Power Diary Reviews

4.57 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Diary

About Power Diary: Power Diary is an online Clinic Management System for Health and Wellbeing professionals. It's especially loved by Psychologists, Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Speech Pathologists, Chiropractors, Massage Therapists, Personal Trainers and alternative health practitioners. Power Diary is simple to use, and includes everything needed to run your clinic from appointment management, text message reminders, invoicing, client self-bookings through to integrated online credit card processing. It's no wonder Power diary has over 25 000 users across Australia, New Zealand, UK, Europe, South Africa, Canada and the USA!

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"It helps keep everything organised in the one place for me. Could not imagine going back to paper files."
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrollos, thanks for your 5-star review! Yes, we were just talking about paper files the other day. Our Co-founder, Damien still runs a psychology practice and has a dedicated room for filing cabinets containing old files that need to be stored for a good many years to come. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Improves attendance rate"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Lindsay, thank you! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Keep track of client appointments and information."
Posted 1 year ago
Jane, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Best, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Good to keep track of appointments and cancellations. Allows to have files, notes and more all in one place"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Emilie! Best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Minimises admin with reminders, invoicing and product lists. Easy template and good drop down menus."
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate the review Annie! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It helps to keep appointments organised and take notes"
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to hear Joni, thanks! - Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Power diary is well organised and simple to use. It has great phone support to solve any problems as they arise. They also listen and have acted on some suggestions for change. The pricing structure also appears good value compared to other programs and power Diary has many features."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your detailed review Annmaree! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Love power diary - easy to use /navigate for both myself & my clients. Clients love the reminder text messages. As I don’t have a webpage, I was still able to set up the diary & my clients found it easy to access & the convenience of booking themselves in . Thankyou for making it easy for me πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ’•"
Posted 1 year ago
That's impressive Michelle! Even I didn't know that you don't need a website for clients to book appointments themselves. Yes, making it as easy as possible for you is what we are about. Have a great one! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Booking appointments and invoicing ... and end of year reports to make tax time a bit easier!"
Posted 1 year ago
So good to hear this Jen, thank you :) Regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Organisation. Confirming appointments. Appointment setting. Billing. Case notes. Reports. Planning. Remote work."
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Laurenne! So good to hear what you love about Power Diary. Have a great week ahead - Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It's simplicity is its primary attribute."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this acknowledgement Len! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Power diary is the most intuitive, easy to use client appointment system I have used so far. By Psychologists for Psychologists! GOLD! Thanks Guys - ZLB (DPsychSc)"
Posted 1 year ago
Aww...thank you Zoe! Our amazing development team will be pleased to hear this :) Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy way to send confirmation messages and admin my diary."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Helen! We are currently working on taking Messaging to the next level, stay tuned :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to learn and use."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Steph! Yes we put a tremendous amount of thought into this. Much appreciated, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Our business runs a lot smoother and our clients love the on line booking."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Geoff, this is exactly what Power Diary is about. Have a great one! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Helps me get organised and make my appointments for the week. I can easily visually see who is still owing payments and also it creates space for me to add extra things. Your help desk is amazing. Thankyou!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, really appreciate your review and 5-star rating! Will pass this onto our fantastic support team :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It helps me to reduce ‘no shows’ and considering the monthly fee, is more than a return on investment."
Posted 1 year ago
Arian - thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Great easy booking system - love that I can track business reports, store patient notes / files, send emails, invoices / receipts and write letters directly through the program! Has made my business seamless!"
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Sarah, sounds like you are a power user! We love getting feedback like this, thank you! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Power Diary helps us to be more efficient with our processes."
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear this Raymond! Thanks for your review. Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"it helps me keep track of my appointments"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear it Raileen! Did you know that your clients can book their own appointments with you (and pay at the same time)? To learn more about this and other ways Power Diary can streamline your practice, simply call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com and request for an online demo. Regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.57 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access