Perfume Click Reviews

1.7 Rating 119 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

Phone:

0845 557 6754

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfume Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks for sharing....i will not buy anything thanks to you guys. I wanted to buy 7 bottles for Christmas but ones again thank you all👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfume. Smells like it but doesn't last at all - very weak and NOT perfume. Clearly no point in trying to get a refund given previous comments. AVOID!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Descriptions misleading you will not receive what you think you are purchasing. Horrible company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They delivered to the incorrect address and have failed to even try rectify it - say its all my fault and my tough luck! They may be cheaper than other sites but theres clearly a reason Will never order from then again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I made a purchase a few months ago, I ordered three bottles in total of Paco Rabanne for going out purposes. I sprayed each bottle at least once and began to notice the perfume faded very quickly, at first I wasn't sure if this was down to the perfume being new and needing to wear in a little first. I then tested the perfume on different forms of material to see if the scent lasted a little longer, again same result the scent would only last for around an 1 hour. I then went into Superdrug and Boots and tested one of their bottles onto my jacket, this scent lasted for around 4-5 hours with just two sprays. I contacted Perfume Price and advised them that I wished to return all three bottles as there was something seriously wrong with these fragrances. At first they were will for me to return one bottle of perfume, however when they discovered that I was returning three they wanted to deduct 30% from the total, and then had the audacity to tell me that two months had passed and they will not accept the perfumes back. I explained to rep, that these perfumes were purchased to be worn on special occasions only, therefore I have not been using them. I sent them evidence of the perfumes showing how full the bottles were and my dressing tables which has tons of perfumes so I know fakes when I smell them. Still they do not wish to accept them back. I replied saying no problem, first step, I'll report them to Trading Standards, and after that I will commence legal proceedings. If you wish to sell fake and water down perfumes let your customer know so they can choice whether or not to purchase your goods. Safe your funds people and go to Superdrugs, Boots or the Perfume Shop and these products are definitely FAKE goods. Paco Rabanne is high quality perfume that doesn't need alot of sprays. If you have to spray 7/8 squirts then this is not genuine... Period.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wont be using this company again. spent close to £200 on 2 big bottles but one of them stopped working after 2 weeks and they wouldn't replace it because I didn't have the original packaging (who the hell keeps the box from aftershave bottles!!!) so now I have close to a 200ml bottle of aftershave I cant use DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ahve never had aproblem with my purchases from Perfume click. When making my first purchase, I looked at the Tesco website and saw that it was a Tesco Partner. This gave me me the confidence to order knowing that Tesco would not sell fake perfume.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE. THE PRODUCTS ARE FAKE!!!! The perfume I ordered (which I normally order from the Perfume Shop) has such a horrible smell. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made a purchase via their Ebay shop, despite tracking showing that my purchase was not delivered and lost in transit and a clam from the delivery company was available to them, they refused to send out a replacement or refund me so wanted to get a payment from the delivery company and still keep my payment to them. Had to get the refund via Ebay, I would avoid them unless you want a lot of hassle as they have NO interest in customer service what's so ever
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reading this site and the reviews gave me the jitters... Ok so they don't send a confirmation email and you literally hear nothing from them once you have paid........however Ordered Majeure D'Issey 150ml and this is the genuine article.....and at a bargain price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fake Products. Do not use. They sold me fake aftershave and wont give refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fake Bottles!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fake, bottle didn't look like the ones I buy from boots. Doesn't smell like the perfume I am used to (bought the same one for 10 years). Feels like skin is burning, smell dissapered after half an hour . Just read reviews in this site, wish I had before wasting my money. With that I'm mind I won't bother fighting for my money back as many of you have said, they won't refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely disgusting company. Blag perfume terrible customer service. Watered down. Wouldn't let me return it as I opened it. Nerve again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely disgusting company. Bad service fake perfume. I Bought Estee lauder sensous nude for £49 but when It arrived different colour bottle smell wore off within 1 minute. Definitely watered down!!! Not happy. As I was going to buy it from debenhams for an extra £25 wish I had now. Wont be ordering again and also rang the company today and they said they couldn't accept it back as it was opened and I told them obviously I opened it to smell it was not the original. Usually when they say it's too good to be true then that is usually the case. They told me it is 100% authentic. Absolutely terrible blag fake company!!! Never again lost out on £50 but I will buy the original next week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a Boss after shave and an Aramis, the Aramis is fine but the Boss is definitely not a Boss, it just does not smell like it, I have been using Boss for 10 years and it smells nothing like it. I have emailed them let us see if I receive a response, but I don't think I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfume apparently delivered but I’ve received nothing and customer service don’t want to know - a £70 bottle of aftershave gone awol and no birthday present for my husband . Avoid this company !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placed order paid via paypal no confirmation no email have tried to message no response now going through paypal to get refund, very bad service now reading other reviews don't think they are genuine products AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered 3 weeks ago. No delivery date no confirmation if parcel has been shipped. Emailed 4 times in Spanish and English NO REPLY. Sent £40 . Will be phoning my credit card company to see if I can get my money back. Stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nine days since my order and not a word about delivery, no reply to emails and the recorded phone message advises me to send an email. Brilliant! I have to wait 14 days before I can go about raising a dispute at my bank to get my money back and I am completely confident I shall be doing this. Horrible, dodgy company, avoid, avoid, avoid!! And if it does be some miracle turn up, I am expecting a fake!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfume Click is rated 1.7 based on 119 reviews