Precision Painting Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Precision Painting Plus
Read Precision Painting Plus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Precision Painting Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the work was good though we found a lot of items that were not done completly to our satisfaction on our walk through. They did immediately fix them
Posted 2 hours ago
Precision Painting service responded quickly to my quote request and the representative made some recommendations that clearly were on point . Customer service was always available to answer any questions which allowed the project to proceed on time and completed before deadline date, without any problems. Precision's workers where efficient, clean and respectful to COVID-19 regulations. I am planning to request another project soon. I will highly recommend Precision Painting services to fellow employees, family and friends. I appreciated the fast and efficient focus to detail. Beautiful job!
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the painting work done. The painter was very professional and worked all day. The next date 2 more painters helped finish the work. They all cleaned up to my satisfaction. I hope after the new year they can do my next project. The man who coordinated everything was very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with work an workers and service reps.very neat an clean
Posted 2 days ago
The organization and people that work here are organized, articulate, reliable, and just good people. I enjoyed working with them and am very thankful for their care and attention.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was good. I was not happy with the painting. There was a lot if paint on my screens. It seems like they rushed.
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended Precisio painting to all . Therel representative who came to price the job was very knowledgeable and not aggressive to make The sale. The painters did an excellent job. Neat, respectful and did in a timely fashion. Again I would highly recommended them.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service! Friendly, professional team.
Posted 2 days ago
Price was right. Staff was attentive to needs. Painter was an expert. Very happy with results.
Posted 3 days ago
My cabinets look amazing, thank you precision painting
Posted 3 days ago
The job came out very beautiful. Beyond my dreams. Only thing was the paint splatter on my wood floors.
Posted 3 days ago
The team from Precision Painting arrived exactly on time, were very thorough on their protective measures (plastic covering all stairs and walls) as well as preparation of all areas that they would be working in and around.
I would highly recommend this company to friends and relatives.
Posted 3 days ago
Neat and professional.petercolletta413
Posted 3 days ago
Polite professional and tidy painters who did very good work with a bit of a challenging job. Price was very reasonable.
Posted 3 days ago
I am so grateful for the positive experience I had having my home painted by Precision Painting Plus. 5 rooms sustained water damage on the ceilings after a storm ruined my roof. I certainly felt overwhelmed, but the painters were prompt, professional, and one would never know how bad things looked before. To top things off, their price came in under what the insurance estimated to be the cost of the job!!
Posted 3 days ago
The painters were very professional, polite and did an excellent painting job.
Posted 3 days ago
Jose you was great! I purchased my home and was looking to freshen with accent walls. Jose was great from start to finish and I LOVE IT AND THE COMPANY!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Precision is always on time and the job is done to perfection all the time. I appreciate precision.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was really good. Albeit there was a bit of a communication error but I was still satisfied at how the job was done. They cleared off years-worth of moss growing at the walls of my house!
Posted 1 week ago
The team was great from start to finish. The minimized and controlled the mess, were careful due to COVID-19 protocols, did an fantastic job, and cleaned up everyday. We couldn’t be more pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Precision Painting Plus is rated 4.77 based on 212 reviews