PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hola Joaquin, thanks for your reviews! Great to hear you are happy with our products. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your compliment! It's cool that you are making your own board, we are very curious ;). If there is anything we can help you with or if you need advise, don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 3 months ago
:-) ........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Ha sido fácil comprar en la web y muy rápida la entrega del paquete, muy eficientes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hola Ana, thanks for your positive words. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is a simple, good looking tool for visualising work in a team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Klaas, thank you for leaving this review! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Keeps me organized
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Breanna, keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Swift and well delivered as usual. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for you review Neil! You are very welcome :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing. We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
really good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
THANKS !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
We have not received a board. Stop emailing We have not received a board. Stop emailing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hallo Johan, we will get in touch with you to inform you about the delivery date of the whiteboards. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was very fast and the possibilities of use are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to hear you got your items fast Vivian! We are curious about the way you use the products, maybe you can share some with us! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
We love using the products. Very good quality of a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Benedict! Happy to hear you like the quality. High quality comes with a bit higher price, but you'll experience that the products last very long and are worth the investment! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Benedict! We are sure that it is a good investment, because the products are very durable :) Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Helena, happy to hear you like our shipping and service! Hope you are positive about the products as well :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent visual management material. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks :-) Great to hear that you like our products. Keep up the good (visual) work! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews