Perfume Click Reviews

1.7 Rating 119 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

Phone:

0845 557 6754

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfume Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only last like 2 hours. 100% Fake . Order Number 5455866 Versace prefume. ยฃ66 pounds This is a 100% fake. only last like 2 hours . Don't buy . Back to Boots shop . Just wasting money. I will not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CONSULT CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE, READ THE CAPTION AND CONTACT FOR ASSISTANCE. ๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜… ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—ณ๐—ฒ๐˜๐˜† ๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฝ: ๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜ ๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐˜€ & ๐—ฉ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ณ๐˜† ๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜†! The Forex market attracts many, but bewareโ€”scams are rife! They operate by promising unrealistic returns, showing fake testimonials, or providing manipulated trading results. How can you stay safe? Always verify the credibility of offers. Check for regulatory compliance, seek out reviews, and ensure transparency in operations. Genuine brokers and offers will have clear, accessible data and won't push you to make quick decisions. Educate yourself about market realities and remember, if it sounds too perfect, it likely is a scam. Stay vigilant, trade wisely, and protect your investments! Got Scammed Online? Most cryptocurrency transactions are recorded on blockchain ledgers, using unique addresses to identify users. With the right tools and expertise, tracing a scammer is more possible than you might believe. Go to google and Do your research about blockchain ledgers and consult Rustik Cyber Hack Service for crypto recovery assistance. Email: (rustikcyberhackservice@ gmail. com) Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 and Telegram: @rustikcyberhackservice #ForexScamAwareness #InvestSmart #TradingSafety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered Boss and Chrome by Azzarro, noticed both were weak that didnt last long and not like originals, packaging was quite convincing, but contents were not . FAKE FAKE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I brought an item that was advertised as new, unused. They lied! One bottle from this item of hypnose was grubby & had a tiny amount left in it. I wrote to them they ignored me. I paid far too much for this. Steer clear or you may be very dissappointed
Perfume Click 1 star review on 19th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Small package did not arrive and it appears they will take the carriers word over the buyers ie the carriers word is gospel. I've been foruneate is only โ‚ฌ20. There are problems in Cork City with duplicated first names eg St Mary's Rd, Place, Ave ect but we have an eircode unfortunately some drivers employed by carriers employ are not familiar with the area or city complicated by poor English to the cost of the buyer. In my case the carriers depot is one mile from my home!?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I work at Neal's Yard Remedies and I can confirm that the Neal's Yard products on this website and their sister website Beauty Fort are not bonified distributors of our products, I have no idea whether they are even real Neal's Yard products. Please do not buy our products from this website, please visit our own website for our products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aftershave came in opened box was a bday gift for my son no use when already unsealed looked 2 nd hand tbh will be returning back to you and want a refund asap lay-by already been informed about this not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought YSL Libre Intense and Kenzo Amore... FAKE Smelled nothing like when first applied... wore off within minutes. They were cheapest price I found online... cheaper out for fake rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It looks to me that it is a scam. I ordered and paid. Haven't received anything. No answer for my email, no refund and my refund request was cancelled!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an unsealed and clearly used perfume! Returned it as advised by costumer service staff, though, never received a refund! Very disappointed and suspicious, will not use again and will never recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered Iced Star by Thierry Mugler, 25mg, apart from the price I received purfume that was Angel. I do not like Angel as it is too strong. Only option is to return it to be tested, tough if they decide it is the correct purfume. Wasted ยฃ42.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my order in good time. I had ordered Hugo Boss Tonic and Dolce & Gabbana 'K' EDP. Both products were genuinely packaged. I tried the 'Boss' fragrance first...very weak scent with little or no lasting performance. Then I tried the D&G 'K'. So disappointed. Even weaker scent and lasts less than one hour. I paid โ‚ฌ102, total waste of money. I tried a Dolce & Gabbana 'K' tester in Boots. Completely different product. I will never use this 'Perfume Click' site again. Fake in my opinion. I'm going to bin these products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought fake Ariana Grande perfume Cloud. Totally diferent than the the bootle from Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought several bottles of perfume as xmas and birthday gifts only to learn they are not real!! The perfumes are very weak and fade very quickly not like shop purchases wish I hadn't bought them how embarrassing!! Wont be buying again no more online shopping for me...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor Service! Do not buy from this company!!! I bought an expensive perfume from this company for my partner as a Christmas present. The perfume did not spray correctly, so we contacted them and they told us to spray it a few times to get a possible air blockage removed. We did this, but it still didnโ€™t work. We returned it for a refund, but they said it did work and that we had opened the box, so they couldnโ€™t refund us! Of coarse we opened the box, how would we of known it was faulty unless we opened it, and it did not work correctly. I am taking this further, but would advise you not to buy anything from this company. Their service is poor, and they do not like giving refunds when things are faulty. It took me ages justo to arrange a return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fake KENZO perfume, They buy empty bottles and filled them with who knows... no wonder why they sell cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast speedy delivery no fake products superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fake perfume..not even the right colour. This company needs to be exposed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fraud, fake perfume, came opened and used.such a disappointment. Donโ€™t buy from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use this company. I have been a consistent customer and my last order was missing an item, value ยฃ23.90. Perfume click have implied I am lying and will not refund or send out a replacement. Great company with good prices but if something goes wrong do not expect good customer service. I am taking this up with my credit card company as a fraudulent transaction for goods not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfume Click is rated 1.7 based on 119 reviews