Premier Disability Reviews

4.90 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Disability
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Disability made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You guys are awesome!!!!!!! Glad you got this done quickly. I recommend you too everybody that needs the help.
Posted 1 year ago
They were wonderful I received my disability in less than a year I will recommend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
All representatives were professional and very pleasant. They took the hassle and agro out of the application process. I was very happy with all my interactions with them.
Posted 1 year ago
The best it took 6 months
Posted 1 year ago
They were fast and did all the leg work. I only filled out the first forms and they took it from there. The attorneys were very kind and handled the situation very professional
Posted 1 year ago
If you need help with getting your disability, this is the place that gets it for you and very quick, they were great.
Thank you Premier.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Premier Disability to other.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't have anything bad to say they did make things pretty simple they weren't able to get me any money but they were able to get me to work you get MedicareI recommended them to several people and I would highly recommend them to anyone else if I need assistance in the future I will contact them
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied the first time I talked to a representative. I did everything that they ask of me. It only took 4 months. Thank you guys so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Disability is amazing!!! They were always great about answering my questions and keeping me up to date. They are the nicest most professional people. I honestly can't believe how fast I got my disability approved with back pay. I couldn't have done it without them!!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldnt have gotten my ssdi without premier disability.wonderful group of people.somebody is always there at premier.stay postive and dont quit and your in goodhands with premier. Bestfishes love Elaina G.♡♡♡♡♡
Posted 1 year ago
Premier handled my disability case very professionally and answered all questions I had about applying for disability and handled the paperwork in a timely manner.They followup to make sure everything is ok. I'd say they go beyond what you would expect from a disability law group!!
Posted 1 year ago
They were very professional and oraganized I have refer people I know you would help them they are amazing
Posted 1 year ago
From the start to the end premier disability were fantastic Thank You!
Posted 1 year ago
Premier disability answered all questions and concerns I had in a very timely manner. They fought for me and got my disability as soon as possible. Thank you Premier.
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend this firm for anyone trying for their social security or disability. They are very professional and works really hard to get what you deserve. They want stop until they do. I have told all my friends about them and I highly recommend them to represent them. I am very happy with them...
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to work with, kept me informed of each step along the way. I was approved within the 5 month waiting period and owed Premier Disability nothing. I was so thankful for their help.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Premier Disability was very good. They helped me get thru everything cause it was very stressful time and there was no issues or delays. Thank you. Russell Lipe
Posted 1 year ago
They were so helpful and did all the work for me to get my disability
Posted 1 year ago
After contacting Premier Disabilities the took care of everything that needed to be completed for me to collect social security disability. I highly recommend to contact Premier Disabilities if you are injured and unable to work due to your injury.
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Disability is rated 4.90 based on 178 reviews