PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 231 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, easy to use..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"A really nice tool to organize our work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product! I' m very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"ITs nice stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and friendly employees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Rechnung"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Freut mich zu hören, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Viel Spaß mit den Produkten! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, everything like needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear! Have fun using our products. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear! enjoy the products :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 231 reviews