Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,257 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,257 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Prezzybox made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 6th October 2023
Sean Stewart
144
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hire A Ethical Hacker | Cyber Investigator | Cyber Security |Professional Ethical Hacker: At Smatchoicehackers, They're passionate about ethical hacking and dedicated to providing comprehensive cybersecurity solutions for businesses. Visit.. { SMATCHOICEHACKERS. COM } to help you out of the difficulties situation!!! Their services are... * Credit score fix / Booster * Remote cheating spouse’s phone * Blackmailed Deleted * Changing of col grades * Denial Of Service * Website Restore * Cookies Theft * Network Jam * Crime Records Deleted * Cryptocurrency Recoveries * Viruses & Trojans * Network Penetration * Lost Facebook, Instagram             Recovery. * Wallet recovery, etc.... They're Services Are Not Limited And They Serve All Types Of Services Which They Can't List Here. They're Job Is To Deliver The Required Services Beyond Your Expectations. They're been doing it well for a long time!! You can contact them through... Web: [ www. Smatchoicehackers .com ] Email 📧: Smatchoicehackers @ gmail. com Telegram handle: @ Smatchoicehackers
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UNRELIABLE! Item I purchase was a present for my partner. Placed an order Thu, got an email on Friday that’s been shipped. A week later, I still havent got my order, contacted their customer service, was told they will contact supplier, and another email after that the item is out of stock!!! So why no one reached out to me in the first place about it? And why did they send me an email it’s been shipped? Liars! Now my partner’s bday has long passed, and got no present!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, competitive price and speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the gift I ordered. Delivered in the time stated. I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
4 items ordered on express delivery 02/10/2023 - only 2 items out of the 4 have currently arrived 15/10/2023 - no correspondence received as to what is happening
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was looking for some quirky gifts as stocking fillers and there were certainly a good few to choose from. The site is easy to use and the images are very clear. Once my order was placed the payment was also quick and easy. Delivery was just a short wait and I was delighted with my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Offers such a great range of lovely gifts at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and also great value for money. Super fast delivery as well. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely bought for a friend received very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the variety of goods. Very quick delivery and nice delivery lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always pleased with products, good service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick postage good quality only thing is I thought I ordered with picture either side of cushion only came with one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My items arrived in excellent timing and condition this is my first time using Prezzybox but will definitely be using again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good iteam, fast delivery, good packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent costumer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
8/10/23 Bought some Naked Marshmallow Advent calendars from here as they were cheaper than anywhere else! Package came with no damage to the calendars and still in date to use in December
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You need to use a different courier it arrived on a Saturday when I ordered it to come for our anniversary on the Friday was really gutted my husband couldn't have it for the right day but happy with the compass
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate Web page and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service received from Prezzybox. A great selection of unique gifts are available. Postage was fairly quick and the items arrived well packaged, the outer box was a little damaged but this did not impact the contents. I will definitely buy from Prezzybox again and I highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,257 reviews