 9 months ago
If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload
Posted 10 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Love the quality and how good everything works!!
We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life.
The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also
Clue it to the fridge :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 249 reviews