PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 463 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely useful for organizing things! - Good minimalist design - subtly colorful to separate things perfectly! - You can stagger many cards on the whiteboard (Magnetic strips on the left behind the card make it possible) - You can make notes on cards and then clean them with water. Goodbye paper waste! - robust (very important for me!!!) - move cards on the whiteboard to the next column without physical dividing lines with the help of blue, vertical cords that separate the columns very well. - Put a small signal bell card on a note card to show that the note is special no writing necessary to signal the importance of a note - the magnetic force is very good, in my opinion (I use whiteboard foil with magnetic force) All in all, if you are thinking of buying and have the opportunity to purchase this product then do it! It's the best I've ever seen on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your in-depth review Mathias! You highlight every aspect of the Task Cards that we put much work in to develop, so it would be easier to work with. It is very nice to read that you experience these feautures in practice as well. I am happy we could help with organizing your tasks and things, and that you like our product. Thanks again for the review and enjoy working with our products now and in the future. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! :) ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a number of the kanban magnets. Really like the overall design. Two areas of improvement are to offer an even smaller size than your current small and also have them available in all the same colors the medium comes in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the recommendations, we'll keep it in mind! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Delivery, Friendly Service! Love patboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! Those are nice words to hear back. ^Nienke from PATboard
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars says it all :) Thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
The design of these cards is superb! Now I own both the magnetic and the nanocup ones, and both are amazing: easily erasable, and with strong grip (be it magnetic or nanocup). The nanocup ones saved me money on a board or magnetic surface, because they just hang on my bare wall. In short: Simple, elegant, and functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your patience to receive your cards and your very kind words! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
They stick very well to a glass wall ! Easy to clean them with just water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Thomas! Happy to hear you like our products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
The washable markers are a real timesaver. It would be great if PATboard also sold an even thicker line marker so that the cards are legible from a distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Marie! We have a marker that has is angled, 1mm at one side and 2,5mm on the other. This way you can make thicker lines. It is the 'B' marker in our webshop. Hope you will enjoy working with the products. - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
The Pad board came loose w/o any packaging... Partly came also after Christmas although it was a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sorry to hear the package was damaged and delayed. Unfortunately this sometimes happens. I've refunded the total amount of your order. I hope we solved this in the best way possible for you. ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and quality. Would like the option to specify my wording. We don't operate a true Sprint, therefore some retrofitting was required using the existing magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lai, thank you for your review! I understand that customizing would be beneficial. We have blanco column cards, that you can write yourself, this is the only option to customize your board. Hope you will enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products and communication with you, Surely we will more business in the future thank you very much for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Juan, thanks! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
nice cards, easy to write on, good magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, happy to hear! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Gisteren voor het eerst ingezet bij verschillende groepen. 1e indruk is dat iedereen enthousiast is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leuk om te horen dat de qridpanels en scrum/kanban set bevallen! ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You're welcome! :) ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Great idea, I really love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, that makes us happy! :) ^Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
An absolutely brilliant product. It is so visual and flexible. My peers and staff love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Stephen! So happy to hear. Your latest order is on its way :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 2 years ago
Die Produkte scheinen ganz gut zu sein, aber ich finde sie unglaublich teuer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es zu schätzen. Unser Ziel ist es, Produkte von höchster Qualität herzustellen, die Sie jahrelang verwenden können. Hoffentlich ist der Preis dan nicht zu schlecht ;)
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect ! Tks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to hear Sam! - Saskia PATboard
Posted 2 years ago
i take longer that expected and when ii asked about the package, i received very bad attention. Barely answers to my mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hallo Karla, Our apologies, we are very sorry that things turned out this way. We hope you are happy with the products. Saskia - PATboard
Posted 2 years ago
Très bons articles !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merci beaucoup Achats! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 463 reviews