Power Diary Reviews

4.57 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Diary

About Power Diary: Power Diary is an online Clinic Management System for Health and Wellbeing professionals. It's especially loved by Psychologists, Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Speech Pathologists, Chiropractors, Massage Therapists, Personal Trainers and alternative health practitioners. Power Diary is simple to use, and includes everything needed to run your clinic from appointment management, text message reminders, invoicing, client self-bookings through to integrated online credit card processing. It's no wonder Power diary has over 25 000 users across Australia, New Zealand, UK, Europe, South Africa, Canada and the USA!

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"It makes it much easier to keep track of client activity and I don’t need to worry about reminders"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Angelique! People might think, 'Aren't all reminder systems the same?'. We've seen and tested them all, and you can be assured that PD's smart reminders are head and shoulders above the rest. Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"The most value for money assest in my massage business online booking, bulk email and atuomatic appt reminders are just a few of the great features."
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are loving it Julanne! We really do try hard to make PD affordable yet feature-rich to maximise your bang-for-buck :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Streamlines scheduling, clinical documentation and billing."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Martha! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Power Diary with its seamless Xero integration helps streamline our accounting"
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to hear this Rebecca, thank you! Best regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Scheduling appointments. Keeping records and client details. Uploading files. Sending appointment reminders."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Thu! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Schedule clients in daily and shows a quick response with cancellations"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Ashli! Thanks and have a lovely weekend. Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access when working remotely. It syncs with Xero making bookkeeping very convenient."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Lauren! Glad to hear that our Xero integration simplifies your bookkeeping - stay tuned for even more integrations. Cheers, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, easy, always reliable!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Klaudia, much appreciated! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Really efficient planning and invoicing. The reminder emails and text messages have been reliable. I have been thoroughly impressed with it!"
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased to hear it Lauren! Stay tuned for even more improvements and integrations. All the very best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Helps me remain organised, great that I can put a note next to my notes about what I need to do next time or in between, clearly laid out boxes, easy to navigate"
Posted 1 year ago
Seems like you are making good use of PD Asma! If you need anything, we are here for you :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"We use power diary for all our bookings, notes and refferals. It is an easy interface to use."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jasmine! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Able to manage appointments on the go, in and outside of work."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Jo! If you would like to know how to get even more out of Power Diary, feel free to call us or simply email the team at: support@powerdiary.com - Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Simplifies all tasks associated with administration of my practice."
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what we are about Kristen, thanks for the review! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used a number of different cloud-based practice management systems and there is no doubt that Power Diary is best in class. It is really user friendly and makes it so easy to efficiently run my practice."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ryan, your review is testament to our amazing development team who have worked tirelessly over the last 8 years to make PD what it is today. The good news is that we will never stop making PD even better, as I am sure you have experienced first hand. Best regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"PowerDiary helps me manage my whole psychology practice. Invoices, payments, appointments, patient reminders, the list goes on. I really could not function without it and would unreservedly recommend it. A brilliant product. I must add that the helpdesk staff are very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful which I think is one of the most important aspects."
Posted 1 year ago
Steven - thanks so much for sharing how Power Diary helps you and for the strong recommendation! Yes, our support team is an incredibly important part of Power Diary. Having no lock-in contracts means we need to prove our value month in, month out Therefore, top of mind for us is ensuring that every single customer operates as smoothly as possible, and that they feel assured knowing that we have their back at all times. Thanks again for taking the effort to review us! Warmest regards, Eugene, Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Streamlines appointments, invoicing, notes and files."
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, thanks Donna! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Honestly we would be lost without it. The best feature is the reminder texts to patients. We have very few no shows as a result. It makes Medicare rebate and bulk-bill processing pretty easy as well."
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear this! About integrating with Medicare (and being able to process DVA claims) - I would have liked to say that it was easy, however it was anything but! That being said, it was well worth it as this literally saves hours of manual processing time each week for thousands of our customers, time that can now be spent on higher value activity. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Organise our studio"
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear, thanks Catrina! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Power Diary for a number of years now with great success. My remote reception can update my diary entries without any issues. It has been a great tool for my private practice. It has also been helpful with generating reports."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Petra! Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Convenient access to my calender no matter where I am. Very helpful in story client notes and details."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Tiffany, glad you are enjoying PD! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.57 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access