PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy using our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the product is good, but there is a small 'but': Our patboards are not the same: Some are slightly transparant and differ in colour. It's in the same product. (the green patboards).. Hopefully the next order is of the same quality. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving the review and we're happy that you like the product. Can you please get in touch with us about the colour difference? Hopefully we can fix this for you. You can contact us at: info@patboard.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"Items received promptly SCRUM board being put into place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear the delivery was prompt. Enjoy working with the items to visualise your scrumboard :) - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and makes our life so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Pernilla! Happy to hear you see benefits from using our products. - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was easy to construct and set up. The squad are using the board for the first time today - but I am wfh. I believe they will be able to create stories just as before but knowing this time round that the cards can be re-used. The only trouble I have now is I need a bigger board :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jo, thank you for leaving us a review! Great to hear that the set up was smooth. I hope your team benefits from using the cards and the fact that they can be used over and over again. Enjoy working with the PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's a good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Domenico. Thanks for leaving this comment and for the compliment. Enjoy your products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the boards and they arrived in Australia really quickly. Some more large blank magnets in the pack would be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words and great to hear you received the items quickly. ^Oliver
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and day to day usable products. Pricing is a bit high. But so are all good things in live;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lars! Nice to hear you enjoy working with our products. They will be usable for a very long time, it is an investment but definetely worth it! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"It helps for work, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear you enjoy working with our products! Thank you for leaving us a review. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Les produits sont arrivés dans les temps, pas de problème"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Content d'entendre Alexandra, merci! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"The cards are useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for ordering and using our products! Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product. Brought our visual management boards to new level of clarity."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice! Thank you for the review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear PATboard Team, We are happy with your products!! Thank you very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyting was good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear! :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for the quick delivery of my pat cards. Hopefully I will have saved a white magnetic board soon to use my cards on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! Enjoy the products and the whiteboard :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear that you like our products! We hope that you stay satisfied with our products :) - Koen
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 221 reviews