PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 332 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would prefer if the sticker was different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We would be very happy to hear what you mean about the sticker and what you do not like about it. If you want please send us an email: info@patboard.com. - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
I´m totally happy with your product (Modubooq) One hint from my side......i created my own Scrum Board in my Moddubooq, with sticky notes......is it possible to create from your side a small Kanban / Scrum Template Board with small pats? Thx and looking forward to your optimization
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carsten. Thank you for the nice review! A small Kanban board for modubooq is a pretty good idea, but it would make a page very bulky since you are making one single page thicker by adding layers. Maybe an idea to think about (I have never tried this before): We sell tabs in blanco colors with white space to write text on. You can use multiples of these tabs as 'sticky notes' on top of each other. You can relocate them up and down to indicate the priority for example.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a number of the kanban magnets. Really like the overall design. Two areas of improvement are to offer an even smaller size than your current small and also have them available in all the same colors the medium comes in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the recommendations, we'll keep it in mind! ^Oliver
Posted 3 months ago
They stick very well to a glass wall ! Easy to clean them with just water.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Thomas! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and quality. Would like the option to specify my wording. We don't operate a true Sprint, therefore some retrofitting was required using the existing magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Lai, thank you for your review! I understand that customizing would be beneficial. We have blanco column cards, that you can write yourself, this is the only option to customize your board. Hope you will enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
there are good, but i think ther are to expensive basic set for 99 EUR!!!! 2/3 of them is a good offer,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Dirk, thank you for your review! Happy to hear you like the product. The price is based on the quality of our products, we designed the products so they are the most durable and will last you for years and years. Hope you will experience the durability of the product and see the price as an investment! If you have any questions, please let us know. - Danielle
Posted 7 months ago
Sommige kleuren zijn iets teveel gelijkend, waardoor je zeker bij gebruik op glas met wat tegenlicht, geen kleurverschil ziet. Verder zijn we erg tevreden hoe het 'plakt' en zijn ze makkelijk schoon te maken. Verzenden was ook snel voor elkaar!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hallo Carst, bedankt voor de fijne feedback! Zijn er kleuren die je mist? Dan horen we dat graag. Goed om te lezen dat je verder tevreden bent met onze producten en service. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered magnets and Nanocups cards for our Lintex Flow Wall. All are high-quality and tastefully designed products that we enjoy working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Hugo! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, fonctionne parfaitement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup! Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Top product Van sommige zaken weinig kaartjes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Jacqueline! Van welke producten miste je wat kaartjes? Dan kunnen we dit meenemen in een van onze verbeterprojecten! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Habe seinerzeit leider zu wenige Whiteboards in mein Büro gepackt, da ich patboard nicht kannte. Bin begeistert!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo Thomas, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review! Wenn es keinen Platz mehr für ein Whiteboard gibt, haben wir auch Produkte, die auf Glas verwendet werden können. Vielleicht eine Alternative für Sie :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Alles zur Zufriedenheit erledigt. Immer wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Danke für die Bewertung Holger. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Markers dry out too quick, but otherwise great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oune, thank you for your review! Happy your enjoy the product. Can you please contact us about the markers? We want to solve this issue for you :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad! However, after removing my notes the red marker is still a little bit visible on the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are happy with the product. However, the marker shouldn't leave a red stain. Can you please contact us on info@patboard.com, so we can solve this issue for you? Looking forward to hearing from you :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
thatk you, we are very happy whit it ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Celina! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
We zijn net gestart met het Patboard voor onze afdeling. Het is nog even zoeken naar wat voor ons het beste werkt, maar we zijn enthousiast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fijn om te horen dat jullie enthousiast zijn. Succes met het vinden van de juiste weg. Als jullie tips kunnen gebruiken horen we het graag. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
:-) ........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
The product is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 332 reviews