PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 234 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing. We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
really good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 5 days ago
THANKS !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 5 days ago
We have not received a board. Stop emailing We have not received a board. Stop emailing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hallo Johan, we will get in touch with you to inform you about the delivery date of the whiteboards. - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was very fast and the possibilities of use are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear you got your items fast Vivian! We are curious about the way you use the products, maybe you can share some with us! - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
We love using the products. Very good quality of a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Benedict! Happy to hear you like the quality. High quality comes with a bit higher price, but you'll experience that the products last very long and are worth the investment! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Benedict! We are sure that it is a good investment, because the products are very durable :) Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helena, happy to hear you like our shipping and service! Hope you are positive about the products as well :) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent visual management material. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks :-) Great to hear that you like our products. Keep up the good (visual) work! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
very nice, good material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Arnd! Enjoy your products - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are great. Exactly the tools we need for our huddle boards and for planning our major projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear you enjoy working with the products! Enjoy them :) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
nice materials, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 234 reviews