Paul valentine watches Reviews

1.57 Rating 21 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Paul valentine watches

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul valentine watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"ZERO STARS ITEM DID NOT ARRIVE, NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE AFTER 3 ATTEMPTS. DO NOT ORDER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Paul valentine watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Missing order dont have the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item not arrive and had no response from two separate contact attempts. I’m worried this is scam website/company!!!! Contacting PayPal now to try to get my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is shocking - ordered a watch and a week later didn't even receive a email saying it was dispatched - sent 2 emails (none were answered), finally got through to someone on chat who basically said they didn't know why it wasn't sent out and maybe it's not in stock, but they don't know. Ridiculous, unprofessional. I would honestly never order from them again. Worst company I have ever dealt with. Couldn't actually tell me why I didn't get my order or why it wasn't shipped OR if I'd ever get it! Joke - Don't shop on this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would give a 0 star review if I could. After only a few weeks pieces of the watch face began to fall off, including the PV logo, to which they became stuck in the hands and the watch mechanism no longer works. The watch was not worn after the first piece fell off yet others still began to break. Customer service were awful, for some reason this mechanical failure did not fall under their warranty, as they believed it had broken due to ‘event’ and refused to believe me. I called consumer support and only after hanging up having been on hold for 15 minutes did I find out the centre was based in Germany and I had been charged for this call! They have offered me £20 off a new watch (not even 20% off the original price of the watch) and suggested I use this voucher to get a case as to stop the watch breaking further, without offering to even fix the watch let alone replace it. Will not be using them again and I suggest no one else does either as they are very expensive and this price is not reflected in the consumer service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Please don’t buy from PV . I bought my daughter a gold mesh watch 9 months ago and the strap broke and tuned black. As it was still under warranty I returned the watch only for them to put a new strap on , problem was I had my daughters 40th birthday and her name engraved on the back , but the watch came back blank . No engravement. I told them this is not my watch as there is no writing on the back. They denied this and totally refused to help . Saying I was lying 🤥 wtf would I lie about a engravement. I would never buy again and their watch are poor cheap quality. Be aware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered a watch that came actually pretty quickly. However, we wanted to return the watch since the size was not as expected. After it took the customer service over one week to respond to an email, we finally went to the postal office to return the watch to the US warehouse which does NOT even exist. A return the Germany would have cost us over $30. End of story is, we have to keep the watch even though we did not want it because the shipping is a disaster. Definitely will not purchase anything ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered my watch a week ago and still haven't received a shipping confirmation. Was able to get someone on chat who was going to contact the warehouse to see when my watch would ship and email me, but never did. Sent an email requesting shipping information with no reply. Sent another email this morning and still waiting for a reply. Am contacting my bank to get my money back as in the last email sent this morning I asked them to cancel my order. I had no idea that they didn't have a contact number listed until I tried to find out shipping information. This to me is a very unrepeatable company. Am sorry I feel in love with their watches. Guess that's how they get us all hooked to take our money. What a true scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought my watch - a little larger than expected but I love it and get a MILLION compliments!! Accidentally ordered a 2nd watch because my Order Confirm never came through and planned on returning but my best friend loves mine so much she's buying it from me! Sizing the band is so easy with the tool provided. The case is fantastic. Received in 2 or 3 days. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not bother ordering from this company. Unlike others, I did receive my watch in a timely manner, but the clasp was so hard to undo that I had to return it. Well, I wanted to return it, but the address in Nevada given is not a good address and the UPS store would not take it. I tried to have communication by email and they did answer me once, but they were uncooperative and they give no phone number on their website unless I wanted to call Germany. The watch is pretty so I'm going to take it to a jeweler to see if they can fix the clasp. If they can't, I guess I'm out $129. I'm very upset about this and I really hope people read reviews before ordering from this unprofessional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered watches and bracelets for my daughters. I emailed about time frame I received a response same day with a tracking number. The package was delivered in 3 days with the correct order. The watches and bracelets are beautiful! I read reviews and was nervous but my experience was great! We will be ordering more jewelry. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"same happened with my i order 2 items and I never have items what idiot people you are"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bad experience I paid for 1-3 UPS express delivery 18 days ago and I haven't even received the tracking number yet.. I tried to contact the support couple of times but they never answered. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STORE I had to contact my bank to despite the payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My watch was suppose to arrive 1-3 days, however its been 3 weeks and i still do not have it! There is no phone number for customer service and they have not replied back to any of my emails. I'm super upset because i do love their products but the service is terrible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I receive After one month broken watch !! I try speak about return but this was impossible !! I fil form from company page And send to Deutschland this adress was on page !! I send back this watch 21/12/2018and still Nothing , I wrote a lot of time e-mail , facebook mesaage And instagram message ! I wsnt just my money back !! I propose for all people Who fell dissapointed - comment negative all post this company And give nervous emoticon on facebook !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super disappointed, super bad service, broken products! Customer service not deserves this title. Super extremely slow, first order did not reach me at all because of wrong labels, second order reached me, product was broken and needed to be returned. Over a month now and the christmas present is still not with us. Customer service answers barely via mail, facebook or phone. If you want to buy a nice clock -> Buy somewhere else! The stress this company will cause is not worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Terrible company. Bought a watch a week before Christmas Day with the promise it would be here between 1-3 days. It’s now been over a week. No shipping updates, no way to contact a representive except for email which they have not responded. As much as I love the design of the watches, I will never hand my money over to this company again. For the price you pay for these watches- their customer service and guarantees are a joke. Take my advice: keep your money far away from this company! You can find better watches for the same price at other retailers locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Don't use this company!!!!! I order my watch 3 weeks ago and I still didn't get it!!! They garant it delivery in 1-3 business days!!! Nobody answers on the email!!! So unprofessional!!! NEVER AGAIN gonna use this company!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They claim easy returns but I still have not recieived a refund and it’s been more than a month I just get an automated e-mail Do not order from this company !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An e-commerce company that doesn't want to answer to their customers and takes two weeks to deliver ? One that acts like a US shop but is really just shipping an billing out of Germany ? You got it: Paul Valentine watches. I placed an order for two watches - with a promise date of 3-4 business days. After one week I contacted them through their webform (chat always unavailable) and only received automated responses (Sorry we are very busy). The watches were received two weeks after I placed the order (shipped from Germany!). I never got a response on any of my three support requests (sorry to place three - but if you never answer I feel things might have gotten lost). Besides the longer than promised delivery time, and the no communication, I will also point out: - They charge your credit card the moment you order - despite the fact that their website clearly states that they will charge you when they mail/complete your order. - They charge your card from Germany - which is never mentioned anywhere during the ordering process or anywhere on their website. This results in me being charged an additional 3% as a foreign transaction fee. I'm sure you can get lucky, and they will fulfill your order swiftly and answer any question you might have. Unfortunately that's not the experience I got... You can contact me for any details (copy of the order; copy of the support requests)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul valentine watches is rated 1.57 based on 21 reviews