Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.29 Rating 133 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used their moving out cleaning service. Followed all points in the checkout list, and as a result, got my deposit back. I was an easy and hassle-free process.
Posted 1 week ago
We have had a very good experience with Perfect Cleaning over the last four years with weekly cleans. Mihaela has done a great job and dealt very well with the Covid restrictions. Communication has always been good and we have never had any issues. Many thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
Just had a deep cleaning done by the amazing Petya and her team. Very happy with the standard and efficiency Perfectcleaning worked. I have used them for years and will continue to do so. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and thorough cleaner. I am enjoying the service every week.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service! Worked around my schedule on a short notice. The cleaner did an excellent job and i have scheduled her to come every week now.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent carpet cleaning to a very high standard. Carpet looked as brand new upon completion.
Posted 1 month ago
Professoinal service- swift booking over the phone. Received a confirmation prior to the booking and a follow up call a day before. The cleaners turned up on time and worked hard. Got my deposit back. Overall experience great, will use again
Posted 2 months ago
I can't express my appreciation enough for the high quality End of Tenancy Service you did for me on 17th at E14. I got my tenancy deposit back. I will definitely book your housekeeping services at my new place
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable price for quality service and excellent cleaning. Donyo and team cleaned my old rented flat. They were quick and hardworking. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and professional, couldn't have asked for anything more. The standard of cleaning was excellent and the cleaners were lovely. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for organising the tenancy cleaning, Matt. Very happy with the clean and we got our deposit back. Will definitely come back to you in future.
Sheetal, E3
Posted 3 months ago
Very dirty oven cleaned today by Callum. Oven now sparkling clean ,excellent result.Callum came earlier than planned but phoned before coming.
Really pleasant likeable young man. Told me at each stage what he was doing and why.
100%Recommendation from me.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the end of tenancy cleaning provided by Bella and her team. The whole flat was left in great conditions and was perfectly clean. Communication was very clear and easy. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks Ina. Just to say the guy you sent us Alex did a great job on some stubborn stains and managed to remove them! He has been to us before and is very polite and professional, Mrs Kirk
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with this company! My first End of Tenancy clean as a landlord. Flawless service; easy booking, answered all my questions straight away. Provide a good text and email communication! Friendly, efficient, prompt, communicative and most importantly, left the flat spotless, including oven! The flat looks sparkling. I will use again. Competitive pricing too and easy to book. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
The clean was absolutely great. We were particularly impressed with the bathrooms! Thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for organising a cleaner for the house on Thursday morning – much appreciated. The lady who came was a lovely and did a wonderful job considering she had never been to the house previously
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Stan and team, we had an amazing End of Tenancy Cleaning Service and had our deposit back. I would highly recommend Perfect Cleaning
Posted 5 months ago
Not impressed and would not use them again. Booked them for an end of tenancy clean. Communication good but cleaning itself left a lot to be desired. One area and a cupboard left untouched.

Asked them to return and re-do, but they said this was outside of their "72 hour" period in their terms and conditions despite such terms and conditions ACTUALLY stating "5.2 If the customer is not completely satisfied with a cleaning job, Perfect Clean will re-clean any areas and items to customer's satisfaction. Therefore customer must allow the cleaner to be returned."
Posted 5 months ago
Worst service, they knocked the toilet while cleaning and water started to go through the floor. I called them after paid and they said they didn’t damaged it. Saying was already damaged, which it’s not true as I’ve never had any problems.
Do not call this service for end of tenants.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.29 based on 133 reviews