PATboard Reviews

4.60 Rating 298 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order because of great design. We needed a flip chart in our conference room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nina! Great to hear you value the Lintex design - Oliver
Posted 1 week ago
Good looking, Sustainable product that is better than sticky notes. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lars! Have fun using our products, for years :-)! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Nanocup Version of the full PATboard set - to be more flexible when starting afresh. Once I had figured out (with the help of the info line @ PATboard) that the adhesive surface is applied differently for the COLUMNcards (not so obvious peel-off), we were ready to check it out. And were not disappointed. In combination with the (magnetic) storage tray, it works fine pretty much anywhere you have a suitably flat surface. And with the extra cleaning set you will save some time when the team discussion leads to a flow of changes and amendments. Thumbs up! P.S. The delivery took a little longer due to leaving the EU into Liechtenstein, thus running through customs. But still on time for the purpose it was ordered for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Achim! Always happy to help. Great points on the storage tray and the cleaning set, these extra's makes your PATboard complete. Hope you will enjoy working with our products now, and in the future. Thanks again! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear! Thanks for leaving us a review. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
satisfied as could be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review! Happy to hear you are satisfied. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Best product for planning!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kerstin! Good to hear you are happy with the products :) Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Sommige kleuren zijn iets teveel gelijkend, waardoor je zeker bij gebruik op glas met wat tegenlicht, geen kleurverschil ziet. Verder zijn we erg tevreden hoe het 'plakt' en zijn ze makkelijk schoon te maken. Verzenden was ook snel voor elkaar!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hallo Carst, bedankt voor de fijne feedback! Zijn er kleuren die je mist? Dan horen we dat graag. Goed om te lezen dat je verder tevreden bent met onze producten en service. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Mark! Enjoy working with PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Patboard helped me to clean my board and make it efficient. It looks good, lean and it is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Nuno! Enjoy working with our products and stay motivated :-) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Servicio muy profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the compliments! Happy to be of help. - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered magnets and Nanocups cards for our Lintex Flow Wall. All are high-quality and tastefully designed products that we enjoy working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Hugo! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Ist ein gutes Planungstool!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vielen Dank Eva! Viel Spaß beim Planen :) - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, fonctionne parfaitement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Merci beaucoup! Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Douglas! Enjoy working with them. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
Todo muy bien !. Great Seller !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
¡Muchas gracias! Have fun with our products. ^Nienke from PATboard
Posted 6 months ago
Schnelle Bearbeitung & Lieferung, Produkte gewohnt super 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vielen Dank! Viel Spaß beim Arbeiten mit unseren Produkten :-) - Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
Top product Van sommige zaken weinig kaartjes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bedankt Jacqueline! Van welke producten miste je wat kaartjes? Dan kunnen we dit meenemen in een van onze verbeterprojecten! - Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
It is a professional grade kit and I love that it forces you to be brief for each Task. This is improving WIP clarity and they are easy to re-cycle with the very easy to remove the markers leaving a clean, fresh, look ready for a new task. The 5 colors keep an at-a-glance proper perspective and the multi-colored project card is perfectly sized. We us the Project Card as a process card to create checklists to ensure we are using best practices. We use the small red cards to flag Bottlenecks and items to Verify before being moved into Done. Thanks for a well engineered and thought out complement to my Kanban boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Dan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are so happy to read that this products helps you keep an overview on your tasks! Enjoy working with our products in the future and we will stay in touch! - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
I love this product, it is the first reusable non-digital surface that really feels like writing on paper. And there are just so many little details I would never have thought of (bendable edge, stackable design, magnetic cleansing towel, ...) that just shows that the makers of PATboard do this not only because it is a job, but because they have some passion for the product. I will keep definitely keep buying products from PATboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Manfred! We spend a lot of time perfecting the card, so it's so nice for you to recongnize the work that is put in. Coming from a scrum background, we wanted to 'fix' all the errors we experienced with regular post-its, I think we did that ;). Thanks again for your kind words and enjoy using your products for years!
Posted 7 months ago
Großartig im Homeschooling - der Tag ist strukturiert, jeder weiß was zu tun ist!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wie toll! Gut zu hören, dass es Ihnen hilft, Ihren Tag gut zu strukturieren. Danke für die Bewertung! - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.60 based on 298 reviews