Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.63 Rating 368 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 257 0227

Email:
help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:
22 Lever StreetManchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Porcelain Superstore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Would have been nice if l had received the samples l requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, we're sorry to hear that your samples haven't arrived. They should have arrived with you on the 5th Jan. We'll get some replacements sent out to you for delivery by Tuesday 17th.

Kind regards, the Porcelain Superstore team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, tiles are exactly what I wanted and competitively priced. Delivery was on an agreed day and within hours specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for blue and white tiles to line my out of use fireplace. The porcelain superstore sent me samples within 3 days and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. Amazingly efficient service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tiles delivered quickly and as expected. Could not fault the service, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good & helpful customer service, so pleased with our beautiful tiles at a competitive price and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spent a couple months shopping around to get the right quality of wood grained planked tiles as well as ensuring I got the best price out there. Porcelain Superstore delivered. Thank You. Very pleased with your services and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the tiles. The kitchen looks great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from receiving samples promptly to ordering and receiving times that look great! No hassle, efficient and friendly service with thoughtful follow up- highly recommend this excellent company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased two types of floor tile for my bathroom. The wood effect tiles are great, I didn't have any problems with them. Unfortunately I miscalculated for the stone effect tiles, and I had to order some more. I had to pay the delivery charge of £30 for the additional 14 tiles. Sadly there was a problem with the stock of tiles and I had to wait approx 3 weeks for the extra tiles to turn up, which delayed completion of my bathroom. Some of the stone effect tiles are a little bowed so the walls and floor are not completely flat, but my bathroom fitter has done a good job, and it looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered tile samples which was easy and they arrived quickly. We love them and will be placing our full order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for a quality product , quick delivery and excellent sample service. I have had many compliments on my new kitchen floor and have even passed on your website details to our washing machine repair man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 types of tiles from Porcelain Superstore, including a number of samples, they compared really well with other samples that I picked up locally, yet were a much better price. Delivery was excellent, on time, no issue, and customer care was excellent too. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company to deal with, very knowledgeable and helpful. The plum quartz tiles look amazing and the matching mosaics we used as accents on the walls with pure white tiles. Opted for white grout in the end as the sparkly epoxy grout, from past experience, can be near impossible to remove from the surface of the tiles. Will definitely use these tiles and this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service tiles arrived very promptly top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sales person was very helpful and after our purchase he then loaded the heavy tiles into our car for us, I am completely over the moon with the way my kitchen looks after our makeover. The black porcelain tiles are great. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Our tiles arrived well packed and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some tile samples which arrived very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my tiles, they make thr kitchen look really big and coordinate with the work top brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received was fantastic. The tiles arrived on time and the driver was very courteous in placing them where I asked. The tiles have been much admired by both family and friends who have seen. They thought they were very good value for what I paid bearing in mind they are quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.63 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support