Perfume Click Reviews

1.7 Rating 119 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

Phone:

0845 557 6754

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfume Click made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never received my package. Refused to refund my money. No tracking information but insists the courier received the parcel, but has no receipt, no proof whatsoever. My only alternative is to report and complain to VISA. Nothing but frustration and aggravation in dealing with this company. Buyer BEWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Package never arrived. No tracking information at all, no USPS receipt, no proof whatsoever that my package ever existed. They refused to refund my money. Had to file a complaint to my credit card company. This is a company to be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The perfume I received was most definately fake, no smell at all almost water. Don't buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Steer clear unless you want to be out of pocket ! Delivered my order 8 miles from where I requested & now withholding the refund I’m legally entitled to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Scammers! Ordered a parfume which never arrived and I couldn't get a hold of them whatsoever! Please take this into an account before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Don’t understand the negative reviews. Ordered Decleor Neroli oil serum on the Sunday after Black Friday, the postage was only £1.95 and arrived by Tuesday. The serum was a third the price of anywhere else and is brilliant and definitely seems original. I am a well happy customer and would use Perfume-click again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They didn't
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm so glad I read the independent reviews rather than ones perfume click show you. As the modern muse le rogue is nearly half of other companies was tempting but if it sounds too good to be true it usually is. This company should be stopped from trading
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They sell Fake Issey miyake they will ask u to send it back to them so they can test it but surprise they will say it's real we tested it rubbish they sell fakes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They supplied a hairdryer I was having difficulty finding it took a little while to arrive but not longer than 28days . They responded to my emails when I was concerned it had not arrived. I am very happy with the hairdryer which arrived in good order . I read some bad reviews but my experience has been good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick reasonably priced , and a great choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good selection of products. Great prices and delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I will never by anything from them anymore. I bought a perfume and they sent me a fake one. When I open the package, I could tell the bottle was a fake as the writing were rubbing off and my fingers had stains on them. I told them and they said all their product were genuine. I asked for refund, they said they could exchange it. It appears the packet was lost in the post and they have just closed the case. Useless, never buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Got my perfume tday gutted its fake!!!!!! how could you take peoples money hope u choke on it avoid!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had used this company twice before to buy same perfume (Chloe) with no problem. This time bought the largest bottle cost over £80 and it is not right, hardly smells at all. Paid for return and was refused refund saying they had tested it and it was ok, complete rubbish, really disappointed and such waste of money. This company should not be able to trade, wish I had read the reviews first. Awful customer service. Why would I pay to return my favourite perfume if it smelled ok?! Save your hard earned money and shop elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and product as advertised. Bargain priced foundation compared to buying it at the department stores. Would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received my perfume - didn't smell quite right and didn't last all day, this was either fake or stale, checked the barcode and it says it was made 2 years ago, but even then how can you guarantee that that barcode belongs to that bottle. Have contacted customer services who fobbed me off with the usual "perfume smells change, was it kept at right temperature etc etc". As I didn't keep the box I was unable to return it for either a replacement or a refund. I will never purchase from this company again, lesson learnt - you get what you pay for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was a first my purchase from that company. The offer was amazing, more than 50% off of my favourite perfume that costs nearly £100. The item arrived promptly, however, the perfume was fake. I had the same authentic item so I could compare them together. The smell was different, also, the fake one last an hour, while authentic one last so long and could last on my clothes days... I would never buy from them again. It's sounds good, but actually the perfume isn't authentic... I can't justify to pay nearly £50 for something that is fake. So keep away from this company. Also, I had to send the perfume back at my own expenses and they don't return your expenses back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I got the perfume I wanted for half the price that it is sold at in the shops. Very happy with service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item not delivered. Claimed to have sent it by mistake to a local Boots store who stated they had not received any items. Royal Mail unable to verify delivery was sent to Boots. Told me the problem was between me and Boots. Luckily I bought through PayPal with payment after delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Perfume Click is rated 1.7 based on 119 reviews