PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 262 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Uitstekende kwaliteit en goed afgewerkt. Snelle levering.
Posted 1 day ago
Bedankt voor de review Marcel! Fijn om te horen dat je blij bent met ons product. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent attention. Than you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks! Always happy to help! Enjoy working with our products.
-Saskia
Posted 5 days ago
washable. love that!
Posted 1 week ago
Have fun (re)using our products :-)! - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Alles zur Zufriedenheit erledigt. Immer wieder
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super! Danke für die Bewertung Holger. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Prodcut
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bedankt Maarten! Veel plezier met je product. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Markers dry out too quick, but otherwise great product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Oune, thank you for your review! Happy your enjoy the product. Can you please contact us about the markers? We want to solve this issue for you :) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very glad! However, after removing my notes the red marker is still a little bit visible on the card.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are happy with the product. However, the marker shouldn't leave a red stain. Can you please contact us on info@patboard.com, so we can solve this issue for you? Looking forward to hearing from you :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
thatk you, we are very happy whit it ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Celina! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität.
Posted 1 month ago
Vielen Dank Sandra! Viel Spaß mit den Produkten. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
The product is great but the delivery service a disappointment.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Patrick,
We have been in touch about the delay in delivery of you package. I understand you are disappointed. We are not used to this from our parcel service. We will keep an eye on it and take steps if the delays persist. We are glad to hear that you love our products. Have a good time working with them! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Doe Produkte von Patboard sind einfach klasse. Sehr stylisch und parktikabel in der Praxis. Die Bestellung und die Lieferung sind sehr schnell abgeschlossen. Danke für die serh professionelle Arbeit!
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo Holger, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review und Komplimente!
Posted 2 months ago
Feddback vom Team: Es macht Spass mit diesen Tools zu arbeiten. Danke ;)
Posted 3 months ago
Das ist ja super! Vielen Dank. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
We zijn net gestart met het Patboard voor onze afdeling. Het is nog even zoeken naar wat voor ons het beste werkt, maar we zijn enthousiast!
Posted 3 months ago
Super fijn om te horen dat jullie enthousiast zijn. Succes met het vinden van de juiste weg. Als jullie tips kunnen gebruiken horen we het graag. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
Just perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mathieu, thanks for leaving us a review! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
loved the stuff we got
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you are happy with the products Tammy, enjoy planning with them! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Just Perfectly Brilliant!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much Ward! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
I’m proud of the product it’s perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tommy, thank you very much! Happy you like your set. I will pass it trough to the team as well :-) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Great service but please notice that price is without VAT
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the compliment! The price indeed is without VAT, this is a good thing to mention. I will pass it trough within the team. Thank you! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Hola Joaquin, thanks for your reviews! Great to hear you are happy with our products. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 262 reviews