PATboard Reviews

4.77 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Super lækkert produkt"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Thanks, have fun using it! -Marije
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"PATboard is a very effective and cool way for teams to get a clear overview of sprints. It provides a nice and clean board that quickly provides the needed information. The quality of the material is really nice and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks, enjoy your improved overview! -Marije
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm happy to hear that! -Marije
Posted 1 day ago
"Love your products 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love your comment! Have fun using them! -Marije
Posted 1 day ago
"Works fine, but a whiteboard marker isn't the best marker for this, they turn grey after using that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear that you enjoy using our magnets. Perhaps try a different non-permanent marker or use our PATboard markers, I'm sure you'll end up with great results then! :) -Marije
Posted 3 days ago
"usage is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear that you enjoy our products! Enjoy your improved scrum board! - Maartje
Posted 4 days ago
"Baffling fast customer service helped me a bunch to clear up some payment issues + orders. Great service, awesome products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This review put a smile upon our faces! Enjoy our products! - Maartje
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, creative, innovative, professional! I´m totally excited on these products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear your enthusiasm! Enjoy your improved productivity. - Maartje
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what my team needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved teamwork! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not quite what I expected but still goog"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Boards were delivered the next day. It looks awesome on our writable walls, and it is a great vehicle to work in a more agile fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. I wish you good fortune in the projects to come.
~Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! Enjoy our products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect way to improve the UX of a SCRUM Board. SCRUM Board 2.0!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved SCRUM board! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love our new Kanban Board, and it is the envy of the other squads. It’s cleaner, clearer, and enables us to keep our stand-ups quick and punchy. I highly recommend PATboard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved productivity! -Marije
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you. it was a pleasure to work with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Hope to see you back. -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, looking forward to how my productivity will improve using this pack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy that you're satisfied, enjoy the improved productivity! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was fine, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear. Enjoy the products! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"The column "stickers" are not sticky enough even with little tension on the bungee cord. We glued magnetic sheets on their back and now they work as they should. It's a pity that this part of the package is unusable out of the box. It took us 1 hour to identify and fix the issue, I just can't believe you did not identify and fix this flaw already. Otherwise, great product. My team loves it, and other teams are jealous of our scrum board ;-) Have a good day Julien. julien.marbach@dental-wings.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and feedback, we appreciate that! I think you received some faulty PATlanes, my apologies for that. We'll ship you new ones today. Let us know if they work properly! ^Oliver
Posted 1 month ago
"User friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jonathan,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
~Chris
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.77 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support