Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.22 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service was really good. The team was very good at communicating and keeping us up to date on progress with quotes, time of arrival, etc. Pricing was reasonable and competitive with the market. We had carpet cleaning and end of tenancy done. The work was good.
Posted 2 months ago
George gave my oven a well overdue clean and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks George fabulous job quick and visibly clean
Posted 2 months ago
I have never seen such a bad cleaning!
Posted 2 months ago
We had an end of tenancy clean done by this company, never again.
The carpet was left soaking wet and furniture marks were still very visible, the water with the dust etc had just been left in the grass .
I had to call them back to clean the doors and also the inside of drawers and cupboards in the kitchen. They had not touched the lights and when I gave him a feather duster he said he had never used one before.
My house was clean before they came but I feel I could have done the job myself if I had time. The windows were all covered in smears and I had to then go and do the radiators and skirting.
Let’s just hope I get my deposit back from my landlord.
Would never recommend as I have moved a lot and this has been the worst company.
Posted 2 months ago
George arrived on time and was very efficient when cleaning my oven. He has cleaned it thoroughly and it looks brand new and sparkly. He is professional and i would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service. Easy to use and comprehensive information. Vanesa who comes to clean every week is friendly and works incredibly hard. Very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently booked Perfect Cleaning to clean our mattress, sofa and two armchairs. It was very simple / straightforward to book the appointment - as we could not be there we left a key in a keysafe. We returned home to all the cleaning having been completed, all stains removed and we just needed to wait for the items to dry properly before using. Very happy with the service and sure to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to praise Perfect Cleaning for the job they have done for me. Customer service is quick and efficient. The cleaners were thorough and my carpets were left spotless. I got my full deposit back. I will use you again
Posted 2 months ago
End of Tenancy clean was awful. Carpets left ringing wet but not clean. Dusty round door panelling and skirting, kitchen worktops left with sticky residue, wc not even touched and the reside from the "carpet clean" was tipped out onto the front garden which incidentally had no cleaning product on it? They have advised they will return to rectify it, but havent been able to give me a date and I have new tenants moving in soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is the right name for this company! They have been a shining light in an industry that has many companies not performing. Many thanks for a consistent and first class service.
Posted 3 months ago
Got my carpets cleaned through Perfect Cleaning. The service was spotless and I am so pleased with the results. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent response time to my query regarding carpet cleaning on my stairs, landing and one small box room and the woman who called me back was helpful and friendly. Booking was fast and straight forward and they turned up when they said they would, this is where they get my 2* rating from. I had explained over the phone of some staining on the carpet from my dog licking his feet and the website specifically says they specialise in staining. We went for the extra pre treatment just to be sure. When the guy turned up he doubted he could get it all out as it went quite deep but should be able to get most of it out...he got none. The carpet looks no different to how it did before he arrived. In under an hour he was out of the door. We commented on how wet the carpet was and we were surprised as the website also says they suck out most of the water leaving the carpet “dry in no time at all” 9 hours later it is still saturated!! Due to how wet the carpet was we haven’t been up to look until now and freshly painted walls have been left with marks and white residue all over them. Corners of newly painted walls have had all the paint chipped off as have several areas of the newly painted bannisters. Will update this review once I’ve spoken to the company tomorrow but at this stage would not recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m speechless when I saw my oven after the dip tank cleaning. I should’ve known Perfect Clean before to save myself from all the hassle as pastry chef I should say that oven cleaning service is a huge help for us.
Posted 3 months ago
George came to my flat this morning and learned that the lift was broken. This meant carrying very heavy equipment up two flights of stairs. This proved to be no problem for him and he had a great attitude. He cleaned the carpets and sofas quickly and efficiently. I'm very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
George is a very hard working guy...carpets looking new!!!! Thank you....Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
I was undecided about my end of tenancy cleaning when I talk to Matt over the phone. But after talking to him I figured that hiring professionals to do it is a smarter move so I booked their service. And today I got my deposit back from my landlord, all thanks to Perfect Clean for a job well done!
Posted 3 months ago
I was undecided about my end of tenancy cleaning when I talk to Matt over the phone. But after talking to him I figured that hiring professionals to do it is a smarter move so I booked their service. And today I got my deposit back from my landlord, all thanks to Perfect Clean for a job well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work cleaning our carpets xxxxlovely behaviour
Posted 3 months ago
I was not aware of how dirty our carpet was until George showed me the water extracted from it after the deep cleaning. And I was really thankful for his professional team as they finish the cleaning on time plus then help me move around some furniture which I know is not part of the deal but still, they insisted to help. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.22 based on 113 reviews