Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.65 Rating 124 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Peng Gadgets service is extremely excellent with timely delivery. Their products are as described with very good functionalities. I recommend them without any reservation. Dariusz
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Slight delay with delivery but no fault of the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The after sales service from Peng-Gadgets is 10 stars. I will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service, product was on point
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought this to use abroad and it works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lightning fast delivery and not too pricy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I took a gamble on this company and it paid off. Ordered a Samsung Galaxy Tablet and it arrived on time in mint condition. It's absolutely perfect :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome customer service. Had a problem with tracking the item initially as I was not sure what courier was used and Peng-Gadgets was quick to answer and delivery was within 4 days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Neatly packed. Delivery time was a bit slow though but i'm quite impressed overall with the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic and faboulous. I will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for my parcel. Have confirmed they will issue a refund but am concerned it might be a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t recieve my full order & now can’t get in touch with the company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, reasonable price. And quick shipping. I recieved the exact product I ordered and my nephew will be elated for Christmas. Thank you very much. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item at a great price and excellent experience throughout. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seller was easy to communicate with. Item came late but seller resolved any issues quickly so I would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this for my wife and I was surprised that it arrived so soon and in time for her birthday. I would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peng gadgets delivered promptly and great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was delivered slightly late due to the pandemic. However seller assured me when I was worried to be calm and they resolved the problem and item was delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.65 based on 124 reviews