Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.60 Rating 371 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Porcelain Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 257 0227

Email:

help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:

22 Lever StreetManchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Porcelain Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish, the service I received was first class and cannot be faulted. This is the second time I have used porcelain superstore now. My samples arrived fast and were really beautiful. I had some queries regarding the qty needed and the online calculator but whenever I have called the guys have been so helpful. T
Posted 1 year ago
Sample tiles sent quickly and were good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
My tile samples were delivered fast, packaged well and I might even now order them for my kitchen!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered samples last week as I loved the selection of patterned mosaic tiles. They arrived in pristine condition and really happy so far. Looking forward to placing an order soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, providing free samples makes decisions easier. Sent very quickly too.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of tiles and being able to order samples was fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient and friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the tiles
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff when placing my order. The tiles look amazing on our new bar!😃😃
Porcelain Superstore 5 star review on 13th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
A great selection of tiles and prompt delivery. Very happy with our tiles :)
Posted 3 years ago
The tiles were even nicer than the pictures suggested when we had them delivered - very impressed !!
Posted 3 years ago
The samples I ordered came in good time. I could get a very good sense of how it would look in my bathroom and will be ordering the tiles.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality samples, they were sent out quickly and I also received a follow up phone call after they had been delivered
Posted 3 years ago
I've just had my second order of tiles from Porcelain delivered. Beautiful tiles and very helpful delivery driver.
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast service, great communication.
Posted 3 years ago
I was so happy with the service from Porcelain Superstore - the sample they sent me arrived really quickly and it was exactly what I was hoping for - YAY!
Posted 3 years ago
What lovely tiles, we're still trying to decide!! Xx
Posted 3 years ago
I received the tiles in perfect condition
Posted 3 years ago
Had what we wanted and good commutation. And good service
Posted 3 years ago
The tiles were pretty much exclusive as they were very difficult to find and porcelain Superstore helped me a lot to ensure I received them all
Posted 3 years ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.60 based on 371 reviews