Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 390 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01614413320

Email:

neill.buchanan@legendgp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiotherapy Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, good prices, fast delivery. Excellent buying experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent the wrong size. Emailed and was told the correct one would be sent that day. 11 days later still not received. I phoned customer services only to get a recorded message asking for my phone number to be called back. No call back received. Would not use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering with Physiotherapy Store was simple, the brace arrived exactly when promised and the brace itself is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
The tape was poor quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Ordered TENS Machine , received promptly. Very pleased all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended... 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen,

Thank you for the recommendation. Always appreciated.

All the best,
Physiotherapy Store Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item as required, competitively priced and delivered promptly. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery. The equipment is just right. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
I received my item which as been great for my knee I have recommended this store
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation. Pleased to hear the item has helped.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product with great delivery time. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to navigate, quick and efficient service will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Product unfortunately not suitable , but refund sent in good time.
Good service what a pity product could not be used
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry the product wasn't suitable for you, and pleased to hear you've received your refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, just what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Jobs a good in
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two Epi Sports to help relieve my ‘Golf elbow’.Great price and a quality product.Have really helped my elbows.Quick delivery.Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
We're always grateful of positive reviews, letting us know the product has been received and has helped as intended.

All the best,
Physiotherapy Store Team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and great quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived the following day and the product was exactly what was needed to solve the problem.Thank you for your very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Online ordering was very easy and the items arrived promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some tape for my shoulder impingement as advised by my psychotherapist. I found your website by googling what I needed, placed my order and was thrilled it came by post the following day. Great service, no fuss ordering.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 390 reviews