PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 187 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"easy ordering, quick delivery and good products"
Posted 53 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Mooi product, snelle levering"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 1 day ago
"So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it."
Posted 5 days ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 5 days ago
"I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays. Quick response, on time delivery, good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery has been very fast and the products are great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good experince"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery, many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate"
Posted 1 month ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, easy to use..."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"A really nice tool to organize our work."
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Very good customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard"
Posted 1 month ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism."
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 187 reviews