PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 332 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Heerlijk Lean en mooie vormgeving
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fijn te horen! Veel werkplezier met onze producten. - Saskia
Posted 4 days ago
Love your product... wish MONTH names were on larger cards....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear Daniel and thanks for the feedback. - Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pack!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!!! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Bij met de tabbladen. Mij lijkt het organiseren systeem ook ideaal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Ich besitze mittlerweile viele Produkte von Patboard und habe diese beruflich und privat im Einsatz. Hervorragende Produkte. Grosses Lob für tolle Ideen und qualitativ tolle Umsetzung.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wie schön zu hören, dass Sie unsere Produkte sowohl beruflich als auch für private Zwecke nutzen.Viel Spaß! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely useful for organizing things! - Good minimalist design - subtly colorful to separate things perfectly! - You can stagger many cards on the whiteboard (Magnetic strips on the left behind the card make it possible) - You can make notes on cards and then clean them with water. Goodbye paper waste! - robust (very important for me!!!) - move cards on the whiteboard to the next column without physical dividing lines with the help of blue, vertical cords that separate the columns very well. - Put a small signal bell card on a note card to show that the note is special no writing necessary to signal the importance of a note - the magnetic force is very good, in my opinion (I use whiteboard foil with magnetic force) All in all, if you are thinking of buying and have the opportunity to purchase this product then do it! It's the best I've ever seen on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your in-depth review Mathias! You highlight every aspect of the Task Cards that we put much work in to develop, so it would be easier to work with. It is very nice to read that you experience these feautures in practice as well. I am happy we could help with organizing your tasks and things, and that you like our product. Thanks again for the review and enjoy working with our products now and in the future. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! :) ^Oliver
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Delivery, Friendly Service! Love patboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Those are nice words to hear back. ^Nienke from PATboard
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars says it all :) Thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
The design of these cards is superb! Now I own both the magnetic and the nanocup ones, and both are amazing: easily erasable, and with strong grip (be it magnetic or nanocup). The nanocup ones saved me money on a board or magnetic surface, because they just hang on my bare wall. In short: Simple, elegant, and functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your patience to receive your cards and your very kind words! ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
The washable markers are a real timesaver. It would be great if PATboard also sold an even thicker line marker so that the cards are legible from a distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Marie! We have a marker that has is angled, 1mm at one side and 2,5mm on the other. This way you can make thicker lines. It is the 'B' marker in our webshop. Hope you will enjoy working with the products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and communication with you, Surely we will more business in the future thank you very much for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear Juan, thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
nice cards, easy to write on, good magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, happy to hear! ^Oliver
Posted 5 months ago
Gisteren voor het eerst ingezet bij verschillende groepen. 1e indruk is dat iedereen enthousiast is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leuk om te horen dat de qridpanels en scrum/kanban set bevallen! ^Oliver
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You're welcome! :) ^Oliver
Posted 5 months ago
Great idea, I really love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, that makes us happy! :) ^Oliver
Posted 5 months ago
An absolutely brilliant product. It is so visual and flexible. My peers and staff love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Stephen! So happy to hear. Your latest order is on its way :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect ! Tks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to hear Sam! - Saskia PATboard
Posted 6 months ago
Très bons articles !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Merci beaucoup Achats! - Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
PATboard helped me organizing a chaotic office and production line. We are a small company and we had a lot of Papper going around and not a lot visual control of orders, production and shipment. Now we have two beautiful colorful boards that really help us to visualize what it is happening. Its a great aid together with our software. Everyone should have a PATboard! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nuno, thank you very much for you kind words! Very happy to read that you are happy with the PATboard products and that we could help you with organizing your office and workflow. We are very curious about how you set up the boards, so if you are willing to share please contact us :-). Thanks again and enjoy working with PATboard now, and in the future! - Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 332 reviews