pet spectrum group/ equi supermarket Reviews

1.53 Rating 15 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend pet spectrum group/ equi supermarket

Write Your review

Tell us how pet spectrum group/ equi supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had to wait a couple of extra weeks for item but they let me know by email, arrived well packed thank you 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
NIGHTMARE ! All the negative reviews are justified. You can't get through to them on the phone in under 25 minutes, their couriers are completely useless and the small saving on the products is not worth the endless and time consuming hassle of having to sort out their order and delivery problems. I will never order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took money, not received goods, not answered my messages!!! DO NOT SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY....SCAM!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disgusting customer service! My product was damaged and i lost half of it due to packaging. Ive called and its ridiculous cant get through, ive emailed numerous times, had one call back, promised to replace my product and didnt bother!! Ive sent two letters, im fuming!! Do NOT use this company they are rubbish and ignorant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never deal with this company disgusting service not interested I’ve been kept on hold for 30minutes at a time never getting any further down the queue always 6 calls in front of you. Haven’t received the goods I’ve left countless messages for a call back nothing😡
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always had no problem with this company, until they sent me items which were not fit for purpose and unsafe for animals. I immediately contacted them to inform them of the problem. They emailed back once then did not respond again, washing their hands of the problem. Disgusting customer service, AVOID.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely rubbish company con avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IT IS A CON!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UPDATE- item finally came today after 2 week wait. Packaged well. Not sure what happened with delivery? but it’s here! Happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
UPDATE- today the item arived,packaged well. It took 2 weeks to get here. I’m not sure what happened? Why it took so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered joint supplement for dogs on 26th April £54!!!! No correspindence from company. Emailed and rang and no reply from company. They have my money paid via paypal and I have no goods. Awful company to deal with. Rufund requested. Still waiting for my money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some bedding for my guineapigs, still hasn’t come. Tried contacting them, no reply. Opened a dispute on PayPal I hope I get my money back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered goods from this group (time for paws) on 31st December, payment taken on 2nd January, nothing arrived as yet...no explaining emails....impossible to contact.....ridiculous answer phone message on the group number always advising you to leave a message and you are third in a queue. Appears to be a very under resourced company or a scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GROUP......READ THE OTHER REVIEWS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking company to deal with. I'm still waiting for my order which was supposed to take 3-4 working days. According to my account - this has been ready for dispatch for a while, and a Yodel tracking number has been given, but whenever I check it is still waiting to be collected from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having ordered 3 weeks prior it took an email from me to find out where my order was, they were obviously not going to bother telling me they had an issue. Said they would look into what had happened. 4 days later I had heard nothing, so contacted them again to be told they were out of stock and were contacting the rep to see when they could get stock. a week after that I couldn't be bothered any longer so emailed to say cancel my order. By the time they bothered to respond I had ordered, received and started using exactly the same products from another supplier - USELESS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pet spectrum group/ equi supermarket is rated 1.53 based on 15 reviews