Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 390 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01614413320

Email:

neill.buchanan@legendgp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiotherapy Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great product just what i needed
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,, very good massage oil,I can recommend this company and would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I received the goods very promptly and the product is good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient arrived on time stick very well will order from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service staff and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and good quality product
Posted 10 months ago
Website easy to navigate. My purchase, a neck collar, arrived in very good time and has been a great help to me.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived with no problem very quickly, all there, all intact. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service despite one of the key team members being unavailable when I first rang. The man I dealt with checked that the item (Swede O Ankle Brace) was in stock and said that they would look out for my order to ensure prompt delivery.
The item was received the next day. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed 12.30pm Friday and delivered Saturday morning!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and product very good
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift response, items as advertised: Good quality, keenly priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to help hernia symptoms.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and all as described
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered wrist braces for my wife.
The supplier was not able to re-stock, but Megan was very helpful to send two braces from their stock and refund the difference quickly.
Her manner and empathy was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a prompt service with delivery only being a couple of days after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Slippery despite washing as instructed. Otherwise a quality longer than usual mat with good protection for joints. Yet to use at yoga studio but at home it's been good this far despite the slipperiness as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 390 reviews