PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 5 days ago
As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your compliment! It's cool that you are making your own board, we are very curious ;). If there is anything we can help you with or if you need advise, don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 1 week ago
Ha sido fácil comprar en la web y muy rápida la entrega del paquete, muy eficientes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hola Ana, thanks for your positive words. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
PATboard is a simple, good looking tool for visualising work in a team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Klaas, thank you for leaving this review! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keeps me organized
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Breanna, keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift and well delivered as usual. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for you review Neil! You are very welcome :) - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
really good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
THANKS !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was very fast and the possibilities of use are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear you got your items fast Vivian! We are curious about the way you use the products, maybe you can share some with us! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
We love using the products. Very good quality of a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Benedict! Happy to hear you like the quality. High quality comes with a bit higher price, but you'll experience that the products last very long and are worth the investment! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Benedict! We are sure that it is a good investment, because the products are very durable :) Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helena, happy to hear you like our shipping and service! Hope you are positive about the products as well :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent visual management material. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks :-) Great to hear that you like our products. Keep up the good (visual) work! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
These are great. Exactly the tools we need for our huddle boards and for planning our major projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you enjoy working with the products! Enjoy them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
nice materials, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 243 reviews