PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mathieu, thanks for leaving us a review! - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
loved the stuff we got
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you are happy with the products Tammy, enjoy planning with them! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Perfectly Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Ward! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m proud of the product it’s perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tommy, thank you very much! Happy you like your set. I will pass it trough to the team as well :-) - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service but please notice that price is without VAT
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the compliment! The price indeed is without VAT, this is a good thing to mention. I will pass it trough within the team. Thank you! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hola Joaquin, thanks for your reviews! Great to hear you are happy with our products. - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Posted 7 months ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your compliment! It's cool that you are making your own board, we are very curious ;). If there is anything we can help you with or if you need advise, don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 7 months ago
:-) ........
Posted 7 months ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Ha sido fácil comprar en la web y muy rápida la entrega del paquete, muy eficientes.
Posted 7 months ago
Hola Ana, thanks for your positive words. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
PATboard is a simple, good looking tool for visualising work in a team.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Klaas, thank you for leaving this review! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Keeps me organized
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Breanna, keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Swift and well delivered as usual. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for you review Neil! You are very welcome :) - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing.

We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 8 months ago
really good stuff
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
THANKS !!!!
Posted 8 months ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
We have not received a board. Stop emailing
We have not received a board. Stop emailing
Posted 8 months ago
Hallo Johan, we will get in touch with you to inform you about the delivery date of the whiteboards. - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 249 reviews