Perfume Click Reviews

1.7 Rating 119 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

Phone:

0845 557 6754

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfume Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I placed an order one month ago, have emailed 3 times, no response and no product. Going by Trust Pilot reviews I'm not the only one with this problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolute first class service, and 100% original, what wrong with all you people saying it’s all fake, it absolutely isn’t there a first class company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ordered perfume angel mugler when we received it we notice that some think was wrong with it it did not smell the same as the original one, as my wife as used this for years and the packaging was a slightly different colour and different in design so we took it to BOOTS RETAILER and they check it with the original one and they said you have been sold a FAKE FAKE FAKE well that confirmed what we had thought, so I contacted them and they said it was not a fake well they would say that as they sold it us they are liars do not buy from this company they are a fake company you have been warned
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Placed order fir over£600 worth of perfume gift sets early Monday morning 17/12/18 was promised order would be despatched Tuesday morning as these are gifts needed for Friday sent 2 emails asking for confirmation that my order had been despatched as promised it is now Wednesday sent further email and have been told still not been sent as they do not have the gift sets TOTALLY DISHONEST COMPANY avoid at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received my order on 18/12/2018 which was Jimmy choo perfume for my wife,opened bottle and it do,not smell anything like my wife's Jimmy choo purchased from boots very disappointed am taking the matter to trading standards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ordered product on next day delivery. Hasn't arrived 5 days later. Customer service is non existent and not interested in resolving. Happy to take your money but not responsibility for delivery. Avoid this company full stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have ordered a perfume for my girlfiendat Perfume Click for a very good price (it was "Agent Provocateur Fatale Intense"). Already after ordering I was shocked to find all the negative reviews here and was obviously worried. However the perfume came quite quickly an I am pretty sure, it is an original one. For me I can say I have made a good deal and can confirm that I have received an original product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'd ordered from Perfume Click through Amazon before, never had a problem. They didn't have the product I wanted at Amazon this time, found out they had their own website, ordered directly from them. When my order of 5 bottles of cologne arrived, they'd packaged it in a flimsy box, no other packing, inside a plastic bag. When I cut the plastic bag open I could smell my cologne in the bag, discovered one of the glass bottles had broken, ruining the boxes the other bottles came in and spreading glass shards and cologne over everything. I took pictures of the whole mess and emailed Perfume Click, asking for a replacement of the broken bottle of cologne. Meanwhile, I carefully cleaned up the remaining bottles (discovered 2 of the caps were also damaged) and waited for a response. Their response was to issue a refund for the broken bottle, said it was their policy to refund, not replace. Their refund ended up being for less that what I paid per bottle. So, not only am I out that bottle of cologne, I'm also out hard-earned money that I paid for it. I wanted 5 bottles of cologne, I ended up with 4, and a partial refund for the 5th. If I could do more to blacken the eye of this company, I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They steal some of fragrances and fill it with water! I ve ordered Paco Rabanne Olympea parfum gift box. It is my favourite fragrance so of course I stil have a previous bottle in my bathroom. When I used it first time (one's ordered from parfumeclick) I relised it is something wrong with it so I took my original previous bottle and compare it. Fragrance originally has a pinky/orange colour and one from PC was lighter. Same with extra 6ml bottle... even the 6ml was less frangrance than in my previous identic one (cause it was same gift box I recived few months ago from other shop)! I spreyd both on my right and left hands. My two friends straight reconised which one is better/oroginal. Olympea from P.Click faded soo quickly. I think they stolen some liquid and fill it with water cause in my bottle is some little pieces of smthg... :/ I wanted to return this piece of ... so I claim it on their website and no answer... never buy again! Good price but they are thiefs! II took a pictures as a proof of it. On trust pilot they answered they contacted with me about return and refund - and they lied! I double check and no answer to my return claim (even in spam box)....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received my perfume today. It smells fine, but the smell coming from the bottle is like an air freshener,in the sense of, it is like it is spraying out the scent constantly. I am sure this should not happen. It is on the table beside me now, in the box and it is as though it is being sprayed around the room. My guess is, that is why the price is so low. I would say they are from batches of rejects. Love the smell, but now I don't know where to leave it, as the smell is almost over powering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
although order came quick the packaging was flimsy and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought the prive lady millions when arrived i sprayed and smell went within half hour when i tested same product at a shop it lasted for hours .very very dissapointed as it was a gift to myself which i saved hard for .il never buy again obviously fake
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First order with this company. Very impressed, I felt I bought the perfume I wanted at a good price. The standard delivery charge was fair. I could track my parcel, always a bonus. The product arrived when I was expecting it. It was securely packed. Delighted with mu purchase and the speed it arrived. Will ordering later this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The CK Eternity Body Lotion I bought smells terrible! A cross between washing up liquid and toilet spray! Obviously a fake and I will never buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
they sell old expired skincare ,stay away
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
it arrived on time but it does not smell like the bottle i recived for xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
BEWARE!!!!! Don’t buy from this company!!!!!!!!! I bought once before from this company and all was okay but when ordering same perfume for a second time definitely a fake !!! Smell disappears almost straight away and actually stings on my arm when applying, so goodness knows what is in it???? Came in a package with customs note on it so no idea of its origin and also included a scrappy bit of paper with a note of what I have to do if not happy!! I have contacted the company via e-mail but surprise, surprise no response to date despite threatening Trading Standards!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Stay away from this site, received only part of my order, missing 2 items and they refused a refund, replacement and were extremely unhelpful saying ‘we can’t help you any further.’ Daylight robbery. Had to go through my credit card company to get a refund. Also received a couple of items that smelt of nothing like the product they were supposed to be, the perfumes disappeared in an hour, surely fakes and they are at the end of their shelf life. I’d definitely shop elsewhere that sells genuine products and offers responsible & good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely awful company, terrible in fact atrocious ‘customer service’. My order was missing items from it, completely shunned all responsibility saying they had packed them, not taking any responsibility or action into finding out how the items went missing, as I did not receive them. They did not ask if the package was damaged, nor check what happened, just adamant on having sent them and ‘we cannot help any further’ unacceptable conduct and way of doing business, very dishonest & daylight robbery. Ordered before from them, that time items arrived but damaged, they did nothing to help then either. I have also been made aware they sell fakes so beware, not only are they selling fake, old perfumes & perfumes that are at the end of their shelf life, but also send out part orders despite customers having paid for a full order, shun all responsibility whenit is the seller’s responsibility to ensure the package gets to the customer with all the items paid for in the package and in perfect condition. Their customer service is ridiculously bad. Most of the reviews here must be written by themselces fraudulently as many, many people have had bad experiences with this shambles of a company. Refused to help, refused a refund or replacements. I had to get in touch with my credit card company who gave me a refund as well as put this company on it’s investigation list. Not recommended at all, stay away from this irresponsible, fraudulent & non existent customer service company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
RUNNN FROM THIS COMPANY AS FAST AS YOU CAN, they will give you a fake pre-shipping label never send the product THEN they will not refund you.!! stay away!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Perfume Click is rated 1.7 based on 119 reviews