PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
:-) ........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
very nice, good material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Arnd! Enjoy your products - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
I really like them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy using our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
I think the product is good, but there is a small 'but': Our patboards are not the same: Some are slightly transparant and differ in colour. It's in the same product. (the green patboards).. Hopefully the next order is of the same quality. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving the review and we're happy that you like the product. Can you please get in touch with us about the colour difference? Hopefully we can fix this for you. You can contact us at: info@patboard.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Items received promptly SCRUM board being put into place
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear the delivery was prompt. Enjoy working with the items to visualise your scrumboard :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and makes our life so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Pernilla! Happy to hear you see benefits from using our products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was easy to construct and set up. The squad are using the board for the first time today - but I am wfh. I believe they will be able to create stories just as before but knowing this time round that the cards can be re-used. The only trouble I have now is I need a bigger board :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jo, thank you for leaving us a review! Great to hear that the set up was smooth. I hope your team benefits from using the cards and the fact that they can be used over and over again. Enjoy working with the PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
It's a good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Domenico. Thanks for leaving this comment and for the compliment. Enjoy your products :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Love the boards and they arrived in Australia really quickly. Some more large blank magnets in the pack would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and great to hear you received the items quickly. ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and day to day usable products. Pricing is a bit high. But so are all good things in live;)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lars! Nice to hear you enjoy working with our products. They will be usable for a very long time, it is an investment but definetely worth it! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
It helps for work, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to hear you enjoy working with our products! Thank you for leaving us a review. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Les produits sont arrivés dans les temps, pas de problème
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Content d'entendre Alexandra, merci! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
The cards are useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for ordering and using our products! Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Very good product. Brought our visual management boards to new level of clarity.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice! Thank you for the review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews