PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 398 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 398 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The design of these cards is superb! Now I own both the magnetic and the nanocup ones, and both are amazing: easily erasable, and with strong grip (be it magnetic or nanocup). The nanocup ones saved me money on a board or magnetic surface, because they just hang on my bare wall. In short: Simple, elegant, and functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your patience to receive your cards and your very kind words! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
They stick very well to a glass wall ! Easy to clean them with just water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Thomas! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
The washable markers are a real timesaver. It would be great if PATboard also sold an even thicker line marker so that the cards are legible from a distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marie! We have a marker that has is angled, 1mm at one side and 2,5mm on the other. This way you can make thicker lines. It is the 'B' marker in our webshop. Hope you will enjoy working with the products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
The Pad board came loose w/o any packaging... Partly came also after Christmas although it was a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry to hear the package was damaged and delayed. Unfortunately this sometimes happens. I've refunded the total amount of your order. I hope we solved this in the best way possible for you. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and quality. Would like the option to specify my wording. We don't operate a true Sprint, therefore some retrofitting was required using the existing magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lai, thank you for your review! I understand that customizing would be beneficial. We have blanco column cards, that you can write yourself, this is the only option to customize your board. Hope you will enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and communication with you, Surely we will more business in the future thank you very much for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Juan, thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
nice cards, easy to write on, good magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, happy to hear! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Gisteren voor het eerst ingezet bij verschillende groepen. 1e indruk is dat iedereen enthousiast is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leuk om te horen dat de qridpanels en scrum/kanban set bevallen! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome! :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea, I really love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, that makes us happy! :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely brilliant product. It is so visual and flexible. My peers and staff love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Stephen! So happy to hear. Your latest order is on its way :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Die Produkte scheinen ganz gut zu sein, aber ich finde sie unglaublich teuer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es zu schätzen. Unser Ziel ist es, Produkte von höchster Qualität herzustellen, die Sie jahrelang verwenden können. Hoffentlich ist der Preis dan nicht zu schlecht ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect ! Tks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear Sam! - Saskia PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
i take longer that expected and when ii asked about the package, i received very bad attention. Barely answers to my mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo Karla, Our apologies, we are very sorry that things turned out this way. We hope you are happy with the products. Saskia - PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Très bons articles !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup Achats! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard helped me organizing a chaotic office and production line. We are a small company and we had a lot of Papper going around and not a lot visual control of orders, production and shipment. Now we have two beautiful colorful boards that really help us to visualize what it is happening. Its a great aid together with our software. Everyone should have a PATboard! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nuno, thank you very much for you kind words! Very happy to read that you are happy with the PATboard products and that we could help you with organizing your office and workflow. We are very curious about how you set up the boards, so if you are willing to share please contact us :-). Thanks again and enjoy working with PATboard now, and in the future! - Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Ana! Enjoy working with the PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
there are good, but i think ther are to expensive basic set for 99 EUR!!!! 2/3 of them is a good offer,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dirk, thank you for your review! Happy to hear you like the product. The price is based on the quality of our products, we designed the products so they are the most durable and will last you for years and years. Hope you will experience the durability of the product and see the price as an investment! If you have any questions, please let us know. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Really love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Assunta! Enjoy working with our products now and in the future. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Loving it! I have a wooden laminated wall at my new office and was afraid it wouldn't stick too well. Boy have I been wrong. It sticks amazingly well, and is still removable quite easily too. Loved the packaging of the full-pack that I bought and the way I can finally schedule everything physically before I move it to our project management system. The PATboard scrum-package makes it much easier for me to shuffle things around and physically -see- how much work a sprint will be. In short: Loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wauw! Thank you very much Deloryan! Great to hear that you like our products and that it works on your wall as well. Hope you have everything you need to keep your planning going and to improve your productivity. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.6 based on 398 reviews