PATboard Reviews

4.64 Rating 170 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great service, fast delivery, many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, good quality product."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 days ago
"Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 4 days ago
"Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate"
Posted 5 days ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product, easy to use..."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery not yet received and extremely long time to receive the order without notifications"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Johann, so sorry to hear your package did not arrive yet. We are going to check with the parcel service what is going on and will inform you asap. - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
"A really nice tool to organize our work."
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
"Dear PATboard Team, We are happy with your products!! Thank you very much!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Very good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism."
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product! I' m very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ITs nice stuff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and friendly employees!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
PATboard is rated 4.64 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access