PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 463 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with thier customer service manager, the board and accessories where delivered sooner than expected and the quality is great. Nice and sturdy with hardware to hang. The accessories are the colorful cards which makes it fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent that it works that good for you and your team!
Posted 1 week ago
enjoying using the product. I can see the improvement in productivity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, thanks for letting us know!
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver at Pat Boards was extremely responsive and very helpful towards our order. Unfortunatley the order wasn't able to be delivered due to a thirdparty delivery issue. Oliver did not charge us for the order as a result. Will absolutely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for you understanding!
Posted 1 month ago
The Business Value Poker Cards are perfekt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Top Ware . Das Beste was ich bis jetzt für Kanban gefunden habe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schön, dass Sie so zufrieden sind, viel Spaß mit Ihrem Team
Posted 2 months ago
Je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon produit. Expérience client très moyenne, difficultés de communication avec le service clientèle, le tableau n'est toujours pas expédié. Impossible de connaître la date et l'heure de livraison. Pour un produit haut de gamme comme le votre, je trouve ça anormal ! J'espère que la qualité du produit en lui-même sera à la hauteur de mes attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bonne journée Hugo! Quel dommage que vous ayez vécu cela. Nous avons contacté plusieurs fois par email et avons toujours répondu rapidement. Comme indiqué, le tableau blanc sera envoyé après-demain (28-2). Nous avons pris des dispositions pour que le livreur vous appelle le plus tôt possible le jour de la livraison. Ceci en concertation avec vous. Si vous avez d'autres questions, nous serions ravis de vous entendre !
Posted 2 months ago
Good tool for short daily standup meetings and communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, great to hear Vishwas!
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Patboard has been exceptional, their tools are intuitive, incredibly effective in streamlining processes and enhancing productivity. Their costumer service went above and beyond to address any questions or requests I had promptly, demonstrating a high level of care and professionalism. From start to finish, my experience with Patboard has been exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Vasileios!
Posted 3 months ago
Fijn product en tof om mee te werken.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dag Koen, bedankt voor je feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my PATboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's good to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
RAS => produit de qualité et délai de livraison très court
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci pour votre avis ! Amusez-vous avec nos produits.
Posted 3 months ago
todo bien, muy contento.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gracias por tu opinión. Diviértete con nuestros productos!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality sustainable products which arrived in good time. I used them with a board i already had so super transferable. In short, A very good sollution which will last here probably longer than me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your review! Have fun with our products.
Posted 3 months ago
Less paper waste (sustainable)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yes, be more sustainable with our rewritable PATboard products :)
Posted 4 months ago
Produkt ist super. Allerdings ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht angemessen und zu teuer für die Produkte, die sicher leicht und günstig herzustellen geht. Design ist ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Schön zu hören, dass Sie mit unseren Produkten zufrieden sind. Wir glauben, dass unsere Preise die Qualität und Langlebigkeit definitiv überwiegen.
Posted 4 months ago
Snelle afhandeling en levering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bedankt voor je review!
Posted 4 months ago
Die Halterung für die Karten hält kaum ihr eigenes Gewicht. Wenn ich dann noch Karten einfülle, rutscht sie direkt vom Whiteboard. Selbst auf einer Stahltür funktioniert sie nicht. Das ist für den hohen Preis nicht akzeptabel. Ich werde hier versuchen das Magnetband auszutauschen und hoffe, dass es damit dann funktioniert.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um dieses Problem zu lösen. Normalerweise funktioniert dieses Produkt einwandfrei, es sei denn, Sie haben eine Glasplatte.
Posted 4 months ago
Franchement plus pertinent et fonctionnel que des post-it !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merci, c'est exactement pourquoi nous avons développé nos produits :)
Posted 5 months ago
Les délais de livraison sont juste suréalistes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Désolé d'avoir vécu cela. J'aimerais savoir si le colis est toujours arrivé à bon port. Nous aimerions résoudre ce problème pour vous.
Posted 5 months ago
Na ontvangst van het basic pakket zijn we direct gestart om met het team een nieuw kanban bord (op glas) in te richten en te gebruiken. De nanocup technologie werkt echt super en het geheel is makkelijk in gebruik. Enig minpuntje is wellicht dat de houder niet verkrijgbaar is voor glas, maar alleen magnetisch. Het allerbeste: de taken vallen niet meer van de muur/glas af zoals sticky notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bedankt voor jouw uitgebreide feedback. Veel werkplezier met jouw team!
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 463 reviews