Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.65 Rating 124 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My First order was lost in the post but swiftly refunded with no problem. I then placed a second order and it arrived very quickly and in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good price. Hooked on these puzzles. Such great fun for the kids and I
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super Fast delivery and quality appears to be good, I will be flying it tomorrow St.Georges Day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item well packed, efficient service, good value. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt efficient service at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I initially saw the Toy on Amazon and then compared it with Peng-Gadgets. i was able to save some money ordering directly from penggadgets.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love this Xiaomi Roborock s6 vMax that I bought for an incredible unbelievable price from Peng-Gadgets.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Samsung Tablet pc for the kids. Ordered 3 pieces. The delivery and price was a deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Overall, great service. Love my Roborock S5Max! Order was delivered within the time frame and exactly what I expected! Will order again from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were quick to respond to me regarding my order. Overall, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No complaints with the service or products from this seller. This is my second order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phone arrived very quickly and easy for my wife to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Authentic Samsung s20. I was curious to spend so much money buying from Peng-Gadgets, however I went ahead and item arrived within 4 days. I then contacted Samsung to verify product and it was ok with Samsung warranty. Superb bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just as promised. Samsung s21 Ultra is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phone is perfect - battery life is very long and great value at the amount I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The fella at the end of the phone was pretty polite and gave answers to every questions asked ,will definitely buy another gadget soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and great customer service !! Will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Product arrived as described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The IPhone arrived on the specified date and it looks brand new. Happy with the item. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.65 based on 124 reviews