Power Diary Reviews

4.53 Rating 173 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficiently coordinate Therapist calendars, and payments for service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Julie! So glad to hear what you love most about Power Diary :) Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Assists greatly with time management, saves so much time and has been easy and straight forward to work with. Having a local team available has also made the whole process so straight forward, no questions are too many. It has also saved us in money and has gained more clients.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great review, thanks Julianna! The team will be chuffed to see your comments :) Have a great weekend! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
The reminder texts are fabulous
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you love them Julie! We appreciate the 5-star review too. Warmest Regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
It lets me see the whole week in a glance!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear Stefa! Best, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous SW. So easy to use. Invoicing is so easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely to hear Judy, thank you! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
It makes it much easier to keep track of client activity and I don’t need to worry about reminders
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Angelique! People might think, 'Aren't all reminder systems the same?'. We've seen and tested them all, and you can be assured that PD's smart reminders are head and shoulders above the rest. Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
The most value for money assest in my massage business online booking, bulk email and atuomatic appt reminders are just a few of the great features.
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you are loving it Julanne! We really do try hard to make PD affordable yet feature-rich to maximise your bang-for-buck :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Streamlines scheduling, clinical documentation and billing.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Martha! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary with its seamless Xero integration helps streamline our accounting
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely to hear this Rebecca, thank you! Best regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Scheduling appointments. Keeping records and client details. Uploading files. Sending appointment reminders.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Thu! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Schedule clients in daily and shows a quick response with cancellations
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Ashli! Thanks and have a lovely weekend. Regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to access when working remotely. It syncs with Xero making bookkeeping very convenient.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Lauren! Glad to hear that our Xero integration simplifies your bookkeeping - stay tuned for even more integrations. Cheers, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, easy, always reliable!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Klaudia, much appreciated! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient planning and invoicing. The reminder emails and text messages have been reliable. I have been thoroughly impressed with it!
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased to hear it Lauren! Stay tuned for even more improvements and integrations. All the very best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Helps me remain organised, great that I can put a note next to my notes about what I need to do next time or in between, clearly laid out boxes, easy to navigate
Posted 2 years ago
Seems like you are making good use of PD Asma! If you need anything, we are here for you :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
We use power diary for all our bookings, notes and refferals. It is an easy interface to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jasmine! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Able to manage appointments on the go, in and outside of work.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jo! If you would like to know how to get even more out of Power Diary, feel free to call us or simply email the team at: support@powerdiary.com - Regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Simplifies all tasks associated with administration of my practice.
Posted 2 years ago
This is exactly what we are about Kristen, thanks for the review! Regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
I've used a number of different cloud-based practice management systems and there is no doubt that Power Diary is best in class. It is really user friendly and makes it so easy to efficiently run my practice.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ryan, your review is testament to our amazing development team who have worked tirelessly over the last 8 years to make PD what it is today. The good news is that we will never stop making PD even better, as I am sure you have experienced first hand. Best regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
PowerDiary helps me manage my whole psychology practice. Invoices, payments, appointments, patient reminders, the list goes on. I really could not function without it and would unreservedly recommend it. A brilliant product. I must add that the helpdesk staff are very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful which I think is one of the most important aspects.
Posted 2 years ago
Steven - thanks so much for sharing how Power Diary helps you and for the strong recommendation! Yes, our support team is an incredibly important part of Power Diary. Having no lock-in contracts means we need to prove our value month in, month out Therefore, top of mind for us is ensuring that every single customer operates as smoothly as possible, and that they feel assured knowing that we have their back at all times. Thanks again for taking the effort to review us! Warmest regards, Eugene, Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.53 based on 173 reviews