PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 332 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The magnet is too weak to stick to modern magnetic glass whiteboards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. For glass boards we have nano cups products available. These are specially designed to use on glass boards and other smooth surfaces. I will contact you by email with some extra information. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Part of my order was canceled. (board dividers through Amazon)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for the inconvenience Michelle. We will contact you by email about this. to find out what happened - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Die Produkte scheinen ganz gut zu sein, aber ich finde sie unglaublich teuer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es zu schätzen. Unser Ziel ist es, Produkte von höchster Qualität herzustellen, die Sie jahrelang verwenden können. Hoffentlich ist der Preis dan nicht zu schlecht ;)
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered twice now, got around 50 cards. But it is expensive, just a little bit too expensive to just buy more. Product works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter! We are working with only the best materials, to ensure you can use our products over and over again for years. I hope you will see this as in investment and enjoy our products for years to come! Thank you for your review and have a great week. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Goid system but a bit expensive. Judt thought it a bit expensive for what it was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that there was something that might not have fullfilled your expectations. We would like to improve our products in the future and therefore are happy with your feedback. - Fleur
Posted 2 years ago
Some of the cards came creased and would not straight fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Patrick, Sorry to hear that your cards are not as expected. We haven't had this complain before. To fix it I would like to send you new cards. I've sended you an email to arrange this. -Marije
Posted 3 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 332 reviews