PATboard Reviews

4.61 Rating 302 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is great but the delivery service a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Patrick, We have been in touch about the delay in delivery of you package. I understand you are disappointed. We are not used to this from our parcel service. We will keep an eye on it and take steps if the delays persist. We are glad to hear that you love our products. Have a good time working with them! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing. We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
As I am left handed the non-permanent marker ink is wiped out when I write on the story cards, and leaves my hand dirty. So I already quit using them after a day...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Antoine, thanks for your review. Our designer is left handed and he tried to design the cards in a way that they can also be used for left handed people. We will get in touch with you for some ideas how to use them in your case.
Posted 2 years ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura! I've send you an e-mail! I am looking forward to hearing from you. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Very expensive for the quality we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Philipp, I'm sorry to hear that. Could you elaborate what it is exactly that was different from what you expected? We would like to work towards a solution and take reviews like this very seriously. I would like to hear from you! -Maartje
Posted 2 years ago
very bad service! I did not receive all staff I've order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sorry to hear you didn't receive all your items. We saw your mail with what is missing. We will send you the missing items today with some extras for the inconvenience. Our sincere apologies as this is a mistake from our side! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
unfortunately the goods have not been delivered until today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To many mails! The products are fine but very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alexander, I'm sorry you received too many e-mails from us. You can always unsubscribe from e-mails at the bottom of our e-mails. Our products are very durable and last for years, we think that justifies the price. I hope you enjoy our products! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
I did pay the order before I did received it. Few time's after I get the board I get notes that I still must pay the order. I do not act. Then I get a telephone to pay my order. I say that I did already payed it. And the check it and it's ok. No sorry... just ok we found it, bye. The product is very good. Receiving the order is very good. The service can better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. This is indeed a mistake made by us. My sincere apologies for this. What happened is that we made a special price for the board for you and payment was done by a payment link. These payments are not linked to our administration, causing this mistake. Again my apologies, we always try to give the best service possible! ^Oliver
Posted 3 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.61 based on 302 reviews