PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 466 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 466 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Basispakket scrum gekocht voor staf zorgorganisatie. We gaan ervaren of het helpt bij overzicht houden op projectplanning.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bedankt voor jouw review. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd dat fysieke visualisatie jullie gaat helpen om overzicht te houden!
Posted 8 months ago
Schneller und zuverlässiger Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
Posted 8 months ago
I love that it has everything i need in one thing. It's not a very good because when you erase something the page turns darker and you can still see the black. But that's the only thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. The pages should completely erase. Please let us know if we can help resolve this issue for you?
Posted 8 months ago
Tolle Qualität und sehr flexibel :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir versuchen stets, Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich in maßgeschneiderte Produkte umzusetzen, die Ihre Prozesse unterstützen.
Posted 8 months ago
Wertig und funktional. Nicht nur die Leitung hat eine bessere Übersicht, sondern auch für die Entwickler ist es greifbarer als das digitale Tracking alleine; wenn gleich es dies nicht ersetzt. Wir nutzen es aktuell auf Themenebne und tracken die Arbeitspakete an sich dann wiederum digital. Bis jetzt funktioniert es so :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gut zu hören! Die Kombination aus digital und physisch kann sehr gut funktionieren :)
Posted 8 months ago
Mooie en stevige producten! Precies zoals verwacht.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fijn dat onze kwaliteit je bevalt, dat is waar we het voor doen :)
Posted 8 months ago
Duurzamer en handiger dan sticky notes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bedankt Coos, zo zien wij het ook!
Posted 8 months ago
Die Bestellung (Magnettafeln L) wurde teilweise falsch geliefert, jedoch umgehend und schnellstmöglich, einwandfrei und kompromisslos korrigiert. Super Produkt, kommt sehr gut zur Geltung im Zimmer, bringt Struktur und erfrischt das Arbeiten im Teamwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wir machen zwar manchmal Fehler, aber wir möchten sie so schnell wie möglich beheben. Freut mich, dass es geklappt hat! Und schön zu hören, dass unsere Produkte bei Ihrem Team gut ankommen.
Posted 8 months ago
I lovede it…
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words!
Posted 8 months ago
Die Schutzfolie geht so schwer ab, dass es möglich ist die gesamte Haftfläche mit abzuziehen. Eine Überschriftenkarte ist somit bereits zerstört.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung. Das ist ärgerlich zu hören. Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail gesendet, um das Problem für Sie zu lösen.
Posted 10 months ago
Gute Idee, schade nur, dass das ganze Konstrukt etwas instabil daherkommt und bereits beim Zusammenfügen der einzelnen Seiten die Farbe etwas abblättert bzw. die kleinen Laschen der Seiten für die Bindung verknicken. Könnte mir vorstellen, dass es nicht lange schön aussieht. Für den Preis kann man das sicher etwas hochwertiger lösen. Ansonsten hübsches Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung. Wir werden dies nutzen, um unsere Produkte weiter zu verbessern.
Posted 10 months ago
Ringetjes gaan heel snel kapot
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vervelend te horen! Zou je willen laten weten wat er mis is gegaan? Dan proberen we het op te lossen voor je.
Posted 11 months ago
Very handy in use! So what I Need
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to hear that Stefanie!
Posted 8 months ago
Ik zocht kaartjes voor onze productieplanning, deze voldoen aan de wensen.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goed om te horen Jeroen, wij denken dat je er nog jaren plezier van gaat hebben :)
Posted 8 months ago
Zügige Lieferung+ freundlicher e-mail-Kontakt!! Empfehlenswert!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vielen Dank Bettina! :)
Posted 11 months ago
RAS. confirmation réception cde + délai de livraison ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci Valérie, nous vous apprécions en tant que client fidèle !
Posted 8 months ago
Hohe Qualität. Umweltfreundlicher Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank, wir schätzen Sie als treuen Kunden fast aller unserer Produkte
Posted 8 months ago
Good product. I really recommend it. I will buy another one for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Raphaela, keep spreading the word! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Ich bin begeistert von der Qualität und von der Nachhaltigkeit, da ich es immer wieder verwenden kann.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unsere Produkte halten jahrelang, wir hoffen, dass Sie Freude daran haben!
Posted 8 months ago
all very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 466 reviews