Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.22 Rating 122 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very dirty oven cleaned today by Callum. Oven now sparkling clean ,excellent result.Callum came earlier than planned but phoned before coming.
Really pleasant likeable young man. Told me at each stage what he was doing and why.
100%Recommendation from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the end of tenancy cleaning provided by Bella and her team. The whole flat was left in great conditions and was perfectly clean. Communication was very clear and easy. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Ina. Just to say the guy you sent us Alex did a great job on some stubborn stains and managed to remove them! He has been to us before and is very polite and professional, Mrs Kirk
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with this company! My first End of Tenancy clean as a landlord. Flawless service; easy booking, answered all my questions straight away. Provide a good text and email communication! Friendly, efficient, prompt, communicative and most importantly, left the flat spotless, including oven! The flat looks sparkling. I will use again. Competitive pricing too and easy to book. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The clean was absolutely great. We were particularly impressed with the bathrooms! Thank you so much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for organising a cleaner for the house on Thursday morning – much appreciated. The lady who came was a lovely and did a wonderful job considering she had never been to the house previously
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Stan and team, we had an amazing End of Tenancy Cleaning Service and had our deposit back. I would highly recommend Perfect Cleaning
Posted 1 month ago
Not impressed and would not use them again. Booked them for an end of tenancy clean. Communication good but cleaning itself left a lot to be desired. One area and a cupboard left untouched.

Asked them to return and re-do, but they said this was outside of their "72 hour" period in their terms and conditions despite such terms and conditions ACTUALLY stating "5.2 If the customer is not completely satisfied with a cleaning job, Perfect Clean will re-clean any areas and items to customer's satisfaction. Therefore customer must allow the cleaner to be returned."
Posted 1 month ago
Worst service, they knocked the toilet while cleaning and water started to go through the floor. I called them after paid and they said they didn’t damaged it. Saying was already damaged, which it’s not true as I’ve never had any problems.
Do not call this service for end of tenants.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was really good. The team was very good at communicating and keeping us up to date on progress with quotes, time of arrival, etc. Pricing was reasonable and competitive with the market. We had carpet cleaning and end of tenancy done. The work was good.
Posted 7 months ago
George gave my oven a well overdue clean and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks George fabulous job quick and visibly clean
Posted 7 months ago
I have never seen such a bad cleaning!
Posted 7 months ago
We had an end of tenancy clean done by this company, never again.
The carpet was left soaking wet and furniture marks were still very visible, the water with the dust etc had just been left in the grass .
I had to call them back to clean the doors and also the inside of drawers and cupboards in the kitchen. They had not touched the lights and when I gave him a feather duster he said he had never used one before.
My house was clean before they came but I feel I could have done the job myself if I had time. The windows were all covered in smears and I had to then go and do the radiators and skirting.
Let’s just hope I get my deposit back from my landlord.
Would never recommend as I have moved a lot and this has been the worst company.
Posted 7 months ago
George arrived on time and was very efficient when cleaning my oven. He has cleaned it thoroughly and it looks brand new and sparkly. He is professional and i would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly service. Easy to use and comprehensive information. Vanesa who comes to clean every week is friendly and works incredibly hard. Very pleased!
Posted 7 months ago
I recently booked Perfect Cleaning to clean our mattress, sofa and two armchairs. It was very simple / straightforward to book the appointment - as we could not be there we left a key in a keysafe. We returned home to all the cleaning having been completed, all stains removed and we just needed to wait for the items to dry properly before using. Very happy with the service and sure to use again.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to praise Perfect Cleaning for the job they have done for me. Customer service is quick and efficient. The cleaners were thorough and my carpets were left spotless. I got my full deposit back. I will use you again
Posted 7 months ago
End of Tenancy clean was awful. Carpets left ringing wet but not clean. Dusty round door panelling and skirting, kitchen worktops left with sticky residue, wc not even touched and the reside from the "carpet clean" was tipped out onto the front garden which incidentally had no cleaning product on it? They have advised they will return to rectify it, but havent been able to give me a date and I have new tenants moving in soon!
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is the right name for this company! They have been a shining light in an industry that has many companies not performing. Many thanks for a consistent and first class service.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.22 based on 122 reviews