PATboard Reviews

4.60 Rating 201 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Ottima soluzione"
Posted 4 days ago
Ciao Monica. Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Love this product"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Nadia! Enjoy your PATboard products and keep working efficiently. - Danielle
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 5 days ago
"It's a good product!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Domenico. Thanks for leaving this comment and for the compliment. Enjoy your products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the boards and they arrived in Australia really quickly. Some more large blank magnets in the pack would be good."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind words and great to hear you received the items quickly. ^Oliver
Posted 1 week ago
"If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice and day to day usable products. Pricing is a bit high. But so are all good things in live;)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lars! Nice to hear you enjoy working with our products. They will be usable for a very long time, it is an investment but definetely worth it! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It helps for work, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear you enjoy working with our products! Thank you for leaving us a review. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the quality and how good everything works!! We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life. The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also Clue it to the fridge :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product. Best Regards Mary Wood Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love them. The home pack is just perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love to read reviews like this, thank you for leaving a review Belinda. Glad you like your products! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Les produits sont arrivés dans les temps, pas de problème"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Content d'entendre Alexandra, merci! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy ordering, quick delivery and good products"
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear that you like our goods and services :) - Koen
Posted 1 month ago
"Mooi product, snelle levering"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it."
Posted 1 month ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"after 2 weeks still havent got the packege"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Agnieszka! I am very sorry, again, for the delay. As we talked about on Whatsapp, another package is heading your way with DHL, I really hope this will arrive as soon as possible. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
".........."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura! I've send you an e-mail! I am looking forward to hearing from you. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉"
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.60 based on 201 reviews