PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
washable. love that!
Posted 3 days ago
Have fun (re)using our products :-)! - Danielle
Posted 3 days ago
Top Prodcut
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bedankt Maarten! Veel plezier met je product. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität.
Posted 1 month ago
Vielen Dank Sandra! Viel Spaß mit den Produkten. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Doe Produkte von Patboard sind einfach klasse. Sehr stylisch und parktikabel in der Praxis. Die Bestellung und die Lieferung sind sehr schnell abgeschlossen. Danke für die serh professionelle Arbeit!
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo Holger, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review und Komplimente!
Posted 2 months ago
Feddback vom Team: Es macht Spass mit diesen Tools zu arbeiten. Danke ;)
Posted 2 months ago
Das ist ja super! Vielen Dank. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mathieu, thanks for leaving us a review! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
loved the stuff we got
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you are happy with the products Tammy, enjoy planning with them! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Just Perfectly Brilliant!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Ward! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
I’m proud of the product it’s perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tommy, thank you very much! Happy you like your set. I will pass it trough to the team as well :-) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Great service but please notice that price is without VAT
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the compliment! The price indeed is without VAT, this is a good thing to mention. I will pass it trough within the team. Thank you! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Hola Joaquin, thanks for your reviews! Great to hear you are happy with our products. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your compliment! It's cool that you are making your own board, we are very curious ;). If there is anything we can help you with or if you need advise, don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 10 months ago
Ha sido fácil comprar en la web y muy rápida la entrega del paquete, muy eficientes.
Posted 10 months ago
Hola Ana, thanks for your positive words. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is a simple, good looking tool for visualising work in a team.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Klaas, thank you for leaving this review! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Keeps me organized
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Breanna, keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Swift and well delivered as usual. Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for you review Neil! You are very welcome :) - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
really good stuff
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
THANKS !!!!
Posted 11 months ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 260 reviews