Power Diary Reviews

4.5 Rating 175 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to operate and manage everything with excellent customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear Santosh! I'll pass this onto the team :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Manages our diaries very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Felicity! Do feel free to reach out if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do for you (such as allowing clients to book and pay in advance through your Client Portal which can be embedded on your website). Call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Efficiently coordinate Therapist calendars, and payments for service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Julie! So glad to hear what you love most about Power Diary :) Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Assists greatly with time management, saves so much time and has been easy and straight forward to work with. Having a local team available has also made the whole process so straight forward, no questions are too many. It has also saved us in money and has gained more clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great review, thanks Julianna! The team will be chuffed to see your comments :) Have a great weekend! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
The reminder texts are fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you love them Julie! We appreciate the 5-star review too. Warmest Regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
It lets me see the whole week in a glance!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic to hear Stefa! Best, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous SW. So easy to use. Invoicing is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely to hear Judy, thank you! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
It makes it much easier to keep track of client activity and I don’t need to worry about reminders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Angelique! People might think, 'Aren't all reminder systems the same?'. We've seen and tested them all, and you can be assured that PD's smart reminders are head and shoulders above the rest. Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
The most value for money assest in my massage business online booking, bulk email and atuomatic appt reminders are just a few of the great features.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you are loving it Julanne! We really do try hard to make PD affordable yet feature-rich to maximise your bang-for-buck :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Streamlines scheduling, clinical documentation and billing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Martha! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary with its seamless Xero integration helps streamline our accounting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely to hear this Rebecca, thank you! Best regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Scheduling appointments. Keeping records and client details. Uploading files. Sending appointment reminders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Thu! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Schedule clients in daily and shows a quick response with cancellations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear Ashli! Thanks and have a lovely weekend. Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to access when working remotely. It syncs with Xero making bookkeeping very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Lauren! Glad to hear that our Xero integration simplifies your bookkeeping - stay tuned for even more integrations. Cheers, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Simple, easy, always reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Klaudia, much appreciated! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Really efficient planning and invoicing. The reminder emails and text messages have been reliable. I have been thoroughly impressed with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are pleased to hear it Lauren! Stay tuned for even more improvements and integrations. All the very best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Helps me remain organised, great that I can put a note next to my notes about what I need to do next time or in between, clearly laid out boxes, easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Seems like you are making good use of PD Asma! If you need anything, we are here for you :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
We use power diary for all our bookings, notes and refferals. It is an easy interface to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Jasmine! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Able to manage appointments on the go, in and outside of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Jo! If you would like to know how to get even more out of Power Diary, feel free to call us or simply email the team at: support@powerdiary.com - Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Simplifies all tasks associated with administration of my practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is exactly what we are about Kristen, thanks for the review! Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.5 based on 175 reviews