PATboard Reviews

4.70 Rating 84 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautifully packaged, the materials quality exceeded expectation. So easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Walter, nice to hear that you're so satisfied. Enjoy the use! -Marije
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"All good! Ready to be even more agile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear you are now able to get more agile. Have fun with our products!
Posted 6 days ago
"They look great. We like them for our Board and they're saving us a lot of paper :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Keep enjoying our product :) -Marije
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that and have fun with our products! ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am happy to report that the customer service team is excellent and goes above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction with the product. I originally bought an item from Amazon, but discovered it did not work on magnetic glass, the folks at Patboard were very helpful in diagnosing my issue and steering me in the right direction. Once I received the glass appropriate materials, I ran into some issues on using them - they have a film covering the back (not actually magnetic) that must be removed first. This film was not obvious to the naked eye, as it was the same color as the back of the sticker itself. I would suggest putting instructions in the box with the glass elements, so the lay person can easily determine how to use them & not have to go through the channels I did to get the answers. Also, perhaps you want to make the film a different color, to make it stand out, make it translucent with something on the back of the item, so one can see it has the film over top. Other than that, the tools are incredibly easy to use. The delivery would have been quick, but the order got held up in customs, as they partial US Govt shutdown affected many areas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your articles will be very supportive of us in introducing a new departmental work method. Colleagues are very open-minded and are taking advantage of the new opportunities."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear! Keep on taking advantage of all opportunities. - Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product. Nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy the use of our products. -Marije
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Correct, complete and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that you enjoyed our service. Hopefully you'll have a great time using our products too! -Marije
Posted 3 weeks ago
"De communicatie is toch altijd in het Nederlands met jullie? ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bedankt voor de goede review. We praten zeker Nederlands, maar ook andere talen. Afhankelijk van wat de klant het best uitkomt ;) -Marije
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality and fun to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 1 month ago
"Great work really well, could be a bit cheaper. Or reduction for bigger purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. We hope the durability outweighs the price of our products. - Maartje
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! Enjoy your products! - Maartje
Posted 1 month ago
"Produit parfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci. Amusez-vous avec l'utilisation! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"Macht Spaß - funktioniert prima. Bestelle bestimmt noch einmal nach! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gut zu hören. Bis zum nächsten mal! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"Product very well appreciated by the team. We've already reordered another full kit ! Thanks for your creativeness ! V. Ramond"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear. Enjoy your improved productivity! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"Service rapide et efficace ! la commande correspond en tout point à mes attentes je recommande vivement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci pour le commentaire positif! J'espère que vous apprécierez nos produits pendant longtemps! - Maartje
Posted 1 month ago
"To many mails! The products are fine but very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexander, I'm sorry you received too many e-mails from us. You can always unsubscribe from e-mails at the bottom of our e-mails. Our products are very durable and last for years, we think that justifies the price. I hope you enjoy our products! ^Oliver
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality stuff. Nice packaging. I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your positive review. Enjoy our products! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"The team use PATboard every day - it is a very good way to keep a visual track of progress for the projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Enjoy working with our products. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.70 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support