Power Diary Reviews

4.5 Rating 175 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes. Still learning what else and more Power diary can offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely to have you onboard Maria! To learn about other ways Power Diary can streamline your operations, feel free to call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power diary helps with our day to day scheduling of patient appointments. However we would like to see more reports more accurately reported ie distinguishing online bookings and bookings made with our receptionists, a report to show numbers would be terrific. The new clients report is unfortunately not very accurate. This report currently brings up old patients that haven't been in the last few years and places them on the report as new clients. This report also reports some clients as seen by a specific practitioner when in fact they have been seen by someone else. More accuracy on these reports would really be beneficial for our business in determining number reporting for our records.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Zach, Thanks for reviewing us. We recently added a function so that you can flag appointments that are made via your Client Portal. This also allows you to run reports on the number of Client Portal appointments booked etc. To do this go to Setup > Custom Lists and add a new Appointment Flag. Then go to Setup > Client Portal and set your 'Client Portal Appointment Flag'. That's it - the rest will happen automatically. The issue you described with the client report seems very odd indeed! We haven't had reports of anything like this. If you could send through some details to our Support Team (support@powerdiary.com) we'd love to look into this for you. The information that would be most helpful is the name of the report you are using, the filter settings you're using (a screenshot would be great) and the details of any results that don't match what you're expecting. Thanks again for the review! - Damien
Posted 4 years ago
Professional,productivity,profitability,coordination and more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Ken! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of integration archiving and messaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you James, we are so glad to hear this and appreciate the 5-star rating! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Keeps everything and everyone organised. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear and really appreciate you sharing this Angela! Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Lot better than other online diaries for health professionals. Easy assess ability with smart phone version is another added advantage for satellite offices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the acknowledgement Roy! For the last eight years we have poured ourselves into making Power Diary not just the easiest to use but the most useful system for health professionals. Not satisfied with this, our phenomenal development team continues to literally work around the clock to make Power Diary better every single day. Do stay tuned for our updated Notes function. Best regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to access appointments, client notes anywhere! I use it on my laptop at work, iPad and phone! Very visual and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Shelby, so glad that you love the ease of use and accessibility to everything from anywhere :) Have a great one! Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It helps keep everything organised in the one place for me. Could not imagine going back to paper files.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kyrollos, thanks for your 5-star review! Yes, we were just talking about paper files the other day. Our Co-founder, Damien still runs a psychology practice and has a dedicated room for filing cabinets containing old files that need to be stored for a good many years to come. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Improves attendance rate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear Lindsay, thank you! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Keep track of client appointments and information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jane, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Best, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Good to keep track of appointments and cancellations. Allows to have files, notes and more all in one place
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Emilie! Best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Minimises admin with reminders, invoicing and product lists. Easy template and good drop down menus.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Appreciate the review Annie! Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It helps to keep appointments organised and take notes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful to hear Joni, thanks! - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power diary is well organised and simple to use. It has great phone support to solve any problems as they arise. They also listen and have acted on some suggestions for change. The pricing structure also appears good value compared to other programs and power Diary has many features.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for your detailed review Annmaree! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Love power diary - easy to use /navigate for both myself & my clients. Clients love the reminder text messages. As I don’t have a webpage, I was still able to set up the diary & my clients found it easy to access & the convenience of booking themselves in . Thankyou for making it easy for me πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That's impressive Michelle! Even I didn't know that you don't need a website for clients to book appointments themselves. Yes, making it as easy as possible for you is what we are about. Have a great one! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Booking appointments and invoicing ... and end of year reports to make tax time a bit easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So good to hear this Jen, thank you :) Regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Organisation. Confirming appointments. Appointment setting. Billing. Case notes. Reports. Planning. Remote work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Laurenne! So good to hear what you love about Power Diary. Have a great week ahead - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It's simplicity is its primary attribute.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for this acknowledgement Len! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power diary is the most intuitive, easy to use client appointment system I have used so far. By Psychologists for Psychologists! GOLD! Thanks Guys - ZLB (DPsychSc)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aww...thank you Zoe! Our amazing development team will be pleased to hear this :) Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Easy way to send confirmation messages and admin my diary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear Helen! We are currently working on taking Messaging to the next level, stay tuned :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.5 based on 175 reviews