Pillar Health Reviews

4.63 Rating 175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews

About Pillar Health:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pillarcare team are doing great works. In year 2019 the company will be known by more and more clients. Business will grow to new heights.
Posted 1 year ago
the Care management response within next day but missed the opportunity to engage your team as the need was too urgent ( mum has a fall ). A caregiver is needed ..
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for our lack of fast responsiveness, it was due to our large volume of inquiries (yet not an excuse, we should have done better). Feel free to get back in touch with us in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice jobs for females... :)
But for males no case ; (
Posted 1 year ago
I, see for my self how they help people, who really want to learn the caregiver job,
Posted 1 year ago
The only provider to offer a home/hospital care assessment prior to confirmation. Service by Zahar and Anna Qaseh prompt and informative. Caregiver Arcelyn is pro-active, pleasant, non-calculative.
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit disappointed that the caregiver assigned did not turn up on the day and i was not informed that she was sicked until i reminded and enquired as to her whereabout.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience, we always do our best to make sure the caregivers are on time and stay alert but sometimes issues occur. Feel free to get back in touch with us in the future and we promise to do better.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time enrolling at the Pillar.So far i am confidently say that it is a big help for me.It helps me more knowledgeable on how to take care the patients.Thank you and more powers.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, and organize.
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare a company who have a heart
Derived from the name pillar Wich means foundation of true caring to patients and to thier employees as well
They see to it that, only the best is given to thier respective clients,and to employees,we are building the pillar of our children's future with the help of this company.thank you for the chance given to me to be member of your company.may God the Almighty help you build up more homes of pillar
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar is a company whom u can trust. Accommodating and professionalism are maintained by all the staffs.
Thank u pillar
More power!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for being part of pillar
God bless after I got my exam I directly get job...
Its a big help for a single mother like me thank you so much pillar
Posted 1 year ago
It's a very good and wonderful. I am happy. It's so amazing. Tq
Posted 1 year ago
More power pillar!
Thanks for all the support!
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar care is one of the very good agency..
Posted 1 year ago
With Pillar , holistic Care Approach is maintained . Tender Loving Care to your Love one is provided through our Certified Care Specialists. LOVE PILLAR ❤❤❤
Posted 1 year ago
Get More experience and knowledge in pillar lets joint us for training this coming january 27.. good luck to all😘
Posted 1 year ago
Progress
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare who is really helpful to those who Persuing a career as a caregiver.
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar is an excellent elderly caregiving company. They have been handling my grandmum with such compassion and patience for months now. And, it's such good value too--the best I've found in all of Malaysia. I am so pleased to know my dear grandmum is in good hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.63 based on 175 reviews