Premier Disability Reviews

4.90 Rating 178 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Premier Disability
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"You guys are awesome!!!!!!! Glad you got this done quickly. I recommend you too everybody that needs the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were wonderful I received my disability in less than a year I will recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All representatives were professional and very pleasant. They took the hassle and agro out of the application process. I was very happy with all my interactions with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The best it took 6 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were fast and did all the leg work. I only filled out the first forms and they took it from there. The attorneys were very kind and handled the situation very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If you need help with getting your disability, this is the place that gets it for you and very quick, they were great. Thank you Premier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend Premier Disability to other."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I don't have anything bad to say they did make things pretty simple they weren't able to get me any money but they were able to get me to work you get MedicareI recommended them to several people and I would highly recommend them to anyone else if I need assistance in the future I will contact them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was satisfied the first time I talked to a representative. I did everything that they ask of me. It only took 4 months. Thank you guys so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier Disability is amazing!!! They were always great about answering my questions and keeping me up to date. They are the nicest most professional people. I honestly can't believe how fast I got my disability approved with back pay. I couldn't have done it without them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Couldnt have gotten my ssdi without premier disability.wonderful group of people.somebody is always there at premier.stay postive and dont quit and your in goodhands with premier. Bestfishes love Elaina G.♡♡♡♡♡"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier handled my disability case very professionally and answered all questions I had about applying for disability and handled the paperwork in a timely manner.They followup to make sure everything is ok. I'd say they go beyond what you would expect from a disability law group!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were very professional and oraganized I have refer people I know you would help them they are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the start to the end premier disability were fantastic Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier disability answered all questions and concerns I had in a very timely manner. They fought for me and got my disability as soon as possible. Thank you Premier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I highly recommend this firm for anyone trying for their social security or disability. They are very professional and works really hard to get what you deserve. They want stop until they do. I have told all my friends about them and I highly recommend them to represent them. I am very happy with them..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So simple to work with, kept me informed of each step along the way. I was approved within the 5 month waiting period and owed Premier Disability nothing. I was so thankful for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience with Premier Disability was very good. They helped me get thru everything cause it was very stressful time and there was no issues or delays. Thank you. Russell Lipe"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were so helpful and did all the work for me to get my disability"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After contacting Premier Disabilities the took care of everything that needed to be completed for me to collect social security disability. I highly recommend to contact Premier Disabilities if you are injured and unable to work due to your injury."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Premier Disability is rated 4.90 based on 178 reviews