Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.60 Rating 371 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Porcelain Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 257 0227

Email:

help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:

22 Lever StreetManchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Porcelain Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would not recommend this company AT ALL. Tiles defective, company refused to give any explanation or return option. Avoid at all costs. You are essentially being sold defects.
Posted 5 years ago
The tiles were delivered late. One was broken and has still not been refunded
The delivery charge of £30 was refunded as a gesture but this does nothing to compensate for the fact that the delay caused a ten man day delay in completion of the works.
In addition the store was not willing to take back the overage although this was 29 tiles. Query whether the online calculator works correctly and does not artificially increase the size of the order required
Overall, a hard to reach customer service team, slow/lack of replies to emails. Poor attention to detail and little regard for the customer experience and the possibility of repeat business.
Unlikely to use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thrilled​ to bits with my tiles! Arrived well packed and all in tact. Couldn't find these tiles anywhere else in the UK so I'm so glad I found porcelain superstore. I also had several exchanges with one of the team with various questions i had about the items and had responses within 24hrs every time. Great!
Porcelain Superstore 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
very nice i loved it :)
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely user friendly website. Queries dealt with almost immediately. One tile was broken on arrival but I'd ordered 2 extra just in case - used to work for a bathroom company so I knew it was unavoidable!
Great price and beautiful designs, thank you!
Porcelain Superstore 5 star review on 13th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Tiles look amazing, very good value for money, will certainly use this company again. We are in the bathroom business so recognise quality & good service.
I purchased the Cemento Mid Grey 30cm x 60cm and Cemento light Grey 30cm x 60cm in my house bathroom as seen in the attached photo.
Porcelain Superstore 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Im refitting a whole bathroom and ordered different componets from several online stores. Porcelain superstore were by far the most helpful especially with aftersales support and delivery. Always someone to take your call and be as helpful as possible..thanks guys
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely well priced tiles. Staff knew their products & were happy to give advice. Delivery was spot on.
I wouldnt go anywhere else for tiles now
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. carrier damaged the tile, this was sorted out very quickly by Sam
Posted 5 years ago
Received our sample tile which helped tremendously when we made our choice. Ordered on Wednesday at 3.30 and had the tiles delivered next day at 10.15. Put them up last week and they look great. Lots of positive comments and have spread your name about.
Posted 5 years ago
Very disappointed with this company. Very quick to take my money.
Extremely poor customer service. Goods did not turn up when they were supposed to.
Ring and ring the company and no response at all.
I would not recommend this company , absolutely no after sales care at all
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely tiles. Cheaper than elsewhere. Good communication when there was a problem, very easy to contact. Prompt delivery, including a call before being delivered so I knew exactly what time to be in.
Posted 5 years ago
Great web site, easy to use, easy to order. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Posted 6 years ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.60 based on 371 reviews