PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉"
Posted 4 days ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The cards are useful."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for ordering and using our products! Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good product. Brought our visual management boards to new level of clarity."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice! Thank you for the review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear PATboard Team, We are happy with your products!! Thank you very much!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey"
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyting was good!"
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the quick delivery of my pat cards. Hopefully I will have saved a white magnetic board soon to use my cards on."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! Enjoy the products and the whiteboard :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products"
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear that you like our products! We hope that you stay satisfied with our products :) - Koen
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick Delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear you received the products soon. Enjoy using it ! - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"transparent quick delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear that our products were delivered to you correctly. We hope you like our products aswell! - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"The products were delivered quickly and were in tiptop shape. Thank you also for mindful packaging and small catalogue."
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality. But a little expensive maybe. But overall we are quite happy to use them for our daily scrum meeting :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! We hope the durability and overall quality of our products makes up for the price. - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a pitty some screws were missing"
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry that the whiteboard was delivered without enough screws. We sent you the missing screws and hope you and your team can now enjoy the use of the whiteboard - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Set."
Posted 3 months ago
Schön zu hören. Viel Spass damit! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"will determine"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Prima kwaliteit en snelle levering. Het vouwen van de kaarten lukt niet altijd heel gemakkelijk."
Posted 4 months ago
Bedankt voor je review! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Pat board is erg handig om de planning te structureren. Overzichtelijk in verschillende kleuren."
Posted 4 months ago
Fijn om te horen dat je blij bent met onze producten! - Maartje
Posted 4 months ago
"Degelijk bord, voldoet aan onze verwachtingen. De ophangpluggen waren niet zo stevig, dus hebben we onze eigen pluggen gebruikt."
Posted 5 months ago
Bedankt voor je review! - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was fine, as expected"
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear, Xavier. Have fun with your products! -Marije
Posted 5 months ago
"All good! Ready to be even more agile!"
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear you are now able to get more agile. Have fun with our products!
Posted 6 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews