PATboard Reviews

4.60 Rating 301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
there are good, but i think ther are to expensive basic set for 99 EUR!!!! 2/3 of them is a good offer,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dirk, thank you for your review! Happy to hear you like the product. The price is based on the quality of our products, we designed the products so they are the most durable and will last you for years and years. Hope you will experience the durability of the product and see the price as an investment! If you have any questions, please let us know. - Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Sommige kleuren zijn iets teveel gelijkend, waardoor je zeker bij gebruik op glas met wat tegenlicht, geen kleurverschil ziet. Verder zijn we erg tevreden hoe het 'plakt' en zijn ze makkelijk schoon te maken. Verzenden was ook snel voor elkaar!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hallo Carst, bedankt voor de fijne feedback! Zijn er kleuren die je mist? Dan horen we dat graag. Goed om te lezen dat je verder tevreden bent met onze producten en service. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered magnets and Nanocups cards for our Lintex Flow Wall. All are high-quality and tastefully designed products that we enjoy working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Hugo! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them! - Danielle
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, fonctionne parfaitement.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Merci beaucoup! Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Top product Van sommige zaken weinig kaartjes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bedankt Jacqueline! Van welke producten miste je wat kaartjes? Dan kunnen we dit meenemen in een van onze verbeterprojecten! - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Habe seinerzeit leider zu wenige Whiteboards in mein Büro gepackt, da ich patboard nicht kannte. Bin begeistert!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hallo Thomas, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review! Wenn es keinen Platz mehr für ein Whiteboard gibt, haben wir auch Produkte, die auf Glas verwendet werden können. Vielleicht eine Alternative für Sie :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 10 months ago
Alles zur Zufriedenheit erledigt. Immer wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Danke für die Bewertung Holger. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Markers dry out too quick, but otherwise great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oune, thank you for your review! Happy your enjoy the product. Can you please contact us about the markers? We want to solve this issue for you :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad! However, after removing my notes the red marker is still a little bit visible on the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are happy with the product. However, the marker shouldn't leave a red stain. Can you please contact us on info@patboard.com, so we can solve this issue for you? Looking forward to hearing from you :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
thatk you, we are very happy whit it ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Celina! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
We zijn net gestart met het Patboard voor onze afdeling. Het is nog even zoeken naar wat voor ons het beste werkt, maar we zijn enthousiast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fijn om te horen dat jullie enthousiast zijn. Succes met het vinden van de juiste weg. Als jullie tips kunnen gebruiken horen we het graag. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
:-) ........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
very nice, good material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Arnd! Enjoy your products - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
I really like them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy using our products! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
I think the product is good, but there is a small 'but': Our patboards are not the same: Some are slightly transparant and differ in colour. It's in the same product. (the green patboards).. Hopefully the next order is of the same quality. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving the review and we're happy that you like the product. Can you please get in touch with us about the colour difference? Hopefully we can fix this for you. You can contact us at: info@patboard.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.60 based on 301 reviews