Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.67 Rating 363 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 257 0227

Email:
help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:
22 Lever StreetManchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Porcelain Superstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerri J
"Very helpful staff when placing my order. The tiles look amazing on our new bar!😃😃"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Hasan I
"They were extremely helpful. Something went wrong with my order and all my tiles were cracked and after a 6 week wait we finally received new ones and also the company were very helpful and remained polite at all times"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Our sample arrived promptly and after comparing it with others we chose it for our floor, all finished now and looks great, some boxes were slightly damaged when they arrived, exchanged for unbroken tiles no problem, thanks very much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered tiles in the sale only to find out that there is not enough stock. This is after I paid in full plus a delivery charge. Had to wait 3 weeks for tiles to be dispatched and no offer of compensation made as: tiles were in the sale and we already subsidise delivery. DONT SELL TILES IF YOU DONT HAVE THEM! We reluctantly waited as the painters and decorators had already finished the colour scheme theae tiles matched. Stay clear and order elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Sample tiles sent quickly and were good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My tile samples were delivered fast, packaged well and I might even now order them for my kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered samples last week as I loved the selection of patterned mosaic tiles. They arrived in pristine condition and really happy so far. Looking forward to placing an order soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The tiles were delivered late. One was broken and has still not been refunded The delivery charge of £30 was refunded as a gesture but this does nothing to compensate for the fact that the delay caused a ten man day delay in completion of the works. In addition the store was not willing to take back the overage although this was 29 tiles. Query whether the online calculator works correctly and does not artificially increase the size of the order required Overall, a hard to reach customer service team, slow/lack of replies to emails. Poor attention to detail and little regard for the customer experience and the possibility of repeat business. Unlikely to use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, providing free samples makes decisions easier. Sent very quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection of tiles and being able to order samples was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tiles are excellent design and colour. However, I nearly did not order them as the images on the website and the requested sample tile had a "washed out" colour. The tiles which I ordered were of a much better colour balance and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Whilst the designs are beautiful the finish of the 'aged' tiles in particular is poor. These would look good from a distance but the pixelated graphic makes it very apparent in a home setting that this is a digital print. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whilst the designs on the tiles are really beautiful the quality of the finish is really disappointing, especially with those that had an aged effect. Whilst from a distance these tiles would look great, up close on your wall it becomes apparent that their finish isn't good as a result of the pixelated graphic and doesn't look particularly authentic with the vintage styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff when placing my order. The tiles look amazing on our new bar!😃😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great selection of tiles and prompt delivery. Very happy with our tiles :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tiles were even nicer than the pictures suggested when we had them delivered - very impressed !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The samples I ordered came in good time. I could get a very good sense of how it would look in my bathroom and will be ordering the tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality samples, they were sent out quickly and I also received a follow up phone call after they had been delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just had my second order of tiles from Porcelain delivered. Beautiful tiles and very helpful delivery driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast service, great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really pleased to be able to obtain samples of the tiles we thought might suit our house. We are at the start of a long home development project, so it's too soon to choose our tiles- but having the samples will definitely inform our final decision. Thanks for providing the service. Keith Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.67 based on 363 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This