PATboard Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate PATboard?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cultivating agility, BAM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I organized my office much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great to hear, enjoy our products! -Marije
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Paula, we always try to response quickly and adequate to all questions ^Oliver
Posted 4 days ago
"We do really like the box https://www.patboard.com/shop/scrum-board-magnets-full-tool-set/ it is very useful and nive We wanted to buy one for each of our teams (4 teams) but it seems to me a very high price, so we bought only one for trial purpose and we are looking for other options The whiteboards are also good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Xavier.
Glad you enjoy using our products. Sorry to hear that you find the price expensive. This is because we choose to only use the best materials. Would be nice to see you back. If not, enjoy both our and the other products purchased. -Marije
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you're so satisfied! -Marije
Posted 1 week ago
"helps us to keep overview and manage a load of requests / actions / projects to keep our organization moving in the right direction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's nice! Have fun with our products. - Bas
Posted 1 week ago
"-"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, nice looking &resource saving board."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! Have fun with your board :) ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goed materiaal met kwalitatieve presentatie. 1 minpuntje: Lange levertijd en weinig transparantie over de exacte leverdatum van whiteboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bedankt voor je review Sjoerd. De whiteboards worden vaak pas geproduceerd zodra de order binnenkomt. Dit kost jammer genoeg tijd. De exacte leverdatum geven is jammer genoeg niet mogelijk, aangezien de whiteboards geen track and trace hebben. Maar ik waardeer je feedback en dit is zeker wel een punt waar ruimte is voor verbetering, alleen we moeten er nog even nadenken over hoe we dit precies gaan doen.
~Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hoi Sjoerd,

Bedankt voor jouw review! Het volgen van de whiteboards is inderdaad niet optimaal. Dit komt omdat dit geen pakketjes met track&trace zijn, maar door de grote afmetingen door andere logistieke partners vervoerd wordt. Hierdoor is de zending niet te volgen. We werken er aan dit te verbeteren, maar zijn hier ook afhankelijk van andere partijen. ^Oliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did pay the order before I did received it. Few time's after I get the board I get notes that I still must pay the order. I do not act. Then I get a telephone to pay my order. I say that I did already payed it. And the check it and it's ok. No sorry... just ok we found it, bye. The product is very good. Receiving the order is very good. The service can better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. This is indeed a mistake made by us. My sincere apologies for this. What happened is that we made a special price for the board for you and payment was done by a payment link. These payments are not linked to our administration, causing this mistake. Again my apologies, we always try to give the best service possible! ^Oliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for the quick delivery of the products. We immediately started to use the magnets and they are working as expected ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your review!
Good to hear that you like our product. The best of luck with your future projects!
~Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cards are very nice, work well. Too bad I only got 15 instead of 16 cards, but I guess these things happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your review! I'm sorry you missed 1 card, that's a mistake from our side. We will send you the missing card and some extra today! ;) ^Oliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. Have fun with our products. - Bas
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and service! Really amazing tool every team should have"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear that the product works well for your team. Enjoy it! -Marije
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My colleagues and I are very happy with our purchase. It was really easy building our board with your tools and we had great fun in the process. The fact that the supplies are reusable made it really easy to choose your solution over other ideas for building an agile board."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maya, great to hear! Thanks for your review and good luck with the tools :) ^Maaike
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the PATboard products, for someone who isn't naturally organised they make the day to day running of my business more efficient. The products are hard wearing and I love the colour coding so I can organise different aspects of the business and see instantly what needs doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to read this review, it's great to hear that you benefit from the use of our products! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"In eerste instantie goed, scrum start set snel geleverd en deed wat het moest doen, behalve dan de spankoorden. Die werden proactief kostenloos vervangen door de nieuwe versie. Prima service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedankt voor uw review! Fijn te horen dat u tevreden bent over onze producten en service! -Marije
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't think your board cards should be delivered with a special marker, The markers should be replaceable and not only by your marker but any whiteboard marker. It is easier to find and replace, then to wait for new deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roi,

Thanks for your feedback and review! The surface of whiteboards and our cards are totally different. Some whiteboard markers do work with our cards, but only the ones with waterbased ink. Always test on one card and you'll find out! :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, and exactly what we needed to get all our teams working efficiently and creatively"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear. Good luck with your products!
~Chris
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome addition to my huddle board meetings. It makes things easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Let's hope there are a lot more meetings to come :) #reusable
~Chris
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This