PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 234 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
First time purchasing from PatBoard and very pleased with the contact and service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear Neil, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
We read carefully your instructions on how to use the elements ordered and we are most pleased to use them every day. At this very moment, all things are very good. Thanks for your excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are really happy to hear you like using our products soo much! Thank you :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's nice to know ! - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome tool, clear description
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good to hear that you like our products :) - Koen
Posted 5 months ago
very agile:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good to hear ;) - Maartje
Posted 5 months ago
Quality stuff! Just one note for the wishlist, it would've been amazing if the magnetic post-it notes would stick to a glass magnetic board. The 5mm glass between the post-it magnet and the metal was too much. But glass looks so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! We also sell some products in our webshop that will work for Glassboards :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
PATboard gave us a total satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to hear you liked our products! - Koen
Posted 6 months ago
sustainable post-it alternative is a great idea
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! I hope you keep enjoying our products - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
We got some personalized products from PATboard and we are super happy with them. The service from PATboard was excellent, they really took the time to understand our necessities and made everything for us possible The materials that they us are from the highest quality, after looking for so long in the market for this we are so grateful we found PATboard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for this review. Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy the use of it! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
awesome service. awesome products. fast delivery. just awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear that you like our company and our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 6 months ago
fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to hear :) - Koen
Posted 6 months ago
on time delivery, perfect boxing, excellent scrum board.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear your positive words! - Maartje
Posted 6 months ago
helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 6 months ago
very fun and useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 6 months ago
Great idea! The product us superbly produced and packaged. I wish your board were available in North America ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this review! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 6 months ago
This is exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! Enjoy the products! - Maartje
Posted 6 months ago
Clear descriptions allowed me to order exactly what I needed. Fast delivery with sufficient packaging to protect the items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 6 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 234 reviews