Something For Me Reviews

4.9 Rating 202 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
4.9
Based on 202 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1UY

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy and straightforward website to order from. Great selection of Gabor shoes - my favourite make. Picked item up from store. Lovely store, very friendly and helpful staff and beautiful clothes/shoes. A great asset to Aberdeen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Gabor ankle boots. Very pleased with them. Quick delivery and very competitive price compared with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service from Something For Me and items well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing sale price for navy suede boots - ordered in the morning and by late afternoon there was a knock on my door and my boots were hand delivered. That is by far the best service ever👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual, delivery as promised, and Gabor shoes just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found the fabulous pair of Paul Green shoes I’ve been searching for. They really are Something For Me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop, stock and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Gabor boots are so comfortable and good looking too. Service,as always, is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Receiving prompt deliveries to my home in Northern Ireland can sometimes be hit or miss but 'Something For Me' made me happy as I got my fab Paul Green boots in time for fireworks party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish! The coat l ordered was dispatched really quickly and l received it in a few days. Great communications with updates. All this during the time of Storm Babet. Fabulous service. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i was shopping in Aberdeen and the assistant asked if i wanted to join the loyalty scheme which i did I received an email with a discount code for my first order . I placed an order but omitted the voucher code after i had completed the transaction. I emailed the next day and an assistant phoned me and she out the code on and refunded the amount due. I thought this was very good service. The boots i ordered are perfect --gabor usually fit me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time using click and collect, the order was ready within an hour, very impressive! Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient service and the boots are gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Super quick delivery and I loved the little touches with the packaging 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service as always prompt, professional and very friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service ,well packaged ,delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with my purchase. Very speedy delivery of quality shoes. Really pleased wth the service and comparatve price. Excellent website and choice. Will definitely order with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service ….would highly recommend this company…. their products are very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great speedy service bought and paid for on Sunday recvd Wednesday great Gabor sale sandals 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with such swift efficient service and will definitely use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.9 based on 202 reviews