Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Prezzybox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to navigate website. Simple checkout process. All items arrived well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Rachel, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We're really pleased to hear how smoothly you found your order experience. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Was ordered to an Irish address, "dispatched" and then four days later, two days before I needed it, I get an email saying its cancelled as they don't deliver to Ireland. Was not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Millie, Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry to hear you are disappointed, however, we don't deliver our products to Ireland so your order could not be fulfilled. We can see that our customer service team informed you as soon as they were made aware of this issue and provided a full refund. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
great goods and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
A quick and very efficient service thank you which was much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Betty, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review! We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Prezzybox have been brilliant only let down is that they use Evri as a courier and unfortunately in our area they are horrific for missing parcels or damaged deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thank you for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was much quicker than expected, fudge flavours are great! Can’t wait to see more flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jenna, Thank you for choosing us! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived with in the time stated but although marked fragile thrown over the side gate luckily it did not break. A Change courier might be an idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Terence Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further feedback, as we strive to offer a 5-star service. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Super product excellent delivery and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Micheal, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent! Fast and efficient with great communication. Items received ahead of predicted time. Thank you 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Susan, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use website, a good range of unusual gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, We're so excited to receive your review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot to our team. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Carol, It's good to hear your order arrived quickly and you`re enjoying your purchases. Many thanks! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time beautiful present for a young lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Yvette, It's good to hear your order arrived quickly and you`re enjoying your purchases. Many thanks! PrezzyBox Team
Posted 5 months ago
I love the items I bought,would of given 5 stars but the box items came in was damaged so the box the glass came in was damaged too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lynn, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! A great customer experience is our top priority, and we're always looking to improve. We've contacted you via email to sort everything out! Hope to hear from you soon! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of good ideas for gifts. Easy to order and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Irene, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased will use again😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review. We're glad you had a great experience shopping with us. Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Im only leaving a review because I had an email to ask . What I ordered hasn't come yet and it should of been here 2 days ago I'm pretty sure I paid more for quicker delivery . Will update this once uts arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Leon, Thank you for leaving a review! We're extremely sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the service provided. We've contacted you via email to sort everything out! Hope to hear from you soon! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tania, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're excited to hear you love it! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
So glad i found this website. Has loads of amazing little things. So happy with all items i purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elaine, Thanks for leaving us a great review! We’re so glad to know that we've met your expectations. We're always here in case you need us, and are happy to be of assistance. Thanks for choosing us! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Have have been very pleased with all my purchases from Prezzybox, quality goods and very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Jennifer, Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate the kind words. We are thrilled that you love your Prezzybox purchases; we work hard to provide quality products at great prices to our loyal customers. We're thankful for your loyalty and keeping us in mind for your needs! We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
I had ordered a present for a friend's birthday, but then realised it wasn't planned to be delivered until several days afterwards. I contacted prezzybox and explained and they contacted the supplier to make sure my gift arrived the day before my friend's birthday. Very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Val, Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you were impressed with our service and that we could help ensure your friend's birthday gift arrived on time. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist. We do hope you shop with us again! Prezzybox Team
Posted 5 months ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,256 reviews