PATboard Reviews

4.60 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great idea, I really love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, that makes us happy! :) ^Oliver
Posted 2 days ago
An absolutely brilliant product. It is so visual and flexible. My peers and staff love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Stephen! So happy to hear. Your latest order is on its way :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 4 days ago
Die Produkte scheinen ganz gut zu sein, aber ich finde sie unglaublich teuer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es zu schätzen. Unser Ziel ist es, Produkte von höchster Qualität herzustellen, die Sie jahrelang verwenden können. Hoffentlich ist der Preis dan nicht zu schlecht ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect ! Tks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to hear Sam! - Saskia PATboard
Posted 2 weeks ago
i take longer that expected and when ii asked about the package, i received very bad attention. Barely answers to my mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hallo Karla, Our apologies, we are very sorry that things turned out this way. We hope you are happy with the products. Saskia - PATboard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très bons articles !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci beaucoup Achats! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard helped me organizing a chaotic office and production line. We are a small company and we had a lot of Papper going around and not a lot visual control of orders, production and shipment. Now we have two beautiful colorful boards that really help us to visualize what it is happening. Its a great aid together with our software. Everyone should have a PATboard! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nuno, thank you very much for you kind words! Very happy to read that you are happy with the PATboard products and that we could help you with organizing your office and workflow. We are very curious about how you set up the boards, so if you are willing to share please contact us :-). Thanks again and enjoy working with PATboard now, and in the future! - Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Ana! Enjoy working with the PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
there are good, but i think ther are to expensive basic set for 99 EUR!!!! 2/3 of them is a good offer,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Dirk, thank you for your review! Happy to hear you like the product. The price is based on the quality of our products, we designed the products so they are the most durable and will last you for years and years. Hope you will experience the durability of the product and see the price as an investment! If you have any questions, please let us know. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Really love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Assunta! Enjoy working with our products now and in the future. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Loving it! I have a wooden laminated wall at my new office and was afraid it wouldn't stick too well. Boy have I been wrong. It sticks amazingly well, and is still removable quite easily too. Loved the packaging of the full-pack that I bought and the way I can finally schedule everything physically before I move it to our project management system. The PATboard scrum-package makes it much easier for me to shuffle things around and physically -see- how much work a sprint will be. In short: Loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wauw! Thank you very much Deloryan! Great to hear that you like our products and that it works on your wall as well. Hope you have everything you need to keep your planning going and to improve your productivity. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Order because of great design. We needed a flip chart in our conference room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Nina! Great to hear you value the Lintex design - Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
Good looking, Sustainable product that is better than sticky notes. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Lars! Have fun using our products, for years :-)! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Nanocup Version of the full PATboard set - to be more flexible when starting afresh. Once I had figured out (with the help of the info line @ PATboard) that the adhesive surface is applied differently for the COLUMNcards (not so obvious peel-off), we were ready to check it out. And were not disappointed. In combination with the (magnetic) storage tray, it works fine pretty much anywhere you have a suitably flat surface. And with the extra cleaning set you will save some time when the team discussion leads to a flow of changes and amendments. Thumbs up! P.S. The delivery took a little longer due to leaving the EU into Liechtenstein, thus running through customs. But still on time for the purpose it was ordered for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Achim! Always happy to help. Great points on the storage tray and the cleaning set, these extra's makes your PATboard complete. Hope you will enjoy working with our products now, and in the future. Thanks again! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to hear! Thanks for leaving us a review. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
satisfied as could be
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review! Happy to hear you are satisfied. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Best product for planning!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kerstin! Good to hear you are happy with the products :) Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Sommige kleuren zijn iets teveel gelijkend, waardoor je zeker bij gebruik op glas met wat tegenlicht, geen kleurverschil ziet. Verder zijn we erg tevreden hoe het 'plakt' en zijn ze makkelijk schoon te maken. Verzenden was ook snel voor elkaar!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hallo Carst, bedankt voor de fijne feedback! Zijn er kleuren die je mist? Dan horen we dat graag. Goed om te lezen dat je verder tevreden bent met onze producten en service. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Mark! Enjoy working with PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Patboard helped me to clean my board and make it efficient. It looks good, lean and it is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nuno! Enjoy working with our products and stay motivated :-) - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.60 based on 309 reviews