Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.62 Rating 369 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 257 0227

Email:
help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:
22 Lever StreetManchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Porcelain Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"From start to finish, the service I received was first class and cannot be faulted. This is the second time I have used porcelain superstore now. My samples arrived fast and were really beautiful. I had some queries regarding the qty needed and the online calculator but whenever I have called the guys have been so helpful. T"
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Sample tiles sent quickly and were good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"My tile samples were delivered fast, packaged well and I might even now order them for my kitchen!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered samples last week as I loved the selection of patterned mosaic tiles. They arrived in pristine condition and really happy so far. Looking forward to placing an order soon!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, providing free samples makes decisions easier. Sent very quickly too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection of tiles and being able to order samples was fantastic"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick efficient and friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the tiles"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff when placing my order. The tiles look amazing on our new bar!😃😃"
Posted 2 years ago
"A great selection of tiles and prompt delivery. Very happy with our tiles :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"The tiles were even nicer than the pictures suggested when we had them delivered - very impressed !!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The samples I ordered came in good time. I could get a very good sense of how it would look in my bathroom and will be ordering the tiles."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality samples, they were sent out quickly and I also received a follow up phone call after they had been delivered"
Posted 2 years ago
"I've just had my second order of tiles from Porcelain delivered. Beautiful tiles and very helpful delivery driver."
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast service, great communication."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so happy with the service from Porcelain Superstore - the sample they sent me arrived really quickly and it was exactly what I was hoping for - YAY!"
Posted 2 years ago
"What lovely tiles, we're still trying to decide!! Xx"
Posted 2 years ago
"I received the tiles in perfect condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had what we wanted and good commutation. And good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The tiles were pretty much exclusive as they were very difficult to find and porcelain Superstore helped me a lot to ensure I received them all"
Posted 2 years ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.62 based on 369 reviews