PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"after 2 weeks still havent got the packege"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Agnieszka! I am very sorry, again, for the delay. As we talked about on Whatsapp, another package is heading your way with DHL, I really hope this will arrive as soon as possible. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I've placed my order on 23rd of July and as of 7th of August haven't received them yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry that your package has not arrived yet. We will sort this out immediately and will come back to you by e-mail. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery not yet received and extremely long time to receive the order without notifications"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Johann, so sorry to hear your package did not arrive yet. We are going to check with the parcel service what is going on and will inform you asap. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Not really easy to clean the cards, even with specific pens from the same brand.... make it difficult to use in reality...."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry to hear your cards do not clean easily. Normally this should be no problem with our PATboard markers. We will get in touch with you to solve this as soon as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
"Terrible delivery... not in good time. But good customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jonathan, thanks for your feedback. It indeed needed a lot of effort to get you board delivered and it caused quite a delay. I again apologize for this. We do our best to get our products delivered fast and smooth, but sometimes we can't entirely control this process. I do hope you enjoy your whiteboard! ^Oliver
Posted 9 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 221 reviews