Care Express Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Care Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Care Express Reviews

About Care Express:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60356260033

Email:

hello@getcareexpress.com

Location:

11, Jalan 21/37

Write Your review

Tell us how Care Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Being a career with Pillar I gain nursing care experience in various different environment. This enhances my experience as a nurse, thus helping me to care better for my patients in the future. Every new case I make new friends with my patient & their family whom I learn to love as my own family.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillar care very good company for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillarcare is a legendary tremendous in all aspect of ways such as broadening the skills as a responsible and dedicated private nurse caregiver . Spreading and sharing this heartfelt loving talent that God's given pouring in all ASEAN people soon to be a rise amongst other parts of the world especially to all Filipino people with humility sincerity and dignity..More power Pillarcare and God Bless....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a worker under pillar company, i give 4 .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The c
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillar have quality of services to all client Pillar give support for those poeples need Pillar provide good services Pillar have loyalty and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillar care have such a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good to know that different packages are available and customized according to patient’s needs. Definitely a resource that I can fall back on in view of my elderly mother growing home care needs. Kim was very clear in explaining the services to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thumb up to know in Malaysia, having such company that can provide caregivers to take care of sick and elderly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillarcare personnel are attentive and pleasant. They are well versed in the services provided and thoroughly professional in their approach
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Pillarcare and with the caregiver, Queenie (Rosemarie) has been positive. With Queenie as my grandma's caregiver, I'm able to go to work worry-free. Thank you Pillarcare and Queenie (Rosemarie).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
One of few caring nursing homes with acceptable facilities and responsibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
do feedback when I ask
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillarcare give's caring And good'scompany..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pillarcare team are doing great works. In year 2019 the company will be known by more and more clients. Business will grow to new heights.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the Care management response within next day but missed the opportunity to engage your team as the need was too urgent ( mum has a fall ). A caregiver is needed ..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologize for our lack of fast responsiveness, it was due to our large volume of inquiries (yet not an excuse, we should have done better). Feel free to get back in touch with us in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice jobs for females... :) But for males no case ; (
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I, see for my self how they help people, who really want to learn the caregiver job,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The only provider to offer a home/hospital care assessment prior to confirmation. Service by Zahar and Anna Qaseh prompt and informative. Caregiver Arcelyn is pro-active, pleasant, non-calculative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Care Express is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews