PATboard Reviews

4.65 Rating 135 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quality stuff! Just one note for the wishlist, it would've been amazing if the magnetic post-it notes would stick to a glass magnetic board. The 5mm glass between the post-it magnet and the metal was too much. But glass looks so much better."
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"PATboard gave us a total satisfaction."
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear you liked our products! - Koen
Posted 1 week ago
"sustainable post-it alternative is a great idea"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! I hope you keep enjoying our products - Fleur
Posted 1 week ago
"We got some personalized products from PATboard and we are super happy with them. The service from PATboard was excellent, they really took the time to understand our necessities and made everything for us possible The materials that they us are from the highest quality, after looking for so long in the market for this we are so grateful we found PATboard"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for this review. Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy the use of it! - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
"transparent quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear that our products were delivered to you correctly. We hope you like our products aswell! - Koen
Posted 1 week ago
"awesome service. awesome products. fast delivery. just awesome!"
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear that you like our company and our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear :) - Koen
Posted 1 week ago
"The products were delivered quickly and were in tiptop shape. Thank you also for mindful packaging and small catalogue."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"on time delivery, perfect boxing, excellent scrum board."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear your positive words! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fun and useful!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear that you like our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality. But a little expensive maybe. But overall we are quite happy to use them for our daily scrum meeting :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear! We hope the durability and overall quality of our products makes up for the price. - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great idea! The product us superbly produced and packaged. I wish your board were available in North America ;)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this review! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is exactly what I needed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Enjoy the products! - Maartje
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear descriptions allowed me to order exactly what I needed. Fast delivery with sufficient packaging to protect the items"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's a pitty some screws were missing"
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are sorry that the whiteboard was delivered without enough screws. We sent you the missing screws and hope you and your team can now enjoy the use of the whiteboard - Saskia
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Set."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Schön zu hören. Viel Spass damit! - Saskia
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The cards stick to my glass whiteboard amazingly, hoping they hold up longterm, am impressed by the "stick" of the cards and the cool 3d look the pat tag on the corner gives them. Have been really useful so far!"
Posted 1 month ago
How nice that you are so enthusiastic! Thanks - Saskia
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with the magnets we use in our office on Madagascar! It really helps us to work more as a team and get an overview about the projects to be done."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks. Keep up the good work with your team! - Saskia
Posted 4 weeks ago
PATboard is rated 4.65 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support