PATboard Reviews

4.60 Rating 289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Servicio muy profesional
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the compliments! Happy to be of help. - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
We ordered magnets and Nanocups cards for our Lintex Flow Wall. All are high-quality and tastefully designed products that we enjoy working with.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Hugo! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them! - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Ist ein gutes Planungstool!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank Eva! Viel Spaß beim Planen :) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, fonctionne parfaitement.
Posted 1 month ago
Merci beaucoup! Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
high quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Douglas! Enjoy working with them. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Todo muy bien !. Great Seller !
Posted 1 month ago
¡Muchas gracias! Have fun with our products. ^Nienke from PATboard
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Bearbeitung & Lieferung, Produkte gewohnt super 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Vielen Dank! Viel Spaß beim Arbeiten mit unseren Produkten :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Top product
Van sommige zaken weinig kaartjes
Posted 1 month ago
Bedankt Jacqueline! Van welke producten miste je wat kaartjes? Dan kunnen we dit meenemen in een van onze verbeterprojecten! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
It is a professional grade kit and I love that it forces you to be brief for each Task. This is improving WIP clarity and they are easy to re-cycle with the very easy to remove the markers leaving a clean, fresh, look ready for a new task. The 5 colors keep an at-a-glance proper perspective and the multi-colored project card is perfectly sized. We us the Project Card as a process card to create checklists to ensure we are using best practices. We use the small red cards to flag Bottlenecks and items to Verify before being moved into Done.
Thanks for a well engineered and thought out complement to my Kanban boards.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are so happy to read that this products helps you keep an overview on your tasks! Enjoy working with our products in the future and we will stay in touch! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
I love this product, it is the first reusable non-digital surface that really feels like writing on paper. And there are just so many little details I would never have thought of (bendable edge, stackable design, magnetic cleansing towel, ...) that just shows that the makers of PATboard do this not only because it is a job, but because they have some passion for the product. I will keep definitely keep buying products from PATboard.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Manfred!
We spend a lot of time perfecting the card, so it's so nice for you to recongnize the work that is put in. Coming from a scrum background, we wanted to 'fix' all the errors we experienced with regular post-its, I think we did that ;). Thanks again for your kind words and enjoy using your products for years!
Posted 2 months ago
Großartig im Homeschooling - der Tag ist strukturiert, jeder weiß was zu tun ist!
Posted 2 months ago
Wie toll! Gut zu hören, dass es Ihnen hilft, Ihren Tag gut zu strukturieren. Danke für die Bewertung! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
nice, quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Marie-Lynne! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Format idéale pour un petit tableau. Très utile, facile à rincer. Je suis content de cet achat.
Posted 2 months ago
Merci beaucoup Marc! Merci pour l'examen et nous aimons travailler avec nos produits - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
nínguna, todo perfecto
Posted 2 months ago
Muchas gracias! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent produit ! une vrai révolution ! Pratique, efficace, durable !! Que du positif.
Vraiment merci pour cette invention et j'en ai déjà parlé autour de moi et je vais vous recommander partout !
Posted 2 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour cette revue. Nous espérons que votre enthousiasme est contagieux. Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Z izdelkom smo zadovoljni!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Happy to hear! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Pro, très pratiques super facile pour animer avec ces supports !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Merci beaucoup Sylvain! Heureux de travailler avec vos produits - Danielle de PATboard
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and visually concise. Markers do not smudge like the dry erase variety
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gregory, for your 5-star review! Enjoy working with our products. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Fik god service fra deres kundeservice (online chat)
Posted 2 months ago
Hej Ulla, tusind tak! Vi hjælper gerne. - Danielle fra PATboard
Posted 2 months ago
Helps us in a time where mostly everything is done online to have the focus on the important things. A total gamechanger for our team. Instead of tasks getting lost in the feelingly endless cloud, we have them right where we need them - in front of us.
Posted 2 months ago
We couldn't have put this in to words better than you just did Sören, thank you so much for this! We still believe that working together physically and having a physical board is important, but you reminded us why. We love to read this and are happy to help you and your team with our products. Have a great and productive day! Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.60 based on 289 reviews