PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"PATboard really improve team work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 20 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 3 days ago
"The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
"nice materials, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"It is amazing We use it for organazing our orders at the bakery And the best part is that we can use different colors for different orders. Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving this review. Very nice to hear that the products are used in all different ways and can help you keep track of the orders and things to do. Thanks again and keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great items. Prompt service and delivery. They are a great asset to assist is structuring our task and team weekly - yearly overview"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Donna! Great to read that our products help you to keep a clear view. Also happy to hear you like our service :) - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jonathan! Glad to hear you are happy with both product and service. - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Thomas! Enjoy the products. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joanna, thanks! Great to read you're happy with the product. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast Delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear you received the products fast, enjoy working with it! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"everything was perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ester, thank you very much! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ottima soluzione"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciao Monica. Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nadia! Enjoy your PATboard products and keep working efficiently. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the quality and how good everything works!! We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life. The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also Clue it to the fridge :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product. Best Regards Mary Wood Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 221 reviews