PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 463 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good looking product that will do what I’m after. Delivery times was fine considering it was from across the globe. I’m happy! It was available as a 6 pack, not a common thing for this item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear Ian, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi materiaal en snelle levering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor je review! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin voll zufrieden, es schreibt sich super und die Aufteilung gefällt mir auch gut! Ich hoffe, ich brauche die nächsten Jahre kein anderes Notizbuch mehr! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gut zu hören, danke! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
The magnets are too weak for my white board....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Morten, sorry to hear. I will contact you by email about this. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Super fijn kan zelf het aantal bladeren toevoegen. In mijn geval weinig en het blijft overzichtelijk. Ik ben top tevreden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the compliment!- Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Works great! Nice with a contrast to the digital world!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Thomas! Physical tools allow for better interaction with the team. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Goede service met kwalitatief hoogwaardige producten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fijn om te horen John. Dank! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Happy to hear Paul. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Fijn en overzichtelijk bord, handig om te gebruiken met operationele teams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor je mooie feedback Melissa :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Schlechter Liefer Service Warte seit einer Woche auf mein Paket welches bei Hermes scheinbar verloren gegangen ist. Erst hies es meine Adresse sei nicht verfügbar, daraufhin wollten Sie es zu einer Station zustellen, dafür musste ich schon mehrfach den Support kontaktieren und es ist immer noch nichts passiert. Sehr unzufrieden. Und nur Stress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es nicht wie geplant verlaufen ist. Soweit ich sehen kann, gab es keinen Kontakt mit unserem Support. Jedenfalls sehe ich, dass in der von Ihnen angegebenen Adresse keine Hausnummer angegeben ist. Ich denke, das ist das Problem. Ich habe Ihnen eine E-Mail gesendet, um das Problem weiter zu lösen. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Heerlijk Lean en mooie vormgeving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fijn te horen! Veel werkplezier met onze producten. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Love your product... wish MONTH names were on larger cards....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to hear Daniel and thanks for the feedback. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Great pack!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks!!! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
The magnet is too weak to stick to modern magnetic glass whiteboards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. For glass boards we have nano cups products available. These are specially designed to use on glass boards and other smooth surfaces. I will contact you by email with some extra information. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Part of my order was canceled. (board dividers through Amazon)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry for the inconvenience Michelle. We will contact you by email about this. to find out what happened - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Bij met de tabbladen. Mij lijkt het organiseren systeem ook ideaal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
I would prefer if the sticker was different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! We would be very happy to hear what you mean about the sticker and what you do not like about it. If you want please send us an email: info@patboard.com. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
I´m totally happy with your product (Modubooq) One hint from my side......i created my own Scrum Board in my Moddubooq, with sticky notes......is it possible to create from your side a small Kanban / Scrum Template Board with small pats? Thx and looking forward to your optimization
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carsten. Thank you for the nice review! A small Kanban board for modubooq is a pretty good idea, but it would make a page very bulky since you are making one single page thicker by adding layers. Maybe an idea to think about (I have never tried this before): We sell tabs in blanco colors with white space to write text on. You can use multiples of these tabs as 'sticky notes' on top of each other. You can relocate them up and down to indicate the priority for example.
Posted 2 years ago
Ich besitze mittlerweile viele Produkte von Patboard und habe diese beruflich und privat im Einsatz. Hervorragende Produkte. Grosses Lob für tolle Ideen und qualitativ tolle Umsetzung.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wie schön zu hören, dass Sie unsere Produkte sowohl beruflich als auch für private Zwecke nutzen.Viel Spaß! - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 463 reviews