PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 463 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We got the home patboard system to use for family organisation. It is great and pretty much the only thing I could find like this on the market. Lots of apps but physical is better for our neurodivergent household. Only improvement would have been blank heading cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, physical is better! Blank heading cards are available separately. Thanks for your review. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product! Improves team communication and performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! This is exactly why we created our products :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Ik vind het een vriendelijk bedrijf dat ook nog navraagt of alles naar wens gaat. Producten worden met zorg verstuurd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Amanda, we doen ons best. Als onze klanten blij zijn, dan zijn wij dat ook! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast schreiben wir auf Papier, ich hab es ja eigentlich für ein Werbeversprechen gehalten und nicht wirklich dran geglaubt… Aber es ist einfach nur super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schön zu hören, dass Sie von modubooq so begeistert sind! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to write on, easy to clean and less paper waste. I just love to use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your review makes us happy Hilde. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastische producten (modubooq), onderscheidend van andere reusable notebooks, klantgericht en supersnel geleverd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fijn dat je hele ervaring zo goed was en dat je onze producten zo waardeert!
Posted 7 months ago
Unser Kunde ist begeistert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gut zu hören! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Très bien
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup!
Posted 7 months ago
As good as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Top Qualität, Super dass man alles selber Sortieren und für sich einrichten kann. Mir macht es Spaß damit zu arbeiten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schön zu hören, Michele. Wir hoffen, dass Sie noch viele Jahre Freude an unseren Produkten haben!
Posted 7 months ago
Even wennen maar word goed ontvangen door mij en mijn collega's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goed om te horen en bedankt voor jouw review! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
The perfect tool to communicate my planning to the production and to control the current state of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi product, maar zou wat meer uitbreidingen willen zien. Iets grotere ring bijvoorbeeld zodat je een paar papieren kan toevoegen. Kleine envelopje voor bonnetjes / post It. Maar begin is prima.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor jouw review en suggesties. Grotere ringen hebben we in 2 formaten. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Gute Kommunikation und schnelle Lieferung. Top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Le système plastique au mur est trop fragile, il se fissure en serrant les vis. Évidemment, la 1ère fois on ne peut pas savoir que cela va casser en serrant (manuellement), donc le 1er plastique a cassé. Pas de produit de secours donc j'ai fait du DIY avec un "scratch" double face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je suis désolé d'entendre cela, je vais vous envoyer un e-mail pour voir comment nous pouvons résoudre ce problème pour vous ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Kann individuell zusammen gestellt werden. Weniger Papierverschwendung. Super für Menschen, die gerne noch handschriftlich Notizen schreiben. Lässt sich einwandfrei abwischen und sieht wieder ordentlich aus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank für diese nette Bewertung! Viel Spaß mit Ihrem modubooq ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi systeem, goede uitbreiding op onze SCRUM-implementatie, wel prijzig
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor jouw review! Als onze tools maar voor 1% bijdragen aan een beter resultaat voor jullie klanten, dan valt de prijs wel mee toch? ;) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Le matériel ne colle pas. Les stickers sous les aimants ne sont pas colle exactement sur l aimant et depasse. L encre ne s efface pas correctement à l eau
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triste d'entendre! Les cartes magnétiques ne fonctionneront pas sur un tableau en verre. Nous avons développé notre gamme de produits nanocups à cet effet. Les autres éléments ne doivent pas être inclus. Je vous ai envoyé un email pour résoudre ce problème.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, sustainable, durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi innovatief product, erg tevreden over.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top om te horen! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 463 reviews