Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Prezzybox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything was great except the fact that I was not able to add a message to my order. This was a birthday present. I would have liked to have been able to add a message.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lorette, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, we are only able to add a gift message to some of the personalised items. Thank you for understanding! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great easy service quick shipping and perfect packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephen, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely very nice was delivered very quickly it is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Pauline, It's good to hear your order arrived quickly and you`re enjoying your purchases. Many thanks! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Leanne, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the engraved cocktail glass and arrived quite quickly. I would have liked to be able to track my parcel after receiving the despatched email you have no way of knowing how or who will be delivering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
A gift for someone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, beautifully presented, and arrived next day as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Trevor, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review! We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices, great choice of items. Speedy delivery and kept up to date with progress of my order and delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Susan, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
good quality product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joyce, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a lovely stretchy bracelet for my friends birthday really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lorraine, Thank you for choosing us! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free transaction. Order processed and delivered speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Debbie, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order from. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Gayle, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
beautiful hand painted design really easy to order arrived really quickly and on time will order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Clare, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased some presents and I’m very pleased with them. One of the presents didn’t come so I contacted them and they send a replacement straight away. Excellent customer service is just a big tick from me. Would recommend 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gary, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Always liked what I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Barbara, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ann We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. Many thanks. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver on time. Packaging excellent. Never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Cam, We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. Many thanks. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ros, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Thank you for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Quality item at a great price and delivered quickly. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Vicky, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review! We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely presents, delivered quickly, and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alison, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thank you for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,256 reviews