PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 252 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very agile:-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good to hear ;) - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
Quality stuff!

Just one note for the wishlist, it would've been amazing if the magnetic post-it notes would stick to a glass magnetic board. The 5mm glass between the post-it magnet and the metal was too much. But glass looks so much better.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! We also sell some products in our webshop that will work for Glassboards :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard gave us a total satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear you liked our products! - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
sustainable post-it alternative is a great idea
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! I hope you keep enjoying our products - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
We got some personalized products from PATboard and we are super happy with them. The service from PATboard was excellent, they really took the time to understand our necessities and made everything for us possible
The materials that they us are from the highest quality, after looking for so long in the market for this we are so grateful we found PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this review. Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy the use of it! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
awesome service. awesome products. fast delivery. just awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that you like our company and our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
fast and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
on time delivery, perfect boxing, excellent scrum board.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear your positive words! - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
very fun and useful!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that you like our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea! The product us superbly produced and packaged. I wish your board were available in North America ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Enjoy the products! - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
Clear descriptions allowed me to order exactly what I needed. Fast delivery with sufficient packaging to protect the items
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
The cards stick to my glass whiteboard amazingly, hoping they hold up longterm, am impressed by the "stick" of the cards and the cool 3d look the pat tag on the corner gives them.

Have been really useful so far!
Posted 1 year ago
How nice that you are so enthusiastic! Thanks - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the magnets we use in our office on Madagascar! It really helps us to work more as a team and get an overview about the projects to be done.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks. Keep up the good work with your team! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear you like working with our products. Enjoy your productivity :)
- Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Everything worked very well!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your products! :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Works great for our team!
Posted 1 year ago
Great that you enjoy our products! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 252 reviews