PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 367 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mooi systeem, goede uitbreiding op onze SCRUM-implementatie, wel prijzig
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bedankt voor jouw review! Als onze tools maar voor 1% bijdragen aan een beter resultaat voor jullie klanten, dan valt de prijs wel mee toch? ;) ^Oliver
Posted 4 days ago
Le matériel ne colle pas. Les stickers sous les aimants ne sont pas colle exactement sur l aimant et depasse. L encre ne s efface pas correctement à l eau
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triste d'entendre! Les cartes magnétiques ne fonctionneront pas sur un tableau en verre. Nous avons développé notre gamme de produits nanocups à cet effet. Les autres éléments ne doivent pas être inclus. Je vous ai envoyé un email pour résoudre ce problème.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, sustainable, durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! ^Oliver
Posted 1 week ago
Mooi innovatief product, erg tevreden over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top om te horen! ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
ce process nous convient tout à fait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Merci, tres bien! ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snelle levering en alles conform de omschrijving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goed om te horen, bedankt voor je review. ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Funktioniert supi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank, viel Spaß mit Ihren Produkten! ^Oliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, but also amazing customer care!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Katrin, that makes my day ;) Enjoy your products! ^Oliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prima service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedankt Sonja! ^Oliver
Posted 1 month ago
Leider warte ich immer noch auf die Auslieferung meines neuen PatBoards - mit den bisherigen Produkten war ich zufrieden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo Yvette, wir freuen uns zu hören das die PATboard Produkte Ihnen gefallen. Wir haben Sie per E-Mail informiert, dass das Whiteboard separat versandt wird und ein längere Lieferzeit hat. Sobald wir ein Versanddatum wissen, werden wir Sie per E-Mail informieren. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Only received one of two pens ordered and the pen is dried out and doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We will contact you by email to solve this asap. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Arthur! Happy to hear. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
je m attendais a un plus grand format... C'est trop petit pour mon grand tableau
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Marion, Désolé d'apprendre que vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait. Pouvez-vous nous dire ce que vous attendiez de plus grand ? S'agit-il d'une partie spécifique ? Nous aimerions en être informés afin de pouvoir en tenir compte lors du développement de nos produits. Il est possible d'élargir l'ensemble avec nos produits individuels. Saskia - PATboard
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful design and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Samuel. Happy to hear. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Super system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
top. Les étiquettes sont très pratiques, faciles à laver et collent parfaitement sur les vitres.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merci pour cet avis! ^Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
Love your products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
Goed overzichtelijk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fijn om te horen, veel plezier met je modubooq! ^Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
Mooi product, handig, duidelijk. Ook een goede klantenservice ;) en de honing was een leuke attentie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goed om te horen en eet smakelijk :) ^Oliver
Posted 3 months ago
Un bon produit , conforme à la présentation; J'attends de mesurer sa résistance dans la durée ( attaches circulaires).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci pour votre commentaire positif. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 367 reviews