Perfume Click Reviews

1.7 Rating 119 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

Phone:

0845 557 6754

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfume Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fake Fake Fake Fake, I received my order and straight away I noticed that's the smell was very weak compared to a similar bottle I had at home which I brought from a well known department store, I sent it back telling them that I want a refund and the item was a fake, I had to chase them up a few days later only for them to tell me that the item was real and some rubbish about some perfumes smell different on some different skin types, and that I won't be getting a refund. You think that you are purchasing a real perfume from perfume click, hell no. Please spend a few quid more and buy your fragrances from a well known shop. I basically spent £75 on a fake bottle of perfume, if i wanted a fake bottle I could of bought of Ebay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I heard this company is a fraud. Ordered perfume. Still haven't received it. Contacted the company numerous times but they keep saying it's on the way, going on fourth week. I have asked for my money to be returned but they won't. I'll be taking further action if this is not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made a large order over £245 received all items bar one messaged them as soon as opened they point blank refused to help or communicate and resolve, wont refund and wont send item out got threatened saying they have cctv showing they sent item which i asked to see and refused i also asked for higher manager or director to call me or someone else to speak too refused to pass me on or give me any details or any call back, said basically the parcel was weighed and sent and now helping no more and closed me down even though i done all i could to sort out oh and they aske dme for a picture of the missing item in the box which wasnt in there god know why and how can i take pics and videos of me opening parcel before i even know thta anything may or may not be missing ??? absolute jokers of a company stay clear some items seem cheaper but if dont send you will not get any help customer service stinks and apparently she was the complaints manager and said noone higher and her decision is final pathetic company :(:( do not shop here unless want to spend hard earned money to lose it . Items i did receive was fake and not even sealed etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought van cleef reve and its a fake! Smell disappears in seconds. This company must be dodgy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Requested a refund for a faulty candle. Returned item under Royal Mail tracked returns service so have proof of delivery to them but 3 weeks later they still deny receiving it. NO REFUND😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought Ambre de Alexandrie and it faded as soon as I sprayed it. I also bought Le Parfum and they are both fake! I spoke to a customer rep called Moas who was very rude and dragged he didn’t reply to my emails and refused to refund my money even though I returned back the order tracked and they have it in their possession. This is not a professional business and a complete hazard and liability.
Perfume Click 1 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought my favourite police to be perfume , doesn’t smell anywhere as good as my one I buy regularly from Superdrug ! Although the bottle and packaging looked genuine , the smell was definitely not as good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my perfume arrived ..straight away I knew it was fake..it smelled awful...I returned it and it cost me 14 50 to return..I was told my postage would be refunded...I also paid for there postage as it was deducted from my PayPal account...Buy nothing from this company....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve placed an order over 200£, when my parcel arrived none of the perfumes I paid for were inside. They sent me a hair conditionner worth maybe 8£ which I haven’t ordered. I contacted perfume-click.co.uk immediately, their customer service is terrible, I’ve spoken to two people and neither of them offered any help and they were very rude. Just told me they are 100% positive all the items I’ve paid for were sent to me (refused to provide any cctv screenshots as proof), basically accused me of lying and then stopped responding. I sent 200£ and all I’ve received was an 8£ hair conditioner. All items ordered were meant to be gifts so you can only imagine how upset I was about the whole situation. Whatever you do DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE I am 100% convinced it’s a FRAUD and i’m already in contact with police, customer rights and a fraud agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fake products bought Cartier Pasha which I have been using for years smells nothing like the real thing......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The perfume is smells like a soap and when you want to return they don’t except when asking for a sample they don’t send it to you never bay anything else from them 0 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So disappointed. You order two bottles if the same fragrance, in my case “friends” from Moschino and once you receive it full of joy and can’t wait to try..... and once you spray it on your skin, you are shocked, because it smells like old acid vinegar...... was so disgusting! Anyway, w informed Miss Jeanette, and she told me to wait, fragrances have to recover (lol) from the transport. Stupid me, I did, but after a few days, the 2nd and 3rd try was like the first one. Then I decided to give another try to the 2nd bottle.... and guess what, sour and disgusting vinegar smell. We came to an agreement and I returned the to bottles. Today after 2 weeks, I received a refund for not even the half amount they charged me for the purchase. And now that I saw the reviews for the first time, no wonder they have almost only bad comments (1 1/2 * from 5!!!!!!). Stay away us the only thing I can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been purchasing from perfume click for a couple of years has I buy Thierry mugler womanity but I thought I'd try clinique happy has I've purchased this before at duty free before I go on holiday I purchased the clinique from here and the fragrance dont even last for 10 minutes but £37 for 100ml I should have known better. But still it states all legit? I wont be purchasing this perfume again I'll settle from the high street or Duty free in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received my order quickly and bottle looked authentic but the perfume is extremely weak and is either stale or not genuine. I feel stupid to have thought I could buy my perfume a little cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
avoid avoid ,received rotten/old product ,been asked to send back even clearly we cannot go out also i have a child,sent pictures still been told is the policy to return the old product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
they are liar !!!!!!!! on the website they describe the product as a hair masque but it s a shampoo. ask for the refund but they say you first have to send it back and pay for the return fees !!! it's their mistake but i have to suffer the consequences never again, many websites would have reimbursed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Do not waste your money buying from them. First they refuse a refund because of the original packaging not being returned. Then they refuse a refund because of health and safety. They have now been reported to trading standards. If they sold genuine products, then there would be no need to request refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A dreadful transaction left me severely out of pocket I purchased Creed Irish Tweed twice from this company. The first time was fine. The second time the product was not fit for purpose. It dated from 2017. It was old and tired. The fragrance was spent. I sought a refund through PayPal. Perfume click initially said they would provide a refund. This offer was subsequently withdrawn because I didn't have the original packing. PayPal (another rubbish company) then refused my claim. I am now €224 out of pocket. Perfume Click didn't even offer to return the rubbish creed. I wouldn't go near Perfume Click. It is far safer to purchase on the high street. They are now denying they received the defective product even though it was sent by registered post at my expense with tracking and accepted for delivery at an address they sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased Creed Irish Tweed twice from this company. The first time was fine. The second time the product was not fit for purpose. It dated from 2017. It was old and tired. The fragrance was spent. I sought a refund through PayPal. Perfume click initially said they would provide a refund. This offer was subsequently withdrawn because I didn't have the original packing. PayPal (another rubbish company) then refused my claim. I am now €224 out of pocket. Perfume Click didn't even offer to return the rubbish creed. I wouldn't go near Perfume Click. It is far safer to purchase on the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent all round service..will defo use again re Order my old fav hard to find..d amour le jardin..i love this perfume much better stronger longer lasting than even some of the expensive ones. I recently bought sarah jessica parker lovely from the perfume shop as it reminded me of this but its noooo where near as nice and lasts much longer..thankyou perfume click for your service please please keep this in stock 😍😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfume Click is rated 1.7 based on 119 reviews