PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 186 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
".........."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Laura! I've send you an e-mail! I am looking forward to hearing from you. - Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very expensive for the quality we received."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philipp, I'm sorry to hear that. Could you elaborate what it is exactly that was different from what you expected? We would like to work towards a solution and take reviews like this very seriously.
I would like to hear from you!

-Maartje
Posted 2 months ago
"very bad service! I did not receive all staff I've order"
Posted 4 months ago
Very sorry to hear you didn't receive all your items. We saw your mail with what is missing. We will send you the missing items today with some extras for the inconvenience. Our sincere apologies as this is a mistake from our side! ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
"unfortunately the goods have not been delivered until today"
Posted 5 months ago
"To many mails! The products are fine but very expensive."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alexander, I'm sorry you received too many e-mails from us. You can always unsubscribe from e-mails at the bottom of our e-mails. Our products are very durable and last for years, we think that justifies the price. I hope you enjoy our products! ^Oliver
Posted 7 months ago
"I did pay the order before I did received it. Few time's after I get the board I get notes that I still must pay the order. I do not act. Then I get a telephone to pay my order. I say that I did already payed it. And the check it and it's ok. No sorry... just ok we found it, bye. The product is very good. Receiving the order is very good. The service can better."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. This is indeed a mistake made by us. My sincere apologies for this. What happened is that we made a special price for the board for you and payment was done by a payment link. These payments are not linked to our administration, causing this mistake. Again my apologies, we always try to give the best service possible! ^Oliver
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 186 reviews