PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 463 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ik neem aan dat dit gaat over het "magnetisch" vel dat ik heb gekocht. Ik heb het ook weer teruggestuurd. Het vel is namelijk niet magnetisch. Een magneet wel. En die blijft aan het vel plakken omdat daar denk ik iets van ijzer in verwerkt is. Ik wilde aan het "magnetisch" vel items van ijzer hangen, maar dat ging dus niet. Het is daarom misleidend om het vel als magnetisch aan te prijzen. Bol.com doet dat in overleg met u, neem ik aan. Misschien dat u eens door de advertenties heen kunt lopen zodat dit soort misverstanden vermeden kunnen worden. Ik ga nog wel een tweede poging wagen, want er zijn vellen die aan auto's blijven plakken, dus die moeten wel magnetisch zijn. Met vriendelijke groet, Hans Nuijsink.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beste Hans, onze excuses hiervoor. Het betreft hier een productiefout, waardoor het product niet werkt zoals het hoort. We hebben dit inmiddels hersteld.
Posted 5 months ago
Les carte de Sprint Poker sont très bien, nous avons pu les tester en équipe et tout le monde a apprécier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
C'est bon à entendre!
Posted 5 months ago
Material ist gut, leider ist der Preis gerade für die kleinen Notizen ziemlich teuer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Durch die lange Lebensdauer unserer Produkte amortisiert sich der Preis automatisch ;)
Posted 5 months ago
Das Produkt hat mich enttäuscht. Der Preis ist unangemessen hoch für das, was wir dafür bekommen haben.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Es ist ärgerlich, dass Sie das erleben. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Produkte jederzeit innerhalb der Frist zurückgeben. Wir erstatten Ihnen dann den Kaufbetrag.
Posted 5 months ago
The service from PATboard has been excellent. All product and shipment-related questions were answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your patience Brian and glad we could resolve everything!
Posted 6 months ago
perfect for organization at work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback :)
Posted 6 months ago
Support team is great and I'm vert satisfied of product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's awesome to hear Isabelle! Thanks :)
Posted 6 months ago
Kwaliteitsvolle producten die goed werken en goed tonen.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dag Ruud, bedankt voor je feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Recieved my first order. Second order is stuck in shipping and customer support has not responded to my request for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear! Just sent you an email to resolve this!
Posted 6 months ago
I wish it had a stronger magnet and the top edge should not be angled
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Peter!
Posted 6 months ago
I've not recieved it yet and tracking shows it is ready for shipment but has failed to be shipped out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hallo Nathan, So sorry to hear that! I see your package is delayed. We will sort this out asap and let you know.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use, highly visual and fun. The team loves.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear, hope you enjoy with your team!
Posted 7 months ago
The Team are very happy with their PATboard products and will be acquiring more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for your feedback :)
Posted 7 months ago
First step before digital and it looks so good and so pro !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear! Good luck with visualizing like a pro with your team :)
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and the quality of the product met all expectations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear Paul! Please spread the word in New Zealand for us ;)
Posted 7 months ago
The magnets won‘t stick to my whiteboard. I ordered a sample and found that the nano adhesive product would work. The issue though, I have to pay the shipment. Meaning, I paid delivery of the non-functioning product, the return of it, plus the oder of the actually working product. Poor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We're sorry you experienced it like this. If you just contacted us to resolve this, we were happy to resolve this for you and provide a free return label. We've sent you an e-mail to resolve this, looking forward to hearing from you!
Posted 7 months ago
Fijne materialen, makkelijk schoon te maken. Qua vormgeving strak, modern en rustig. Bestelling was snel geleverd.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dat vinden we fijn om te horen. Veel plezier met onze producten!
Posted 7 months ago
Basispakket scrum gekocht voor staf zorgorganisatie. We gaan ervaren of het helpt bij overzicht houden op projectplanning.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bedankt voor jouw review. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd dat fysieke visualisatie jullie gaat helpen om overzicht te houden!
Posted 7 months ago
Schneller und zuverlässiger Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
Posted 7 months ago
I love that it has everything i need in one thing. It's not a very good because when you erase something the page turns darker and you can still see the black. But that's the only thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. The pages should completely erase. Please let us know if we can help resolve this issue for you?
Posted 7 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 463 reviews